About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mile High Car Company

4.8

307 Lifetime Reviews

1480 Ainsworth St, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80915 Directions
Sales: (719) 570-7800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

307 Reviews of Mile High Car Company

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2019

"Very good people to deal with"

- Emile Ibrahim

I bought a car, didn't like it for various reasons, traded it in back with them and got the truck I preferred more. They do their best to make things go easy and convenient for a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Romero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mario Toussaint
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nathan Comden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kyle King
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 19, 2018

"BEWARE THESE SCAM ARTISTS"

- Yaaablewit

Signed on a 2006 vw, told it was 07 Sold for 2,000 more than advertised. Illegal in CO. White smoke, no ac, possible turbo seal leak. After bringing it back and forth to the dealership to have it serviced, they didn’t do xxxx to it. Spent days looking for an experienced shop to work on turbo. xxxxin idiots. Requested car back as it was still driveable Car begins to not shift correctly, probably due to a tuning before I bought it. Car dies on freeway. Call and ask dealership to take it back or else a lawyer will be involved. They hang up. Turns out it was the owner who hung up. Go down there and they said they hung up because I threatened to get a lawyer. The car wouldn’t start and was left and the dealership was told where it was and to go get it. When litigation began, before the due date for the arbitration clause, they want to settle if the car is brought back and they’re asking for the car. There’s no reports of repossession, they can’t find the car. Turns out Credit Acceptance, their in house financers. Are responsible for GPS location and they tell my lawyer that the LoJack doesn’t work and the last known location was a block from where I left it. I see services pop up when I look up the vin on car fax. A service for when I wasn’t even in the state. My lawyer finds out that the dealership are the ones to do the service. I would remember if I spent $100 cash and $800 of the warranty. If I did, and based on the details I got from southwest RE, I’d still be driving that car. STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALERSHIP. they lie to your face. Especially dean L gunter, and Adam Torres.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nathan Comden
Other Employees : Adam Torres. All the employees that helped me, were fired. Ironically.
November 28, 2018

"Kyle King was amazing. I git the help i needed quick in a hu"

- Flow69

Kyle King , was able to put me in the vehicle of my dreams he was very honest and loving caring even took the time out to show me everything about the vehicle from top to bottom making my payments easy for me to afford. I definitely recommend this dealership and I would definitely recommend going to Kyle King. Thanks man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle King
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 26, 2018

"Great Family place to buy a car - Excellent Service "

- KevinDarrah

Dean, Richard, Mario and the rest of the team were Awesome!!! Personal touch all the way, it didn't feel like any car dealer I've ever been to. They went out of their way to fix and service a few minor things needed on a used car I was purchasing. These were small things that most dealers wouldn't even notice, but they cared about the customer experience all the way. In addition to getting the car dialed in, they helped out with financing. I have done many car loans with my current credit union, but this time my bank dropped the ball. Richard jumped right in, made some calls and got the financing approved and beat the interest rate I was getting thru my bank. I can't say enough about the level of service I got. I live in Denver, but will make the trip down to Colorado Springs to buy from them the next time I need a car. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Romero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mario Toussaint
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dean (The Owner)
November 11, 2018

"Mario Rocks!"

- Mario2018

We found the truck thanks to Mario. He's was great and walked us through the process. Thanks Mario. We love our truck thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Toussaint
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"Kyle King was amazing to work with to purchase my new truck!"

- Shawn Turano

We were looking for the right truck for several weeks. Upon entering Mile High Car Company, we were greeted with warm faces. Kyle was able to show us the only Toyota Tundra they had and turns out it was the only one I needed to see! Amazing experience and Kyle got us financing approved and drove out the next day in my new truck! Will recommend these folks always! Thank you team, and thank you Kyle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Romero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kyle King
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"Just walked in and walked out with my new car. "

- jcis4172

The salesman( Kyle king) was outstanding in helping me get the vehicle of my dream. He made the process very easy and simple with great knowledge of car dealership. Thanks Kyle!!!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle King
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 06, 2018

"Great service"

- Jorge0485

Best dealer I’ve ever met would totally recommend to my friends. And I liked when there was a car I couldn’t get because of the price they went and found me one I loved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle King
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 29, 2018

"Not your dad's dealership"

- greenc

phenomenal experience .... no hard pressure sales ...... very friendly atmosphere .... financing was quick and efficient ...... my salesmen were there to make my purchase as stress free as possible ...... they are not your typical 'suits' ........ there could easily be your friends outside of the dealership ..... would I recommend this dealership? ...... absolutely ...... i have already bragged about the service I received to my co-workers ...... i couldn't imagine going anywhere else for my wife's or i next vehicle .......... Thank you very much Will and Rick .....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Romero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
William Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 27, 2018

"Good Experience"

- jlawson

Kylee Huggins is amazing! She went over in beyond to make sure I walk out with the car I wanted. Thanks so much, you are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle King
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 307 results