Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Miller Auto Plaza

4.8

2,953 Lifetime Reviews

2930 2nd Street South, St. Cloud, Minnesota 56301
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,953 reviews

December 11, 2019

"All wheel alignment and battery check."

- Mother_Sweep

My husband and I wouldn’t bring our car anywhere else for service ! We live in Saint Paul and make the drive as it’s worth it to us for Miller’s great Customer Service along with explaining what is needing to be done to fix the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 11, 2019

"New brakes,oil change, new wheel brg"

- VADINGMANN

Good service, called me with estimate prior to starting work, completed all work on time. Was able to work with my schedule to complete the job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"New Murano"

- CACTOBAS

After failing to earn my business (new car purchases) for the past 15 years, where they were constantly bettered by other Twin Cities Nissan dealers, Miller Auto Plaza and Steve Nelson finally came good on actually offering the best purchase price in the state. From day one Steve expressed interest in satisfying my needs after letting him know why I didn't purchase from his dealership previously. I told him what I required and he delivered with the only pressure coming from my end. On another note, I always serviced my Nissan's there due to their excellent staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 10, 2019

"New Truck purchase"

- TVOGEL

Sales experience was very good Harley was friendly and courteous. No pressure and Harley spent plenty of time on my original visit and discussion as well as the evening we purchased and truck was delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"Love the car I bought!"

- Tina Johnson

Lucy, Barry, and Steve were all awesome to work with. Never a dull moment and love my car I bought. Love that they don't push a vehucle on you and help you with any questions you have. There is no beating around the bush with these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Barry Bolton
December 10, 2019

"Check Brakes on Toyota Highlander"

- PNBARRIE14

Duane and his guys checked our brakes because of some noise we were hearing. The pads checked out fine and did not need to be replaced at this time. Miller's Service Dept. honesty and great communication are why we keep on coming back. Duane is KEY to our continued great experiences at Miller Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2019

"Great Job Start to Finish"

- matthewb

I had good experiences at all the St Cloud dealerships I visited last week looking for a new or certified used SUV/AWD, but Miller was my overall best experience for two reasons. First, their selection for my open budget and needs was pretty extensive. We test drove 6 vehicles over two different visits. Second, their salesman Isaiah did a great job of listening to what I was looking for and kept up with me as I wrestled with wants within my budget. He got me into my favorite option, under budget. Kudos to Miller.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 08, 2019

"Great"

- shirley.erickson.rick

Third time purchasing a vehicle at Miller’s and I will be back for my next vehicle purchase. There was never a high pressure sale from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mason
December 07, 2019

"Buying a vehicle"

- HOHEISEL93

David was really nice and worked really hard to make sure we got into something that we wanted I would highly recommend working with him. Mike in the finance department was really nice and really good to work with and went over everything and explained it really good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"always helpful "

- GJUETTEN

they are great at service and explanation of issues are good. always able to get in quickly for appointment. totally recommend them when asked. awesome place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,953 results