Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Miller Volvo Volkswagen

Lebanon, NH

4.2
17 Reviews

175 Heater Rd

Lebanon, NH

03766

Directions

17 Reviews of Miller Volvo Volkswagen

Sort by
August 19, 2021

"We can’t thank Jess enough for the assistance she..."

- kel802

We can’t thank Jess enough for the assistance she provided my husband and I in our two vehicle purchases over the course of month. She comes highly recommended by us!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica McCandless
July 13, 2021

"Went in to check out a few vehicles. The salesman was..."

- alexmc2

Went in to check out a few vehicles. The salesman was really patient with us and took the time to show the features for all the cars we checked out. We ended up liking one, but took a couple days to research pricing. Other dealers offered the same vehicle for literally $2k less. I asked them to price match and they declined, suggesting the other dealer's written offers were somehow illegitimate or fake and that Volkswagens simply don't have that kind of margin built in. I would have bought here if they matched other VW dealer pricing, but they didn't, so made my purchase at another dealer (at the REAL lower price!)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Young
June 03, 2021

"Great service- fair and transparent. Happy that we..."

- Chris

Great service- fair and transparent. Happy that we travelled out of state for purchase. Car will be delivered directly to doorstep- thanks again for a terrific experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Ambrose
January 07, 2020

"As we were driving from Maine to Vermont today we had to..."

- Sekelso

As we were driving from Maine to Vermont today we had to stop to get some help with our tires. The folks at VW of Lebanon were incredibly friendly and helpful. They fixed the problem and sent us on our way within minutes. We were very impressed!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonia
December 19, 2019

"A Good Buy!"

- csabin41

A lease 'trade-in' was supported by sales people at this VW location, especially David R who has been working with us for several years-our third VW experience in NH. Servicing our vehicles is also excellent. GKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rector
November 06, 2017

"Great experience buying a car"

- biker

Just bought an AllTrak from Miller -- and the sales team was by far the most helpful I've ever experienced buying a new car -- both David Rector and Shamus Constant. They went out of their way over a couple of days to help me understand the choices, find the car I wanted, and get it to their dealership. When negotiating the sales price, they shared enough data that I felt comfortable that I was getting a reasonable deal. And when I came to pick up the car with the rims and Blizzaks from my Audi (that I was trading in) they balanced and mounted them at no charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shamus Constant, David Rector
July 24, 2015

"they made it so easy"

- BW

Leased my Jetta from Eric Dow. Eric and Sean (sales manager) went out of their way to make sure the Jetta was the right car for me! Loved everything about the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Dow and Sean Johnson
April 22, 2014

"Excellent experience with Miller Volvo "

- Glennh12

I have been researching new and pre-owned cars for several months and chose a Volvo XC70 today. I worked with Jeff Postupack (sales) at Miller Volvo in Lebanon, NH and it was a very positive experience. I had many questions, visited the dealership a couple of times. Jeff respected the time between visits (I traveled extensively over the winter) and was responsive to questions via email. I would highly recommend both Jeff and Miller Volvo. Pleasant experience from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Postupack
October 30, 2013

"Review related to MILLER VOLVO VOLKSWAGEN Lebanon, NH We..."

- 12345bussum

Review related to MILLER VOLVO VOLKSWAGEN Lebanon, NH We are customers coming from Europe with the intention purchasing a good reliable second hand car in order to have long safe journeys. Miller VOLVO VW was recommended to us based on its professional, reliable, honest assistance and sales. The professional and human support we received from Cynthia (sales), Jeff (Finance) and Mr Campbell (General Manager) when purchasing a car at their dealership, was for us fully satisfactorily. We gave a very positive feedback to the person who recommended to us this dealership. Latter works for an important real estate company in the area and counts on a long solid relationship with Miller Volvo VW for her customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Perdue, Jeff (Finance) and the General Manager, mr Eric Campbell
October 30, 2013

"We chose Miller Volvo Volkswagen because they had the car..."

- Joanne70

We chose Miller Volvo Volkswagen because they had the car we were looking for. This being the first time dealing with Miller Volvo Volkswagen, as a consumer, we were cautiously optimistic, especially after reading some reviews. Having not dealt with them before we were looking for professionalism, friendliness and value. They have obviously made some management changes as Miller fit the bill on all counts. We dealt with Eric and Jeff. Our first impression of Eric is that of a friend. He exudes professionalism and honesty. He will tell you like it is, like a close friend. With Eric, he listened to what we wanted. As far as Jeff, he is one of the friendliest finance guys we have ever met. He is not that typical "nagging" finance guy at most dealerships, that is trying to sell you something you don't want. He is professional, gives you your options and doesn't pressure the consumer. The whole experience was such a positive one that we will consider Miller in the future and pass the word as well. Thank you for a hassle-free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric and Jeff
1
1 - 10 of 17 results