Back

Miller Auto Plaza

St. Cloud, MN

4.9
3,686 Reviews

2930 2nd Street South

St. Cloud, MN

56301

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,686 reviews

May 25, 2022

Sales consultant was very helpful, knowledgeable, friendly. We are pleased with the entire staff, while shopping for a vehicle. More

by csjjjmorey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Nelson, Jared Larson
May 07, 2022

Lucy was great, went the extra mile and made all easy! ! Thank you, Lucy! Highly recommend More

by M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucy Thelen
May 10, 2022 -

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Thank you M! We appreciate the business and the great review!

April 21, 2022

Went in with my 17 Sentra that I bought 4 years ago, needing something bigger and Steve and Jared got me into my new rogue! So happy and pleased with my second purchase from Miller. They make it so easy More

by Shelby
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Nelson, Jared Larson
Apr 23, 2022 -

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Thank you Shelby! Steve and Jared are HUGE assets here. We appreciate the kind words you shared! Enjoy the New Rogue!

April 21, 2022

I've purchased many cars in my lifetime and this is the best experience I've had in terms of a sales person showing all the features of the car. Super patient. Super explanations and demonstrations. The fi More

by markprichards
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Schlichting, Kasai Farris
Apr 27, 2022 -

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Very kind of you to write this review Mark! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to have won you over as a long term customer! Thanks again and enjoy your new ride!

April 21, 2022

We worked with Harley Fitzgerald. We have worked with him in the past and find his customer service to be excellent. We highly recommend working with Harley! More

by dj4147
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harley Fitzgerald
Apr 27, 2022 -

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Harley is a pretty awesome guy! Thanks for choosing Miller guys! We appreciate your business.

April 14, 2022

We had a wonderful experience with Lucy she was very helpful with finding us the suv that fit are need. More

by Jamtab
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nina Xayasane, Lucy Thelen
Apr 23, 2022 -

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Thank you! Lucy does an excellent job with her customers. We wouldn't expect anything less. Thanks for the business and we hope to see you back again!

April 13, 2022

Miller Auto Plaza has been Excellent in Every way possible. They kept their word on everything we agreed on. They do not hassle you around. The sales person I had was amazing. He worked with me on Ev More

by jasonbailey55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kasai Farris, Dominic Bowers
Apr 23, 2022 -

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Thank you Jason! We appreciate the kind words. Enjoy the new ride and thanks for making the trip!

April 10, 2022

I bought a new car for the first time ever and was a little anxious about it because it's a big deal for me. Lucy Thelen was amazing to work with and made the process so easy. I have purchased a used ca More

by jessgertken
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kasai Farris, Lucy Thelen
Apr 13, 2022 -

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for the kind words Jess! We are happy to have you as a customer. Lucy does an amazing job with her customers.

April 09, 2022

We had a very pleasant experience with both Lucy Thelen and Steve Wright while purchasing our new vehicle. Lucy was and continues to be very helpful in explaining its many features. More

by Sblattner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Nelson, Steve Wright, Lucy Thelen
Apr 13, 2022 -

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for the business and the kind words. Lucy does a great job with her customers. We appreciate you!

April 08, 2022

Lucy was a great salesperson! We came from out of town and she helped us get everything set up in advance so we could get in and out as fast as possible. I would definitely recomm More

by 77apeterson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kasai Farris, Lucy Thelen
Apr 13, 2022 -

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Lucy is amazing! Thank you very much for the kind words. We greatly appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,686 results