Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Miller Nissan

Fairfield, CT

4.4
384 Reviews

930 Kings Hwy

Fairfield, CT

06825

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 384 reviews

May 04, 2021

"Frantz es muy eficiente y el personal en general es muy..."

- Araceli

Frantz es muy eficiente y el personal en general es muy amigable. Altamente recomiendo este lugar, que tienen un excelente inventorio, servicio y apoyo acuerdo a lo que necesitamos. Gracias!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frantz
March 18, 2021

"Great place. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable...."

- MelanieB

Great place. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. They treat you like family. This is my second car from them. Victor was my salesperson this time, and he was fantastic! And the service people are all great too...cleanest service dept. I've ever seen! Highly recommend coming her if you're in the market for a Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Long
5.0
Other Employees : Victor Cruz
March 16, 2021

"Juan is excellent at his job. Very friendly and patient...."

- Lacey

Juan is excellent at his job. Very friendly and patient. We left with no disappointment. I must share my experience with friends and family. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Mills
5.0
Mar 17, 2021 -

Miller Nissan responded

Hi Lacey, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

March 02, 2021

"I have purchased my fourth Nissan from Paul Miller..."

- jfsherman

I have purchased my fourth Nissan from Paul Miller Nissan. My go to Sales Associate is Kasha, she knows her products well and has a very pleasant personality. When I am buying a car or any other expensive product, I research it and come prepared to get as close to my price as possible. Kasha does her best to see that we both can say a good deal was made. I also praise the service department which I use for all my Nissan vehicles. The service team is also very good at what they do and are managed by a true professional. I do not hesitate to recommend this dealership to anyone. Give the a try, you willow be diss appointed. Joe and Joyce Sherman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kasha Miecznikowska
5.0
Dennis Frascatore
5.0
February 22, 2021

"Very efficient and super friendly staff. In and out car..."

- srividhyav3

Very efficient and super friendly staff. In and out car shopping down. Kasha is great. Will recommend to family and friends. Hope the service is good in future too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kasha Miecznikowska
4.0
February 12, 2021

"After recently moving to Connecticut, I was hesitant to..."

- Klopez59

After recently moving to Connecticut, I was hesitant to put my trust into any dealership. But VICTOR from Miller Nissan was absolutely amazing!!! Very detailed and made this process so smooth. I am thrilled with my Nissan 2021

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Colon
Feb 13, 2021 -

Miller Nissan responded

Hi Klopez59, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

January 21, 2021

"I will never deal with this dealership again. From poor..."

- jay

I will never deal with this dealership again. From poor salesman, poor customer service and all around terrible service after 4 transactions. I missed out on the opportunity to be treated well and would not recommend nor deal with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kasha Miecznikowska
1.0
Jan 22, 2021 -

Miller Nissan responded

Jay, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. 203-335-3181 ext 507 Gregg Catandella

December 16, 2020

"Mr. Brian Long delivers every time. He always goes above..."

- AHF

Mr. Brian Long delivers every time. He always goes above and beyond and gets the job done. Brian genuinely cares about people and is not just there to make “the”sale. He makes the whole process calm and effortless. He is the reason I keep coming back to this establishment. Well done Brian. Always a pleasure. I don’t typically do surveys or write reviews, but for an awesome individual such as Brian , I have no problems doing so.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Long
5.0
Dec 24, 2020 -

Miller Nissan responded

Hi Ahf, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

November 16, 2020

"This is my fifth lease from Miller Nissan and I have..."

- rpaukner

This is my fifth lease from Miller Nissan and I have never been disappointed. The salesman are honest and work hard to give me a fair deal every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Mills
5.0
Nov 17, 2020 -

Miller Nissan responded

Richard, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Juan and the team here at Paul Miller Nissan! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

November 14, 2020

"Amazing experience. Everyone was very welcoming and..."

- Scottchristy1

Amazing experience. Everyone was very welcoming and friendly! Kasha was great to work with and made me feel very comfortable and knowledgeable about the purchase I was making. I highly recommended this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kasha Miecznikowska
5.0
Dennis Frascatore
5.0
Other Employees : Paula Ramos, Jeff Wirth
Nov 17, 2020 -

Miller Nissan responded

Hi Scott, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Paul Miller Nissan, Llc. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 384 results