Back

Miller Ford Lincoln

Lumberton, NJ

4.2
472 Reviews
Welcome to Miller Ford! Located in Mt Holly, NJ, Miller Ford Lincoln is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your every experience with Miller Ford Lincoln a great one. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford or Lincoln, you’ve come to the right place. Call 888-644-7306 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department or visit our digital showroom at millerford.com.
Contact Dealership

1596 Rt 38

Lumberton, NJ

08048

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 472 reviews

July 06, 2022

I have dealt with the Miller Ford/ Lincoln organization for a long time and have never been disappointed in their Sales, Service, or parts department. At times like this with short supplies, Miller held th More

by capt1137
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Nash
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 07, 2022 -

Miller Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Miller Ford Sales! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 22, 2021

I contacted them through your website AND theirs also. Left all my info. I haven’t been contacted at all including email, text or phone. Very disappointed! More

by Exmayor
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No one!
Jan 10, 2022 -

Miller Ford Lincoln responded

We regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. Please give us a call to discuss further at 609-261-7836.

May 14, 2021

I been dealing with Ford for at least 20 yrs so far they have tried to treat me fair my main complaint with them is none More

by rawl917
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alias Gonzalez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 30, 2021 -

Miller Ford Lincoln responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

April 02, 2021

QUESTIONS ABOUT THE ORANGE MUSTANG WERE ANSWERED. BUT CAR SOLD, AND YOU HAVE NO NEW MUSTANGS IN STOCK. ERICA WAS VERY HELPFUL. THANK YOU. MAUREEN GAYLOR More

by mojoerebel
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica Bouman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 05, 2021 -

Miller Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 30, 2021

Lost a deal over a 195.00 bed liner not flexible at all not Willing to work with the customer , What a shame it didn’t work More

by Unhappy customer
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John McDonald
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 14, 2021 -

Miller Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there. Can you please give us a call at 609-261-7836.

March 27, 2021

I purchased a car today and it was one of the best experiences I ever had purchasing a car! Erica was very patient and took time to explain details to me so I understood things. The finance team was More

by Tom D Football313
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Yowell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Erica Bouman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 29, 2021 -

Miller Ford Lincoln responded

Tom, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating!

December 22, 2020

Alias gives his time to the customers day in day out he is definitely appreciated for what he has be doing with my car I will definitely be bring my car to him. He is definitely my cars doctor More

by stephanie_gebel
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alias Gonzalez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 24, 2020 -

Miller Ford Lincoln responded

Stephanie, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service!

December 12, 2020

So I did not buy my car from Miller Ford but my car has been there 4 times since I got it every time I have went I never had a problem that was never handled. Alias is still handling the problem with my c More

by stephanie_gebel
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alias Gonzalez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 15, 2020 -

Miller Ford Lincoln responded

Stephanie, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating!

August 01, 2020

Best price I bought a Ford expedition from Andy Einbinder. They were the best price around no hassle no pressure .I drove down two hours from New York to pick it More

by Billyboy1020
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Einbinder
Aug 06, 2020 -

Miller Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new Ford Expedition! We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your car from and we are grateful to have been chosen! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

July 18, 2020

Just bought a pre-owned car and afterward there was a unique issue that couldn’t have been prevented that caused the car to needsome repairs. The Miller Ford team were excellent to deal with. They stood More

by Doug Ball
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Boyd
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : John McDonald
Jul 21, 2020 -

Miller Ford Lincoln responded

Doug, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 472 results