About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Millennium Toyota

4.7

1,463 Lifetime Reviews

257 North Franklin Street, Hempstead, New York 11550 Directions
Sales: (855) 996-6585

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,463 Reviews of Millennium Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- RockyRose

Millennium Toyota is a great place to buy a car and Jennifer is a wonderful salesperson! She is patient and knowledgeable . Even two months after the sale she spent time going over the car again with us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Boldis
Nov 13, 2018 -

Millennium Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words and consideration for Jennifer and the rest of our team. We are happy to read that you are loving your car and are learning all the ins and outs! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do.

November 12, 2018

"Fantastic and exceptional!"

- Elvis

Purchasing a vehicle can amount to a frustrating task and the vultures at most of the dealerships around will certainly have no mercy on a newbie with no knowledge of the process. My recent experience at numerous dealerships in my efforts to shop around before making a deal turned out to be a nightmare with the constant pressure and forceful methods by sales reps and finance managers until I stumbled into Mellenium Toyota, Steven was very helpful and Gulam sat down with me for over two hours to explain everything and lay all my options on the table with detailed explanations and answers to all of my questions. I did not feel pressured into making a decision and in the end Gulam and Steven secured a great deal for me. I am very happy with my experience at Mellenium Toyota and It is with immense pleasure I recommend their business and services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stevens from sales and Gulam from finance
Nov 13, 2018 -

Millennium Toyota responded

Elvis, thank you for much for the awesome feedback! We are so happy to read that you enjoyed working with us and felt comfortable with our knowledgeable and professional team. We hope you will reach out if there is anything else we can do.

November 08, 2018

"Thank you Vinny Marangiello! "

- D.Marino

Very good experience with Millennium Toyota! Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. Got everything right with no issues. Love my Tacoma! Will be back for another!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Marangiello
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vincent Marangiello
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Phara Garcon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zakiyyah Vineyard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hector Maltese
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 09, 2018 -

Millennium Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to share feedback. We strive to provide professional and knowledgeable service, and we're pleased to know this was reflected in your experience. Should you need anything else, please reach out!

November 05, 2018

"Great experience!!!"

- Joelafer

I worked with Peter G and Justin on my deal. They were very courteous, friendly, and professional. Usually getting a car is a hassle, but working with them was a pleasure. I'll be going back for my next car! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter G, Justin
Nov 07, 2018 -

Millennium Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5 star review and recommendation. We appreciate you taking the time to share feedback, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words. We're pleased to know our standards for professional, knowledgeable, and attentive service were reflected in car buying experience. Should you need anything else, please reach out!

October 27, 2018

"My Guy Peter G!"

- kimmpaul

What can I say about Peter G. Came in to lease a 2018 RAV 4 and he delivered. Not only is he very knowledgable of the product but was also able to answer any of my questions about leasing/the car and never made me feel uncomfortable or pressured to buy the car. Throughout the process he was always able to make sure that I was comfortable with the deal and happy with what I got. I would HIGHLY recommend Peter G if you're coming here as he is here to make YOU the customer happy. He was also very relatable and it truly felt like a friend was there to help me out, THANK YOU Peter G for everything! You were top notch amazing! (:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter "Sandman" Grebinger Jr.
Oct 30, 2018 -

Millennium Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We know you are going to love your 2018 Rav 4!

October 13, 2018

"Gary Feingold"

- Joho

Great job! Gary delivered exactly what he said he was going to do. There were no surprises or tricks or any attempts at a bait and switch. Very honorable man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Feingold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 15, 2018 -

Millennium Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave this kind feedback! It was our pleasure to work with you, and we invite you to give us a call if you need anything else moving forward. Have a great rest of your day!

September 27, 2018

"Your search has ended ! This is your car place.."

- marilyn

The sales and service department are top shelf. Thanks Peter for a great car buying experience.You were professional and attentive every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kamau Leslie
Other Employees : Peter Fasan
Oct 01, 2018 -

Millennium Toyota responded

Marilyn, thank you for the kind words on our sales and service teams! We are happy to read you can count on us for the best and we look forward to working with you again soon.

September 26, 2018

"Great customer service and product knowledge "

- Estelle0284

I want to thank your salesman Vinson Noel for a great experience with your dealership. I assure you I will send business to your location !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinson Noel
Sep 27, 2018 -

Millennium Toyota responded

Thank you for this great feedback, Estelle! We're glad you had such a positive experience, and we hope you won't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

September 25, 2018

"worst service experience ever"

- toyo123

They never get back to me regarding the mistakes and demage they did to my vehicle. Very disappointed, I lost my trust with Toyota service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Garguilo
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 27, 2018 -

Millennium Toyota responded

We are very sorry to read this feedback, and would like to get to the bottom of your experience right away and make things right. Please contact the Service Director Nick Garguilo by phone at 516-281-3285 or by email at ngarguilo@aagny.net. You may also speak to the Service Manager Tony Vicente, or their Assistant Alaina Marinoff by calling 516-941-1640.

September 17, 2018

"New Buyer"

- mattie308

Just leased my new 2018 RAV. Excellent service all around. No high pitch sales, just the facts. I am very satisfied with Millennium Toyota. This is my second experience with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nateshia Wallace
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 19, 2018 -

Millennium Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are pleased to hear that you always enjoy working with our staff and we hope you will recommend us to family and friends. We hope you love your new RAV and we look forward to your next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,463 results