Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Miller Toyota

Manassas, VA

3.3
258 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8566 Sudley Rd.

Manassas, VA

20110

Directions

258 Reviews of Miller Toyota

Sort by Write a review
April 09, 2021

"This is a review of their used car sales. What a..."

- TomK

This is a review of their used car sales. What a slimeball operation! I went in to test drive a used Toyota. I've test driven many cars in my life. Some basic information (like a drivers license) and off you go. These guys made me sit there for 30 minutes while they were "doing paperwork to get approval" for me to test drive this car. Finally the guy asks me to sign a Buyer's Order to test drive. I said no, that makes no sense, I'm just here for a test drive. He says this is just an approval for a test drive. No, it says BUYERS ORDER. I said I wouldn't sign it. And when he continued to push, I said I was leaving. As I walked out, I told the manager(?) who the salesperson had been working with that I just wanted a test drive and that it made no sense to sign a Buyers Order. He double down and said that this is the way they do business. Well, they shady dealings mean that they will NEVER get my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ahmed
February 27, 2021

"5 stars for our salesman Angel Arana at Miller Toyota in..."

- bob.thomsen

5 stars for our salesman Angel Arana at Miller Toyota in Manassas, Va. He was excellent He answered all our questions and was very helpful. We highly recommend him. Bob and Eileen Thomsen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Arana
February 16, 2021

"My primary contact was Angel Arana, he always responded..."

- Eduardo

My primary contact was Angel Arana, he always responded quickly to all my questions and ensured that the process was smooth with no time wasted. His follow ups were well timed, and he gave us space to make our decision. He even followed up after the sale was completed to ensure I did not have any questions regarding the new vehicle. I appreciated that we did not have to spend too much time in the dealership, and they had good safeguards to protect the costumers from COVID-19.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Arana
January 13, 2021

"Had an outstanding experience with salesman Gary Johnson!..."

- Edwinchster

Had an outstanding experience with salesman Gary Johnson! No b.s. dealer quick and painless I drove over 120 miles from PA. 100% Ed W

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Johnson
5.0
Jose Prado
5.0
November 01, 2020

"Miller Toyota worked as a team to deliver my car, and..."

- Nikki N.

Miller Toyota worked as a team to deliver my car, and makes me want to buy another car from them - just to do it all over again. From the moment I connected with Jeff Murray and Jeff Tabb, I knew I would be buying from Miller Toyota. 1) The two Jeffs gave me clear information on specifications, inventory, and pricing to easily make a decision. There was no phantom inventory or foot-dragging on price discussions to waste time. 2) Everyone worked together as a team, from sales to managers to pre-sales prep. They were informative and transparent about possible delays due to Covid-related disruptions, and worked to speed up steps within their control. 3) If you have car needs, go to Miller Toyota and go see Jeff Murray, who deserves recognition for providing an unbelievably good sales experience. Besides being very easy to speak with, his attention to details (left the ball hitch off so we won’t bang our knees during our upcoming move, put the radio on a station my Oldies-loving dad enjoyed on our first ride home, asked if we liked our plate numbers) will undo all of your hesitations about dealing with a car salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Murray
5.0
Jeff Tabb
5.0
Bob Halderman
5.0
Other Employees : Linda Mingle, Tyler Runey
August 14, 2020

"Dissapointed. I got my previous lease there and they were..."

- Dixo

Dissapointed. I got my previous lease there and they were nice but this time around not so much. My lease will expire soon so, I went to get another lease. They where not interested. The vendor didn't even tried. He gave us the original numbers and said "It's very expensive." I know it was expensive but we usually negotiate. How can you judge a person and tell it is expensive and basically imply go away and do not waste my time? Insulting. Is it because he heard me speaking spanish? Not coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Makhzani
1.0
June 16, 2020

"Absolutely amazing customer service an by far the some of..."

- mattspikemiller

Absolutely amazing customer service an by far the some of the nicest customer service I have ever dealer before. Will definitely come back again for future service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcel Hartstein
5.0
April Seiders
5.0
Ken Shepherd
5.0
Sam Lee
5.0
Jeremy Cubbage
5.0
May 09, 2020

"The salesman, JR was very friendly and genuine when..."

- Challen

The salesman, JR was very friendly and genuine when dealing with me. Did the best to match an offer I had for another car from another dealership! He was very understanding of personal circumstances and price concerns and took care of me from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John ‘JR’ Rodriguez
September 29, 2019

"Very unprofessional finance person. Poor customer service "

- Pdm

The finance guy (bob ?) is very unprofessional. He did not cooperate us and never tried to understand customer’s problem. I strongly recommend every customer please please do not to go to him. He is not fit for the position at all. And Miller Toyota Management please think about customer service. I never go back to the person. If I need to go to him, i, better will not buy car. My friend already signed all the papers. 2 days before his wife was there today for her part to sign. It was only 5:50PM; he was with other customer. We just requested him only to sign papers and will come back any other day for pick up but he refused. No cooperative guy. He is NOT FIT FOR THE POSITION at all. Nevertheless, sales person Jeff is really helpful person. He has product as well as customer service knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
September 03, 2019

"Very rude service member "

- Sharon

I made an appointment for state inspection, wait it for more than 1 hour, and still not ready, asked him when it is going to be ready, he said it’s first come first serve, it is against the law to make an appointment to do state inspection!!! Never heard of that before, and he didn’t mention to me when I first came in. Very rude and unwilling to help customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cecil Hager
1
...
1 - 10 of 258 results