Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Miller Chevrolet

Rogers, MN

2.6
161 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

21150 John Milless Drive

Rogers, MN

55374

Directions

161 Reviews of Miller Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
October 27, 2020

"Brought my vehicle in for service on 10/13 for a couple..."

- adamzibs

Brought my vehicle in for service on 10/13 for a couple recalls and an oil change. Wade Hanson was wonderful to work with! Very friendly and helpful and knowledgeable. Had a couple questions/ concerns about my vehicle and he gave very thorough and honest answers. Miller is lucky to have a guy like Wade on their service team! They set me up with a loaner vehicle as I had to drop off the evening before my appointment and pick up the next day after work. I left my garage door opener remote in the loaner vehicle. By the time I realized it I couldn't make it back by the time they closed, so I called and they assured me they will get it and it would be at the customer service desk when I could make it back to get it and they came through in that promise. I will definitely be back the next time my vehicle needs service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Hanson
5.0
May 28, 2020

"Sales/Online team misrepresent inventory"

- J.C.

Set up appointment to look at a truck on next day and was told truck was still in inventory at several follow ups before heading over to lot (30 miles away). Arrived at the dealership to hear the truck sold in the the morning. First thought was why did they tell me 40 minutes earlier that it was still available. Then as i talked with the sales team i realized they just wanted me to waste time driving over to try and get me to look at other trucks. Bate & Switch!!! Telling all my friends to stay away and not trust their online inventory as three days later the truck is still on several websites including their online site.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bronson
February 21, 2019

"Terrible service and no returned phone calls"

- Ron L

it took him two months to repair the new truck damaged and nobody followed up with me or return my calls. The orders never got placed multiple times for the damaged parts. I had to beg for service(multiple calls and visits since my calls were never returned). When I spoke to manager he stated the service manager would be out to speak with me, well to no surprise that didn't happen. It seems to me that the gm does not care about customer service as he never followed back up with me. The best part of this is I posted a poor review at another site and got a generic response to get a hold of them to correct the issue, really? I think they need to follow up with me. I need to see some effort and customer service at this point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jessse Gilbert
1.0
Other Employees : Brett Becklin
December 15, 2017

"Felt good about the deal we made on our new Truck"

- jeffmc29

Nice staff. Did not feel pressured or rushed. Call backs were immediate. Brett was very helpful in getting our deal done. Nice dealership with great selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Relander
5.0
Andrew Watson
5.0
Dec 19, 2017 -

Miller Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that Brett could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Regards, The Miller Chevrolet Team

December 05, 2017

"Best price and inventory; best buying experience!"

- C&L AZ

Most pleasant vehicle purchase experience ever! Mike Bestgen was the nicest, most congenial and honest salesman we have ever done business with. We highly recommend Mike and Miller Chevrolet to anyone looking to make a purchase. The dealership itself had the best selection/inventory and the lowest price by far on the vehicle we wanted. That is why we called. Ended up talking to Mike. He is why we actually went and why we bought from Miller. We would not hesitate to buy from Miller again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Thiebault
5.0
Mike Bestgen
5.0
Dec 06, 2017 -

Miller Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Mike was there to provide you with such exceptional service. Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Regards, The Miller Chevrolet Team

November 07, 2017

"Amazing service! "

- Lacy

Jon in service went above and beyond to make sure that our repair was completed and that we were taken care of every step of the way. We have purchased 3 brand new vehicles from Miller over the past 7 years and will be back, can't say enough good things!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Mccleallan
5.0
Nov 08, 2017 -

Miller Chevrolet responded

Lacy, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear Jon was able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Regards, Miller Chevrolet Team

October 26, 2017

"Oil change/tire rotation"

- pudldy

In this busy world we live in, time is short for things we need to do. Miller Chev was fast, efficient, friendly, clean and everyone was very knowledgeable when I took our vehicle there for service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Blattner
Oct 31, 2017 -

Miller Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient customer service and will be happy to hear that you left Miller Chevrolet satisfied. We are very appreciative of your 5-star review. We appreciate you continually trusting us with your car service needs! Regards, Miller Chevrolet Team

October 25, 2017

"Everything went well and on time, actually ahead of schedule"

- silverdiesel1

Everything went well and on time, actually ahead of schedule. I do like the new way of scheduling an appointment in advance since I drive about 25 miles each way to get the servicing done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Blattner
5.0
Oct 31, 2017 -

Miller Chevrolet responded

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. We are happy to hear that everything went well for you. We will pass your feedback along to the team. Drive safely. Regards, Miller Chevrolet Team

September 30, 2017

"Not Legit"

- Miller chev service let down!

Typical delear shenanigans. Over promise under deliver. They change oil, wow!!! If you need warranty work done do your self a favor and find a reputable dealership. I usualy don't read reviews let alone right them but my disgusts with this establishment is to much not to speak on the matter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jon Mccleallan
1.0
September 07, 2017

"Great experience!"

- sNewCar

I arrived at the dealership 20 minutes after closing (I didn't realize at first they were closed) and Nick was gracious enough to help me anyway. About 80 minutes later I walked out the door with financing complete and a plan to pick the car up the next day. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Belford
5.0
Sep 07, 2017 -

Miller Chevrolet responded

Enjoy the new ride, we enjoyed staying to help you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results