Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Miller Ford Lincoln

4.8

383 Lifetime Reviews

1596 Rt 38, Lumberton, New Jersey 08048
Call (609) 261-7836

383 Reviews of Miller Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2019

"Excellent"

- Jay

I have been going to Miller Ford for 15 years. Bought 7 vehicles in that time. Always a great experience. Highly recommend. Take the time to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"A Positive Experience"

- bln

The service was quick! I had an appointment and was taken on time. I was in and out in a timely manner. People were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not recall.
September 19, 2019

"Car buying experience "

- Ford happy

Awesome car buying experience. No pressure , friendly and informative sales staff. They took the time to secure the best financing option. Reassured me to call with any questions or concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Kowalski
September 16, 2019

"2017 ford escape"

- Dave

Great experience at Miller Ford. Very professional and informative. Aces all around. Thanks Erica and all at Miller. Everyone was so polite and helpful. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2019

"Thank You, MillerExceptional Service!"

- BB

F-350 runs like a champ! Great to have Big Red back home where it belongs like just out of Sales Lot. Thank You, Miller!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Pod Bill Dennison
September 13, 2019

"very pleased"

- Gierman

Alias was the service consultant that solved all my concerns by being knowledgeable and creating a smooth experience. This involves three different cars during the summer. Another helpful individual was Robert, a tech, who paired my phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert
Sep 15, 2019 -

Miller Ford Lincoln responded

Gierman, we're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

September 11, 2019

"Happy Escape"

- SET

My experience with Miller is now & has been since 1982, and it’s been great. That’s why I continue to get my service here & buy my cars here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tony ? In service
Sep 13, 2019 -

Miller Ford Lincoln responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care.

September 10, 2019

"he was very easy to work with"

- szoke15

Steve did not pressure us he was very easy to work with. He knows how to treat people to put them at easy in the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 05, 2019

"Fantastic transaction "

- Buyer

Smooth and simple Mike Boyd is the hook up best Ford dealer in the area. See Mike for new or used was in and out quick from the sale to finance detail did a great job having the car washed up and spotless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John McDonald is awesome
Sep 11, 2019 -

Miller Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 05, 2019

"Exceeded my expectations"

- flyerffan

Being treated with 100 percent transparency and friendliness is very important for repeat business. We get this each and every visit at your dealership. Did not expect the great deal on the Ranger to materialize immediately but it did! Having purchased many different makes and models in the past the Ranger is an absolute GEM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 05, 2019 -

Miller Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your comments and your review! I am very happy to hear your experience with our team has been positive. Thank you also for your loyalty. Repeat customers really do mean a lot to us. I hope you enjoy your new Ranger. Great truck!

1
...
1 - 10 of 383 results