Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Miller Auto Plaza

St. Cloud, MN

4.8
3,485 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2930 2nd Street South

St. Cloud, MN

56301

Directions

3,485 Reviews of Miller Auto Plaza

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2021

"Dominic has been very helpful and knowledgeable before..."

- Josh

Dominic has been very helpful and knowledgeable before and after the sale. We bought our truck in March and our car in May and to this day any questions, comments, or concerns we have, Dominic is one text away! Above and beyond what he needs to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Bowers
5.0
January 18, 2021

"Dominic and Scott were great to work with while..."

- Krista

Dominic and Scott were great to work with while purchasing my current vehicle. They were so personable and answered all my questions. I absolutely love my 4Runner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Bowers
5.0
Scott Kerfeld
5.0
January 18, 2021

"I've been searching for a new Nissan Altima for 3 months..."

- Tricia Lund

I've been searching for a new Nissan Altima for 3 months and found the car I was interested in at Miller Auto in St. Cloud. I scheduled an appointment and drove up there from the Twin Cities. I requested to work with Erik Achman since my brother worked with him 6 months earlier to purchase a new GMC Sierra truck. It was very easy working with Erik. He showed me the cars and SUVs I was interested in looking at, answered the many questions that I had, and was patient when I test drove two different vehicles to compare. When the time came to purchase the car, Erik was with me every step of the way! Once I was done in financing purchasing my new Nissan Altima, Erik walked me through the new technology in the vehicle to make sure my bluetooth and settings were customized how I wanted them - this was a super helpful and greatly appreciated! In financing, I worked with Harvey Fitzgerald, who was also patient in answering the many questions that I had and made the purchasing process fast and easy. I definitely recommend working with both Erik in Sales and Harvey in Financing when purchasing a vehicle from Miller Auto in St. Cloud!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Achman
5.0
Harley Fitzgerald
5.0
January 18, 2021

"Dominic was extremely helpful and thorough throughout the..."

- Dawn

Dominic was extremely helpful and thorough throughout the buying process of our Lincoln. He found the exact car I wanted, many miles from the dealership. He even delivered the car to my home. Thank you Dominic!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Bowers
5.0
January 17, 2021

"Dominic helped me buy my Jeep Compass and I couldn’t..."

- k. Dawson

Dominic helped me buy my Jeep Compass and I couldn’t believe how easy it was! Answered my millions of questions and was very patient, highly recommend, they are genuinely wanting you to find a nice vehicle that suits your needs rather than just a business transaction which is huge for me personally. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Bowers
5.0
January 17, 2021

"Dominic and Scott were great to work with! Great people..."

- Michelle Celt

Dominic and Scott were great to work with! Great people at Miller Auto in St. Cloud. Definitely would recommend to friends/family! Quick and easy process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Bowers
5.0
Scott Kerfeld
5.0
January 17, 2021

"Isaiah definitely knew what he was talking about. Kasai..."

- Longworth

Isaiah definitely knew what he was talking about. Kasai was knowledgeable about financing options. It's not often you can describe buying a car as fun. This time it was! Thanks, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kasai Farris
5.0
Isaiah Williams
5.0
January 16, 2021

"Contacted Scott Kerfeld about a car for my mother. Scott..."

- Theld09

Contacted Scott Kerfeld about a car for my mother. Scott was GREAT! from start to finish. My mom loves her 2020 Nissan Rogue Sport Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kerfeld
5.0
January 12, 2021

"My daughter contacted Jared about a car she saw on-line..."

- Norma

My daughter contacted Jared about a car she saw on-line and he said come on in and take a look at it. I went with her for moral support. We took it for a test drive and she liked it - so she started the buying process. Jared was very helpful for my daughter making sure he was there for assistance in every step of this process. Thank you Jared!! Can't forget about Barry in finance- he was a huge help too :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Larson
5.0
Other Employees : Jared Larson; Barry in Finance
January 09, 2021

"I had the best experience I could ever have imagined with..."

- EmilyDalzell

I had the best experience I could ever have imagined with Sharmeta buying my new SUV, I walked in knowing I probably had a 50/50 chance of leaving with a new one and she made it happen! I have been to multiple dealerships in the past and never had a good experience until now. Where has Sharmeta been my whole life haha!! thank you Sharmeta and Harley for making this possible for me. forever grateful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharmeta, Harley
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,485 results