Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Miller Auto Plaza

4.8

2,953 Lifetime Reviews

2930 2nd Street South, St. Cloud, Minnesota 56301
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,953 reviews

December 06, 2019

"Always have me in mind."

- 2001survivor

Never have a problem getting a appointment. And when I show up early they take me in. They also give me a heads up on items that will need attention. But not a problem yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kristin
December 06, 2019

"The Folks at Miller were fantastic, "

- wholimoli

Lucy , Jacob, Mike and Chance were all fantastic in their professional service I received in getting me in the auto I liked after a horrific accident that totaled my car on Thanksgiving. I am sure the service I will receive in the future will be excellent as well. Fantastic individuals are they all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 05, 2019

"Amazing People to deal with"

- AKAEOLSON

Harley and Mike were absolutely amazing! Willing to take the time and go over any and all questions I may have had. Really great people to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"The Salemen was very helpful when we look for a van the pric"

- WINDSOR1219

The price was right the Salesmen was very helpful on picking out the Van for us. The paper when fast we were out in 30 mins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"Professional Grade"

- JR3180

The service here over the last 30 years has always been excellent. They always do the work at a fair price. They are very helpful, giving suggestions etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"Nina was helpful, accomodating, attentive and kind. "

- MAGANDY304

Miller Auto has served us for several years with six vehicles, and have always made us feel good about our decisions. The are very knowledgeable, helpful and fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : not sure of names
December 03, 2019

"very Good"

- JOTIE

All the staff were very helpful and kind. I was able to do a little bargaining and feel I got a good deal with my new vehicle. Kasai was Very helpful and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Great service, excellent repair work "

- HAUCK

The work was done well by knowledgeable staff on time and with great customer service. Body Shop did a great job and worked very smoothly with the service department. A good experience, they did the job right and worked well with the insurance company and I would strongly recommend Miller Auto and all of their departments. The marine service department is excellent also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2019

"Fast and easy"

- beau-maciej

I was able to get a surprise new vehicle for my wife well under my budget. Was able to make my trips fast and stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2019

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!"

- CAUSTING

This time I worked with Jason and Andy. This service department has great team work. I scheduled appointment with Andy. When I arrived, Andy was with another customer, Jason stepped right up and worked with me. I surprised them with another issue with our car and they got it checked out and taken care of. Great teamwork and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The service receptionist, I believe her name is Brianna? did a great job applying my free oil change. Again great teamwork!!
11 - 20 of 2,953 results