Back

Miller Chevrolet

Rogers, MN

not yet
rated
165 Reviews

21150 John Milless Drive

Rogers, MN

55374

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 165 reviews

November 18, 2022

Made a service appt for new tires and alignment. They didn't have the tires, but never said anything. We were waiting and after 3 hours asked what was going on. Then they said they misplaced the t More

by REALLY?
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nicole Beaver
Nov 21, 2022 -

Miller Chevrolet responded

We are not pleased to hear of the incident you've described in this review. We want nothing more than to work with you to correct this situation as soon as possible. Please feel free to contact us at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, The Miller Chevrolet Team

September 12, 2022

our salesman charlie cady was very polite business like helpful and friendly. he made us feel like valued and respected customers. ryan the finance guy was terrible. he didn;y ask me anything i wanted. he More

by dj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
zach in the internet dept, Charlie Cady, Ryan Thiebault
Sep 14, 2022 -

Miller Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, The Miller Chevrolet Team

September 05, 2022

I wish I could give a negative start rating. They are pathetic and obviously don't have a clue. I drove 2 hours to look at a truck last Saturday. I show up and a salesman cannot find it, checks More

by DAN S
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Benedict
Sep 07, 2022 -

Miller Chevrolet responded

Hey Dan – I apologize you felt your time was wasted, that's never our intention. In reference to my Internet team, they did in fact notify you promptly, you even read the email. (after 4 minutes) Maybe you cycled through your email fast or didn’t see it properly but it was sent and it was your preferred method of contact. (Snippet Below) I get being frustrated at the wasted time however this is not the way. 09/02/2022 3:08 PM Email reply to prospect Subject: Re:Did you receive the information I sent? Read 1 trackable time. First after 4 minute. By: Zach Ingram Sorry about that, email was sent out in error. I meant to reach out and let you know the Ram 3500 did end up selling today, just wanted to make sure Zach Ingram Miller Chevrolet 21150 John Milless Dr Rogers, MN 55374 Direct: (763) 515-5131 Text: (76... 12 09/02/2022 3:06 PM Email reply from prospect NeutralCTA Click to reply to email Reply Subject: Re:Did you receive the information I sent? By: Zach Ingram not sure what information you are referringto other than your response to my initial inquiry.Dan SponslerOn Fri, Sep 2, 2022 at 2:37 PM Zach Ingram ZachI@millerchevrolet.com wrote: HelloDan, This is Zachat Miller Chevrolet. Im just following up with ...

June 29, 2021

There are reputable car dealers, this is NOT one of them. Run far, far away from Miller Chevrolet! They submitted my loan application for the total amount of the sale, they stole my down-payment of $ 6,000 More

by Denise
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Thiebault
February 05, 2021

My husband and I had a GREAT car buying experience! We appreciated the low sales pressure and their overall willingness to just try out some cars and figure out what we were looking for. Processing the pa More

by HLang14
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Watson, Garrett Nolan
October 27, 2020

Brought my vehicle in for service on 10/13 for a couple recalls and an oil change. Wade Hanson was wonderful to work with! Very friendly and helpful and knowledgeable. Had a couple questions/ concerns abou More

by adamzibs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Hanson
May 28, 2020

Sales/Online team misrepresent inventory Set up appointment to look at a truck on next day and was told truck was still in inventory at several follow ups before heading over to lot (30 miles More

by J.C.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bronson
February 21, 2019

Terrible service and no returned phone calls it took him two months to repair the new truck damaged and nobody followed up with me or return my calls. The orders never got placed multiple times f More

by Ron L
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brett Becklin, Jessse Gilbert
December 15, 2017

Felt good about the deal we made on our new Truck Nice staff. Did not feel pressured or rushed. Call backs were immediate. Brett was very helpful in getting our deal done. Nice dealership with great s More

by jeffmc29
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Watson, Brett Relander
Dec 19, 2017 -

Miller Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that Brett could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Regards, The Miller Chevrolet Team

December 05, 2017

Best price and inventory; best buying experience! Most pleasant vehicle purchase experience ever! Mike Bestgen was the nicest, most congenial and honest salesman we have ever done business with. We h More

by C&L AZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bestgen, Ryan Thiebault
Dec 06, 2017 -

Miller Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Mike was there to provide you with such exceptional service. Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Regards, The Miller Chevrolet Team

1
...