Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Miller Auto Plaza

St. Cloud, MN

4.8
3,589 Reviews

2930 2nd Street South

St. Cloud, MN

56301

Directions

3,589 Reviews of Miller Auto Plaza

Sort by
July 24, 2021

"Justin made the car purchasing experience easy and..."

- Cindy

Justin made the car purchasing experience easy and enjoyable. He was friendly and knowledgeable. All the Miller staff that were part of this experience were great. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Stedham
5.0
Jamie Nelson
5.0
July 23, 2021

"Daniel made the experience of buying a car, easy and..."

- Bob

Daniel made the experience of buying a car, easy and enjoyable. He is very knowledgeable. Very friendly and very happy to help you with buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel S.
July 18, 2021

"Had an excellent experience purchasing my Nissan Maxima..."

- Ryan

Had an excellent experience purchasing my Nissan Maxima Platinum with Scott Kerfeld. Very good experience 5 stars all around. Nothing but the best service I got.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kerfeld
5.0
Jul 25, 2021 -

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Scott is a great guy to work with! Thanks for the great review and we hope you enjoy your ride! Take care!

July 17, 2021

"I really appreciated Dave's responsiveness to my initial..."

- btbultema

I really appreciated Dave's responsiveness to my initial online inquiries. His great customer service extended to the showroom once we were ready to make the trade/purchase. He took the time to listen to our interests/needs and provided us options that matched those--nothing less, nothing more. His no-pressure, transparent approach made the experience great - thanks, Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Starc
July 15, 2021

"I worked with Jared and Barry. Jared helped me decide on..."

- mschneider

I worked with Jared and Barry. Jared helped me decide on the best car for my money. He explained all of the features on my car and answered all of my questions. Barry made signing the paperwork informative and fun. I can honestly say this has been the best experience buying a car and I will definitely be returning in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Larson
5.0
Other Employees : Barry Bolton
Jul 25, 2021 -

Miller Auto Plaza responded

We try hard to make sure we are different! Thanks for the positive feedback!

July 15, 2021

"Lucy Thelen is amazing. This is our 2nd Nissan vehicle..."

- DC

Lucy Thelen is amazing. This is our 2nd Nissan vehicle bought through her. Her friendliness, professionalism & informative style made our purchase easy and confident. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucy Thelen
5.0
Jul 25, 2021 -

Miller Auto Plaza responded

So glad to hear you had a great experience. We wouldn't expect anything less from Lucy! She is great! Enjoy the new ride and thank you very much for your continued business!

July 15, 2021

"We worked with Nina and loved the experience! She helped..."

- Jill

We worked with Nina and loved the experience! She helped us find exactly what we were looking for and got us a great deal on our trade-in!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harley Fitzgerald
5.0
Nina Xayasane
5.0
Jul 25, 2021 -

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Nina has a lot of fun! Thanks for the great feedback and enjoy the new ride!

July 13, 2021

"Very large indoor showroom. I worked with David Starc, he..."

- SamSki

Very large indoor showroom. I worked with David Starc, he was very professional and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. All around a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kasai Farris
5.0
Other Employees : David starc
Jul 25, 2021 -

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Thanks for leaving great feedback Sam! David is a great guy and knows what he is talking about! Enjoy the new ride and thanks for your business!

July 11, 2021

"Stoped in saturday looking for a rouge for my girlfriend-..."

- Kennyoil67

Stoped in saturday looking for a rouge for my girlfriend- met with Dylan mehr - great salesman!!! Very informative!!a d knew the vehicle we were looking at

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan
Jul 25, 2021 -

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Thanks for the great feedback Kenny! Enjoy the new ride!

July 05, 2021

"When the car salesman, Dom Bowers, realized we weren't..."

- Noah

When the car salesman, Dom Bowers, realized we weren't happy with the car we came to test drive he asked about what we were looking for. He was able to find a great car at a very fair price. Dom and the other staff were very kind and helpful throughout the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Bowers
5.0
Kasai Farris
5.0
Jul 08, 2021 -

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Hi Noah, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Dom is a great guy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,589 results