About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Miller Auto Plaza

4.8

2,137 Lifetime Reviews

2930 2nd Street South, St. Cloud, Minnesota 56301
Call (320) 251-8900

2137 Reviews of Miller Auto Plaza

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Awesome people working in the service center."

- meganfreeman1983

Service center staff is awesome, very reliable, and quick to get you back on the road. Jason got me in right away and they are open Saturday which is very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Tillett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"3 visits to Miller Auto"

- joe

We worked with David Pritt and he did an outstanding job of helping us find the vehicle that fit our needs .I have been buying cars for over 60 years and I would rate this our best experience in car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Pritt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Maciej
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Oil change and tire rotation"

- Amy73

I had been to miller in 2010 for a new vehicle. At that time I was very dissatisfied with the sales perso . When I finally decided to look for another vehicle as mine was wearing out, I was hesitant but open to all options so gave this another chance. This time it Was a great experience - friendly people- prompt service. First visit was great! I am hoping that all encounters I have both with sales and service are as good as this first one was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kasai Farris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andy Binsfeld
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Superior service center!"

- dave.speicher1966

You couldn't ask for a better more honest service center. They tell you what needs fixed immediately and what will need attention in the future. They call and inform you of any additional work that needs to be done before moving forward, along with the cost. They are friendly and eager to help in any way they can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Penney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Had 2 tire fixed. They were losing air pressure."

- JERRY.LANGE

I had bought the tires from Miller so they checked them out. The valve stems were leaking. Dave had them replaced and only charged for the parts and not the labor. It took a little longer than expected but the tired are repaired. Good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Dockendorf
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Schueller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Jerry, Thank you for the positive review, and thank you for trusting us with your vehicle. Drive safely and always feel free to reach out with any service questions! Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320) 257-9774

January 13, 2019

"Routine maintenance. "

- JASMAY01

Took my 10 year old car in for routine maintenance. I use Miller Auto Center because my brother went to high school with one of the Miller boys. I get a warm fuzzy feeling whenever I think of the 1960's. So even if they screw up my car, at least I got a warm fuzzy feeling. I think the odds are that a GM dealership knows how to maintain a GM car better than the average corner repair shop. Playing the odds, I hope to get a well maintained car. I really like having a 10 year old car that LOOKS and RUNS like a new car. I believe they maintained my car the way I asked. I appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dusty Miller
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : no.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for putting your trust in Miller Auto Plaza! We pride ourselves in our service department’s ability to provide world class customer service. We wish you happy travels and look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment. Sincerely, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320) 257-9774

January 13, 2019

"Amazing!!"

- ABEBNER210

David was amazing. He listened to what we were looking for, gave us his experience with certain vehicle and made sure we were happy. They aren’t pushy at all. Other employees laughed and talked with our 2 elementary school aged kids. Kids loved the play area which helped us look at different things. We will definitely recommend David and Miller Auto to everyone we know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Pritt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jacob Fratzke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320) 257-9774

January 13, 2019

"oil change"

- Kelly M Wall

Miller Chevrolet is a such a knowledgeable, helpful and friendly place to service my vehicle. Jane is a wealth of information when it comes to coupons and discounts. I cant image going anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Penney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jane
Jan 15, 2019 -

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Kelly, Thanks for your awesome review! We're very happy to hear that Jane was of such great help to you. She takes pride in her customer service and always makes sure our customers know everything that is going on! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320) 257-9774

January 13, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Dnor

Great service rep. I felt like he went above and beyond. He explained things very well. Didn’t push for extra not needed things to be done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Happke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for the great review! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320) 257-9774

January 12, 2019

"Oil change!!"

- Jules

Needed an oil change, tire rotation and air pressure check, replace a plug that came out, and asked for a car wash. Everything was done to perfection, as usual :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Penney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for the positive review, Jules, and thank you for trusting us with your vehicle. Drive safely and always feel free to reach out with any service questions. Sincerely, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320) 257-9774

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,137 results