About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Miller Nissan

4.7

346 Lifetime Reviews

930 Kings Hwy, Fairfield, Connecticut 06825 Directions
Sales: (203) 335-3181

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

346 Reviews of Miller Nissan

Sort by Write a review
December 22, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- Barry

I have bought or leased many cars in more than 50 years and the best experience ever was the one I just had at Paul Miller Nissan in Fairfield, CT. My salesperson, Kasha, was a pleasure to work with. She is both professional and personable. I highly recommend Paul Miller Nissan. Ask for Kasha.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kasha Miecznikowska
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike, a manager
November 23, 2018

"Fantastic experience, great service"

- tmoylan

Quick in and out for the purchase of a CPO Nissan Rogue. Victor Colon was fantastic, attentive to what I wanted and very helpful. No pressure and very easy to deal with. Also use Miller for service on our Versa Note. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Colon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 05, 2018

"Great Experience"

- ctby

Was shopping for a new car and stopped into Miller Nissan. We were greeted immediately by a sales associate Kasha. We were just looking but, she was so easy and informative. She showed us one of the manager's specials and told us about the car. We were hooked. Kasha made the entire experience unlike any car buying experience I had ever had before. She was easy going, informative, friendly, professional and helpful. I would say we bought the car because of her. The fact that she didn't pressure us and genuinely wanted to help us decide what was the best thing for us. The finance department was eager to help us get the best financing and help make a smooth transaction. I highly recommend Kasha and her team at Miller Nissan in Fairfield.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kasha Miecznikowska
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2018

"Incredible Experience"

- Ray2018

My salesperson Marlyng Martiniano excellent service and compromise with the customer, we are so happy with our new car, thanks for your time and wisdom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlyng Martiniano
July 10, 2018

"Miller Nissan the worst dealership on the planet!!!"

- nissan

Bought a CPO Nissan Titan with 13K miles from their con artist of a salesman Brian Long who will tell you any lie he needs to too make the sale. He told me my truck was a single owner from the south and it was a 1yr lease. I notice all the rust underneath and said this truck is obviously from the north but him and his coworker assured me several times it wasn’t. Come to find out after I bought the truck it was actually an Enterprise rental from NY. One owner with a thousand different drivers beating on it, way to go Miller Nissan! I’ve had to take the truck to my local Nissan dealership varies times for transmission issues and engine coolant leak issues. I’ve only been driving the truck for 3 months and it still has less than 15K miles. Their CPO is a joke they probably never even looked at my truck. My local dealer said the TSB recalls for the transmission were never even done. Any shady used car dealership would be better than this place. They shouldn’t even be allowed to call themselves a Nissan dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Long
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 26, 2018

"2 salesman saved my cat"

- joan

Last Saturday my blind cat got out of the house and I didn't know for a while. i was in a panic when I realized and went out looking for her. I found her in an office and the miller Nissan. Salesmen Hector and Amir saw that she was hurt and put her in one of their offices to kkep her safe. I am so grateful for their compassion and kindness. You can tell a lot about a person by the way they treat animals and I would say that these 2 salesman are kind and guessing from their actions, are honorable and trustworthy and great salesmen. Thanks again so much!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector and Amir
March 20, 2018

"Great Service!"

- Kristina R

I had to unexpectedly purchase a new car with a tree fell on my old one during a snow storm. I was not happy to be spending money but Victor Colon at Miller Nissan was an absolute pleasure to work with! I told him my all-in budge and the car I was looking for and he found me exactly what I asked for and keep me within my budget. Before meeting Victor, I was worried that I would be pressured into spending more than I wanted to but he was respectful of my budget and did not pressure me at all. I generally keep my cars for a long time but the next time I need a car or someone asks me for a recommendation, I will most definitely send them to see Victor at Miller Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Colon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2018

"great"

- torifor87

dan was very informative and helpful.He made my experience finding a car much easier then expected. He was understanding of my financial situation and very patient with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Janus
December 16, 2017

"Customer service sucks"

- Vargas71

I ordered a part for a recall 6 months ago been to this xxxxty place 6 times every time I go they don’t have a record of the part being ordered would never take my car there again they try to say I needed a fuel pump which I never needed they are bunch of crooked people go to a different dealer 😡😡😡😡

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sal Elkoun
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2017

"A Great Place To Buy a Car!"

- stevec1007

I previously had leased a new vehicle from Miller Nissan. The sales staff was knowledgeable and courteous! They bent over backwards to help with my car buying decision - and with no pressure! Additionally the service department was the best experience I have ever had. Super friendly and again, knowledgeable. My wife and I also like the fact that Miller is involved in charitable organizations. That's important to us. Overall our salesman, Juan, was patient and always there to answer questions or help in any way. We are appreciative. We hope to return to Miller Nissan again when we are ready to buy in a couple of years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Mills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Finance lady was great but I forget her name.
1
...
1 - 10 of 346 results