About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Miller Chevrolet

4.5

158 Lifetime Reviews

21150 John Milless Drive, Rogers, Minnesota 55374 Directions
Sales: (763) 428-4500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

158 Reviews of Miller Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
December 15, 2017

"Felt good about the deal we made on our new Truck"

- jeffmc29

Nice staff. Did not feel pressured or rushed. Call backs were immediate. Brett was very helpful in getting our deal done. Nice dealership with great selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Relander
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Watson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 19, 2017 -

Miller Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that Brett could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Regards, The Miller Chevrolet Team

December 05, 2017

"Best price and inventory; best buying experience!"

- C&L AZ

Most pleasant vehicle purchase experience ever! Mike Bestgen was the nicest, most congenial and honest salesman we have ever done business with. We highly recommend Mike and Miller Chevrolet to anyone looking to make a purchase. The dealership itself had the best selection/inventory and the lowest price by far on the vehicle we wanted. That is why we called. Ended up talking to Mike. He is why we actually went and why we bought from Miller. We would not hesitate to buy from Miller again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Thiebault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Bestgen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 06, 2017 -

Miller Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Mike was there to provide you with such exceptional service. Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Regards, The Miller Chevrolet Team

November 07, 2017

"Amazing service! "

- Lacy

Jon in service went above and beyond to make sure that our repair was completed and that we were taken care of every step of the way. We have purchased 3 brand new vehicles from Miller over the past 7 years and will be back, can't say enough good things!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Mccleallan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 08, 2017 -

Miller Chevrolet responded

Lacy, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear Jon was able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Regards, Miller Chevrolet Team

October 26, 2017

"Oil change/tire rotation"

- pudldy

In this busy world we live in, time is short for things we need to do. Miller Chev was fast, efficient, friendly, clean and everyone was very knowledgeable when I took our vehicle there for service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Blattner
Oct 31, 2017 -

Miller Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient customer service and will be happy to hear that you left Miller Chevrolet satisfied. We are very appreciative of your 5-star review. We appreciate you continually trusting us with your car service needs! Regards, Miller Chevrolet Team

October 25, 2017

"Everything went well and on time, actually ahead of schedule"

- silverdiesel1

Everything went well and on time, actually ahead of schedule. I do like the new way of scheduling an appointment in advance since I drive about 25 miles each way to get the servicing done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Blattner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 31, 2017 -

Miller Chevrolet responded

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. We are happy to hear that everything went well for you. We will pass your feedback along to the team. Drive safely. Regards, Miller Chevrolet Team

September 30, 2017

"Not Legit"

- Miller chev service let down!

Typical delear shenanigans. Over promise under deliver. They change oil, wow!!! If you need warranty work done do your self a favor and find a reputable dealership. I usualy don't read reviews let alone right them but my disgusts with this establishment is to much not to speak on the matter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jon Mccleallan
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 07, 2017

"Great experience!"

- sNewCar

I arrived at the dealership 20 minutes after closing (I didn't realize at first they were closed) and Nick was gracious enough to help me anyway. About 80 minutes later I walked out the door with financing complete and a plan to pick the car up the next day. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Belford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 07, 2017 -

Miller Chevrolet responded

Enjoy the new ride, we enjoyed staying to help you!

September 06, 2017

"Outstanding Service with Short Notice"

- Warnerelli

My wife and I were totally satisfied with the service we received from Miller Chevrolet of Rogers. This appreciation extends to Rocky Feliciano for his personal interest, with short notice, of getting us into your service department and to Eric Gales for handling our diagnostics. On this day of service we were picking up our new Arctic Fox 5th Wheel at Niemeyer's Trailer Sales in Albertville. Upon the conclusion of Niemeyer's Technical Representatives indoctrination we hooked the power cord up to our GMC Sierra and received an in-dash info message stating 'Service Trailer Brake System'. The staff at Niemeyer's completed several diagnostic tests and could not detect the problem. A call to Miller Chevrolet of Rogers by Tim Niemeyer and your sincere appreciation for our dilemma allowed us to bring our GMC Sierra to Miller's service department where Miller's provided diagnostics for the 'info message' and as such verified the problem was not with our vehicle. We returned to Niemeyer Trailer Sales and with further attention by their staff successfully eliminated the 'gremlin' and we were able to safely pull the trailer home. Due to Mr. Felciano's efforts in making sure we got into Miller's service department expediently we were able to complete the pick-up of our camper in one day and not have to return the next day. This speaks volumes of Mr. Felicano, Mr. Gales and Miller Chevrolet of Rogers and in the future as loyal GMC/Chevrolet owners my wife and I will look to Miller's dealership for future purchase and services. Thank you! Jim and Wendy Warner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Feliciano and Eric Gales
Sep 07, 2017 -

Miller Chevrolet responded

Glad you had a great experience! Thank you!

August 25, 2017

"Fast Service"

- raynalmeyer7

We explained our situation with our previous vehicle and got an honest answer and solution. Buying a vehicle is never a "fast" process but he entertained my kids as much as possible during paper signing which I would say was pretty quick compared to past experiences. My husband has been coming here for years for service and dealing with Dean, so it was a no brainer to buy a vehicle here and they did not disappoint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Relander
Sep 11, 2017 -

Miller Chevrolet responded

We appreciate the kind words, Raynalmeyer7. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Regards, Miller Chevrolet Team

May 03, 2017

"New Chevy Colorado purchase"

- KBS

I had done my research online and knew which vehicle I wanted. Once I arrived at the dealership the entire process of purchasing my vehicle went smoothly and in a reasonable amount of time. All of the people I dealt with online, on the phone, and in person, were very friendly and respectful. Ryan Lindfors was very helpful, answered all of my questions, and didn't try to sell me something I didn't want or need. I am very happy with my new Chevy Colorado and the excellent customer service I received!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan J. Lindfors - 5 stars, Todd Honstrom, Chris Ritter
May 07, 2017 -

Miller Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Miller Chevrolet, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Regards, Miller Chevrolet Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results