Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Miller Motor Sales

4.9

769 Lifetime Reviews

1196 Milwaukee Avenue, Burlington, Wisconsin 53105 Directions
Sales: (888) 867-6452

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

770 Reviews of Miller Motor Sales

Sort by Write a review
July 05, 2019

"New lease"

- F150

Leased a new 2019 Ford F-150. Thanks to Brian and Bob for helping us get the right truck at a great price. Thanks for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob, Brian S
July 05, 2019

"Love Miller Motors"

- schinker jim 123

We just purchased our 1st new vehicle from Miller Motors. We were impressed with their customer service. Our salesman, Steve Halbach, was helpful in selecting options available, keeping us posted on delivery, & explaining features on the new vehicle once it arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Halbach, Bob in Finance
July 05, 2019

"Ford Expedition "

- Dominic

Thanks Brian for assisting us on purchasing our 2018 Ford Expedition. Everything was great. We are enjoyed by the truck. Bob in finance was great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Bob
July 03, 2019

"Miller Motors is Awedome"

- Dodgert10!

We can’t thank Ken Hanson enough. He was awesome! Thanks Miller Motors and to your awesome staff. Loving our car! Bob too in finance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Hanson & Bob
July 03, 2019

"Great!"

- ltess1

I had an absolutely wonderful experience working with Lonnie at Miller Motor. He was very helpful and answered all of my questions to make sure I had a successful buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lonnie Levans
July 02, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Neil

I walked in yesterday to get a Check Engine light checked, and walked out 24 hours later after working with Ken Daniels with a 2017 Ford Escape--and I love it! Thank you for all your help. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Daniels
July 01, 2019

"Enjoyable"

- sandy

I've never been so welcomed Most dealerships pester you. These guys make you feel like family. Ken Hansen made me feel so welcome., and did so much over and above what anyone else would do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Hansen, Travis, I don't know his name but he helped with the financing
June 29, 2019

"Customer review"

- Pegster

My dealer, Ken Hanson was exactly who I be needed to help me find my next car. He asked all the right questions and knew what car to have me test drive and I really love my new Honda Accord!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Hanson
June 29, 2019

"Awesomeness "

- Tnt

Life happens and it goes on.Everyone we met was friendly. Enjoyable experience. From Bob to Lyn to leaving with Astro. Lyn Henriksen was very helpful in setting up the new car she explained all the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Henriksen along with the whole Miller Motors Tr
June 28, 2019

"2018 Ram 2500 Tradesman "

- Mpiccolo

Ken Hanson was very knowledgeable and helpful showing me the truck and closing my deal. Many thanks to owner Chris Miller for selling me the truck at the best price in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Hanson - Salesman
41 - 50 of 770 results