Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Miller Auto Plaza

St. Cloud, MN

4.8
3,454 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2930 2nd Street South

St. Cloud, MN

56301

Directions

3,455 Reviews of Miller Auto Plaza

Sort by Write a review
November 24, 2020

"Thank you Lucy !!! I know it took some time, so thank..."

- jwp617

Thank you Lucy !!! I know it took some time, so thank you for being so patient and helpful. see you in a few years, for another one. Jack

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harley Fitzgerald
5.0
Lucy Thelen
5.0
November 20, 2020

"Lucy was extremely helpful in helping us select a SUV...."

- Gloria

Lucy was extremely helpful in helping us select a SUV. She was very patient and listened carefully to us as to what we wanted in a vehicle. I would recommend her to any one shopping for a car or SUV! Gloria and Gary Irwin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucy Thelen
5.0
Jamie Nelson
5.0
November 19, 2020

"Great service and sales. Sales process could have been..."

- maryann.stauff

Great service and sales. Sales process could have been shortened. System/internet issues. Very friendly salesperson. Salesperson provided great insight and information regarding this vehicle. Sales area was clean and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kerfeld
5.0
November 18, 2020

"Isaiah was so friendly funny and personable! He answered..."

- MS. GERMAIN

Isaiah was so friendly funny and personable! He answered every question I had with ease and made the whole process easier and enjoyable! I had a great experience at Miller. I left with a car I love and couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaiah Williams
5.0
Other Employees : Jacob Germain
Nov 20, 2020 -

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Thanks for the great review. Isaiah is a blast to work with. We are glad you enjoyed your experience and look forward to working with you in the future for all your Automotive needs.

November 16, 2020

"Absolutely love my Nissan Sentra SR. Great vehicle for an..."

- Zac Wright

Absolutely love my Nissan Sentra SR. Great vehicle for an affordable price! Dominic is one of the greatest car salesman I’ve had the pleasure of working with. He is extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles and is willing to take extra time to show you some of the systems!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Bowers
5.0
Steve Wright
5.0
Nov 20, 2020 -

Miller Auto Plaza responded

We greatly appreciate your business and choosing Miller as your dealer! Enjoy the new ride and please let us know if you have any questions! We are here for you even after your purchases! Andrew Mohs Marketing Manager andy.mohs@millerautoplaza.com

November 16, 2020

"Jared had the car all ready when I arrived. He was very..."

- Robin

Jared had the car all ready when I arrived. He was very knowledgeable with all the features the car had to offer. There was no pressure throughout the process on their end. I just had to decide if I wanted to pull the trigger. I did and I'm so thankful! From Sales to Sales Manager to Finance - all was a great experience. Thank you! I will recommend Jared to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Larson
5.0
Nov 20, 2020 -

Miller Auto Plaza responded

We greatly appreciate your business and choosing Miller as your dealer! Enjoy the new ride and please let us know if you have any questions! We are here for you even after your purchases! Andrew Mohs Marketing Manager andy.mohs@millerautoplaza.com

November 16, 2020

"I was pleasantly surprised by the number of cars inside..."

- MaggieJ

I was pleasantly surprised by the number of cars inside the dealership. Lucy at Helen greeted me at the door and showed me several cars that would meet my needs. She described the features of each and had me drive some of them. Lucy is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and was very helpful without being the “pushy car salesperson “. I would recommend Miller Auto to anyone. Thank you Lucy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harley Fitzgerald
5.0
Lucy Thelen
5.0
Nov 20, 2020 -

Miller Auto Plaza responded

We greatly appreciate your business and choosing Miller as your dealer! Enjoy the new ride and please let us know if you have any questions! We are here for you even after your purchases! Andrew Mohs Marketing Manager andy.mohs@millerautoplaza.com

November 14, 2020

"The salesman was very nice and knowledgeable about the..."

- grob036

The salesman was very nice and knowledgeable about the vehicle. They were very friendly and not pushy. They made people feel like family and didn’t make you feel like they just wanted a sale. They have definitely made a repeat customer out of this family would recommend Isaiah to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaiah Williams
5.0
Nov 20, 2020 -

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Grob036, we are glad we could help! Enjoy the new ride!

November 12, 2020

"Jared was able to get me into the car that I wanted. He..."

- NatThom

Jared was able to get me into the car that I wanted. He never tried to up sale me and made sure I was happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kasai Farris
5.0
Jared Larson
5.0
Nov 20, 2020 -

Miller Auto Plaza responded

We greatly appreciate your business and choosing Miller as your dealer! Enjoy the new ride and please let us know if you have any questions! We are here for you even after your purchases! Andrew Mohs Marketing Manager andy.mohs@millerautoplaza.com

November 11, 2020

"Jeff is a great sales person, didn't push us into buying..."

- stcsaatzers

Jeff is a great sales person, didn't push us into buying a vehicle. He helped us pick out a vehicle that worked for are needs and under are budget. No hassle, he knows the cars on the lot very well. I would buy another vehicle from him. Thanks Jeff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff kane
Nov 20, 2020 -

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Jeff has been a great addition to our Nissan Team! So glad to hear that you had a great experience with him and Miller. Let us know how we can help in the future and enjoy your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,455 results