Back

Mile High Car Company

Colorado Springs, CO

not yet
rated
315 Reviews

1480 Ainsworth St

Colorado Springs, CO

80915

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 315 reviews

July 22, 2020

Could not diagnose service issue and cost me extra money Bought car and extended warranty from MHCC. Has had 4 different times issues with cooling system. Each time had car for week or longer. This time it w More

by Nightshaderob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rich GM, Nathan Comden
May 09, 2020

I want to say thank you to Josh for helping me and my sister out on getting her new car! He was such a big help and made the process go smooth and quickly as possible. Would definitely send friends and f More

by Kari Simmons
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Richard Romero
April 03, 2020

They sold me a lemon I don't like leaving negative reviews, but I believe that for the sake of public safety, this must be said. Though I regret buying this truck from Mi More

by Yamez86
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nathan Comden, Kyle King, Brody Pagan
November 05, 2019

I wanna send out a HUGE thank you for staying late to help me get into a safer car for my family and I. Kacey is an AMAZING guy and salesman making sure I was comfortable due to my anxiety issues when i More

by Amy Stevens
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kacey in Sales , Richard Romero , Mario Toussaint
June 05, 2019

Inconsevable the ENGINE started KNOCKING LOUD!!! They made promises of replacing the engine and strung me along for weeks. I cant believe I waited' Big MISTAKE!!!! More

by Csummers123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric
May 18, 2019

Awful They make huge mistakes and then try to cover it up. Most incompetent and rude staff i have ever seen and the owner lmao "dean" thinks hes the king. M More

by CimarronSweetie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nathan Comden, Kyle King, Mario Toussaint
May 06, 2019

Never wanted to make LEMONade I walked into this dealership looking for a cruze September 1st, 2018. I found the one i wanted so we did the paperwork. I put $5000 down and a couple More

by CimarronSweetie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trinity , Nathan Comden, Kyle King
March 19, 2019

Best Service. Mile High was a breathe of fresh air with its welcoming environment and non-pushy salesmen. Dean was extremely professional and none of my questions w More

by Rachel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Gunter, Richard Romero , Nathan Comden, Kyle King, Mario Toussaint
March 06, 2019

Walked all over a female & lied through the whole process! If you are a female going to this dealership by yourself, don’t! Very disappointed that I wasted over 3 hours just to have the employees do everything More

by Mc3a1100
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Romero , Nathan Comden
January 04, 2019

Very good people to deal with I bought a car, didn't like it for various reasons, traded it in back with them and got the truck I preferred more. They do their best to make things More

by Emile Ibrahim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Romero , Nathan Comden, Kyle King, Mario Toussaint
1
...
1 - 10 of 315 results