Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Miller Motor Sales

4.9

769 Lifetime Reviews

1196 Milwaukee Avenue, Burlington, Wisconsin 53105 Directions
Sales: (888) 867-6452

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

770 Reviews of Miller Motor Sales

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2019

"LovemyFords "

- LovemyFords

Found our F 150 online on Friday night, emailed to see if still available and received email from Lori by 8 on Saturday morning and appointment with Scott Lindbloom at 9. I have been looking for a truck for my husband for months and found a great deal at Miller Motors. Got more truck for our money than anywhere else around. Very happy with our purchase. Scott Lindbloom did an amazing job, I absolutely will go back to Miller Motors for my next car! Thanks again Scott, will be coming to you when I need a new Edge!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Lindbloom
August 16, 2019

"New jeep at Miller motors "

- Frank S

Great experience and Ken Hanson was awesome. He made my buying experience enjoy full and rewarding. I will recommend Ken and Miller motors to everyone I meet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Hanson
August 14, 2019

"Amazing and Friendly Service!"

- Timeforanewcar

My car was totaled in a storm when a sizable"branch" (more like giant tree chunk) fell on it in our driveway. I was pretty bummed when it was declared totaled, and not looking forward to car shopping at all. Steve Halbach at Miller Motors was able to totally turn my attitude right around about shopping for a new vehicle. He was friendly, helpful, and genuine. We were able to find something I ended up loving even more than my poor totaled car... I don't think I'll ever vehicle shop anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Halbach
August 12, 2019

"Used car purchase"

- Denisecowan

Love working with Ken Hanson. Always gets you the best price. Also will to do whatever he can to make the buying experience quick and painless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Hanson
August 09, 2019

"Wonderful Experience"

- Nikki4

We dealt with Steve Halbach and bought our new Ford Explorer he was really fun and easy to deal with. He made our buying experience a real pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Halbach, Travis Harder
August 08, 2019

"Town & Country"

- Bob

Saw a van advertised in the local paper, and I called to see if it was still available. Scott was my Salesperson and he let me take the van overnight to show my Wife. Very Happy with the whole process, and the willingness to work with my busy schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Lindbloom
August 08, 2019

"Great Experience"

- dakotaman

I found my Dakota online, spoke with Scott the salesman , stopped by and bought the truck! Done, in and out with a road test, cant beat that for service, would highly recommend dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Lindbloom
August 06, 2019

"Love my new Pacifica"

- Cheryl

Great experience buying my 2019 Pacifica Van. Working with Lonnie, Travis and Bob were very helpful. Very knowledgeable. Willing to work to find just the right van to earn my business and I appreciate everything they did to make my car buying experience quick and painless! Definitely consider Miller Motors if you're looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lonnie, Travis and Bob
August 05, 2019

"Used Ford F-150"

- Camper

I must say that I went into the buying process a little wary, having some interesting experiences buy cars from other dealers in the past. I was totally relieved and surprised...no pressure, no funny business. Just an honest transaction that worked. They were up front with me and explained everything. Jeff Cobb, the salesperson, was great. His attention to detail was outstanding. I mentioned off hand about a small license plate light that was damaged but forgot about it. Two days after the sale Jeff called me and said the light was in. Wow. And, he offered to have it installed. The warrantee with Miller was a big selling point. I was also impressed with the entire team...it seems they all have one goal....customer satisfaction. I will go back the next time I need a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Cobb
August 05, 2019

"Very happy with our 2016 Ford Escape"

- janefrey

We are very happy with our salesman, Ken Daniels. He was very informative and helpful with the whole process. We will recommend him to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Daniels
1
...
1 - 10 of 770 results