About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Miller Buick GMC

4.7

74 Lifetime Reviews

920 Route 1 N, Woodbridge, New Jersey 07095 Directions
Sales: (732) 382-0300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

74 Reviews of Miller Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2018

"A Great Experience"

- Merr

It was a joy to walk into a showroom and not be attacked by salesmen! The receptionist asked if we would like help instead of forcing us to immediately talk to someone. When we did meet Laurence Corsey, he was extremely patient, listened to what we wanted and could afford, then did his best to find the right car for us. Never once did we feel pushed to make a decision, which was very important to us. Then when we went to sign all the paperwork with Sarah, she just topped off the day with her great personality and professionalism. I would definitely recommend Miller Buick GMC!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah McEwen
Other Employees : Laurence Corsey
September 21, 2018

"Awesome"

- Scout4467

This was the second truck I’ve leased from Miller. John P. Is an excellent sales person-very patient and helpful. Leo Marquez has done the lease paperwork both times and I’m very appreciative that he is couterous of the time and doesn’t make me wait forever like other dealers do. I am also very grateful to his suggesting we get a Tire Protection Plan, Just a few weeks after I got my last Acadia, I hit a huge pothole in the city and lew out my tire. The cost of the entire protection plan cost less than what it would have for me to have to buy a new tire. I’ll be a Miller customer for life with the kind of service they provide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Marquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Pistilli
September 12, 2018

"Laurence was a pleasure to work with. "

- K Harvey

I would recommend Miller dealership to anyone. Laurence Corsey was very patient and helpful at the same time. I was able to leave the lot with a vehicle that I truly love. Thank you again for working with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurence Corsey
September 12, 2018

"Second time around with this dealership"

- GMC Owner

My second time purchasing a Terrain Denali with this dealership. The salesman, Laurence Corsey, was very helpful in making the transaction go smoothly. My overall experience with this dealership has been great! Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurence Corsey
August 30, 2018

"Excellent "

- Taylor16

Laurence was a good salesman who tried very hard to meet my payments. He worked hard to get me the new terrain which I liked. Thanks Laurence

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Uliano
Other Employees : Laurence
August 13, 2018

"Great dealership"

- Donike

I obviously made a mistake rating the dealership. This is my third Terrain that I leased from Miller. Lawrence , the salesman, was very professional and located the exact color and options we were looking for. He spent hours with us , was patient, and gave us an incredible deal. The staff was very friendly and would recommend my family and friends to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Corsey , Darius
June 05, 2018

"Great experience "

- SIS105

Had a great experience when purchasing my 2018 Acadia. Laurence C. was great and patience with explaining everything. Anyone looking to buy a new car please go check out Miller Buick Gmc. And ask for Laurence

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LAURENCE C.
May 07, 2018

"got a great deal on a acadia"

- mike

got a great deal on a 2018 acadia Laurence corsey was friendly and knowledgeable as was the rest of the staff I will definitely recommend miller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
laurence corsey
April 13, 2018

"Love my new Buick Enclave"

- ANA CARR

This is my second time leasing a vehicle at this dealership, I must say Laurence was great! I'm in love with my new Buick...(never thought I would like this SUV as much as I do)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurence Corsey
February 26, 2018

"Love my new Lacrosse"

- Fionasdaddy0912

This dealer was great. Very friendly staff, super easy to deal with, and totally no hassle experience. Leo was a huge help in finance and got us in and out quickly. He was very kind and polite. They had my car cleaned and ready for me in no time. I still can't believe how easy this process was. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Marquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results