Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Miller Ford Lincoln

Lumberton, NJ

4.8
470 Reviews
Welcome to Miller Ford! Located in Mt Holly, NJ, Miller Ford Lincoln is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your every experience with Miller Ford Lincoln a great one. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford or Lincoln, you’ve come to the right place. Call 888-644-7306 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department or visit our digital showroom at millerford.com.
Contact Dealership

1596 Rt 38

Lumberton, NJ

08048

Directions

By Type

Showing 470 reviews

May 14, 2021

"I been dealing with Ford for at least 20 yrs so far they..."

- rawl917

I been dealing with Ford for at least 20 yrs so far they have tried to treat me fair my main complaint with them is none

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2021 -

Miller Ford Lincoln responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

April 02, 2021

"QUESTIONS ABOUT THE ORANGE MUSTANG WERE ANSWERED. BUT..."

- mojoerebel

QUESTIONS ABOUT THE ORANGE MUSTANG WERE ANSWERED. BUT CAR SOLD, AND YOU HAVE NO NEW MUSTANGS IN STOCK. ERICA WAS VERY HELPFUL. THANK YOU. MAUREEN GAYLOR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 05, 2021 -

Miller Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 30, 2021

"Lost a deal over a 195.00 bed liner not flexible at all..."

- Unhappy customer

Lost a deal over a 195.00 bed liner not flexible at all not Willing to work with the customer , What a shame it didn’t work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Apr 14, 2021 -

Miller Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there. Can you please give us a call at 609-261-7836.

March 27, 2021

"I purchased a car today and it was one of the best..."

- Tom D Football313

I purchased a car today and it was one of the best experiences I ever had purchasing a car! Erica was very patient and took time to explain details to me so I understood things. The finance team was awesome as well. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a stress free experience to consider using this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 29, 2021 -

Miller Ford Lincoln responded

Tom, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating!

December 22, 2020

"Alias gives his time to the customers day in day out he..."

- stephanie_gebel

Alias gives his time to the customers day in day out he is definitely appreciated for what he has be doing with my car I will definitely be bring my car to him. He is definitely my cars doctor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 24, 2020 -

Miller Ford Lincoln responded

Stephanie, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service!

December 12, 2020

"So I did not buy my car from Miller Ford but my car has..."

- stephanie_gebel

So I did not buy my car from Miller Ford but my car has been there 4 times since I got it every time I have went I never had a problem that was never handled. Alias is still handling the problem with my car. I know for me it is a head ache. Alias has great customer service works well with the customers Thank you your hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 15, 2020 -

Miller Ford Lincoln responded

Stephanie, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating!

August 01, 2020

"Best price"

- Billyboy1020

I bought a Ford expedition from Andy Einbinder. They were the best price around no hassle no pressure .I drove down two hours from New York to pick it up. Great experience highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Einbinder
Aug 06, 2020 -

Miller Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new Ford Expedition! We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your car from and we are grateful to have been chosen! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

July 18, 2020

"Just bought a pre-owned car and afterward there was a..."

- Doug Ball

Just bought a pre-owned car and afterward there was a unique issue that couldn’t have been prevented that caused the car to needsome repairs. The Miller Ford team were excellent to deal with. They stood behind the product and service and made sure everything was done right. I’ve dealt with many dealerships over the years, hard to imagine better service than this. General Manager John McDonald personally made sure the issue was addressed and did a great job keeping me up to date. And Tony in the service area couldn’t have been nicer or more helpful. The Miller Ford team exceeded my expectations and I would highly recommend them!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John McDonald
Jul 21, 2020 -

Miller Ford Lincoln responded

Doug, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle!

July 13, 2020

"Very Good Service"

- B Henderson

Purchased a used vehicle through Miller. Bought it during pandemic, but they were very accommodating and made it work. After the purchase, we had a problem with the vehicle. They made the repairs quickly and provided us a loaner in the meantime. John McDonald was very good to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2020 -

Miller Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for leaving such a fantastic review and high star rating!

April 02, 2020

"Noise in Engine"

- hramos1967

Alias is a very hands from the time I drop off my truck to time time I picked it up. Very thorough in his explanation of what service was needed. Definitely a great service rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 03, 2020 -

Miller Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 470 results