About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Milton Martin Honda

4.8

210 Lifetime Reviews

2420 Browns Bridge Rd, Gainesville, Georgia 30504 Directions
Sales: (770) 534-0086

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

210 Reviews of Milton Martin Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2017

"Worst dealer I've ever been to"

- howwhen87

Worst dealer I've ever been to. Dismissive, disorganized, dishonest and judgmental. Called about a 2017 Subaru WRX to see if they had it on their lot. Took the salesman two and a half hours to call me back. I was busy so he left a voicemail saying to give him a call back instead of letting me know that they no longer have the car for sale. By the way, at the time of writing this review on 10/18/2017, the car is still listed as for sale on their website! See the screenshot. I decided to stop by the dealer instead of calling him back because it's close by. Got there with my brother and we walked around the entire lot looking for the car. During the entire 15 minutes we were there, no one offered to help. We were about to leave and a nice guy (not a salesman) stopped us and asked if we needed help. I said yes and he came back with a guy name Greg. I know Greg was not busy the entire time because I saw him "relaxing" in his "office". Greg asked us what we were looking for and I said the WRX listed on your website. He came back and said he sold a couple of WRXs the past few days (sure Greg, you guys had a couple sitting on your lot), and they don't have any right now. This dealer also stated on their ad that they serviced this car for the previous owner on the ad on their website (lies, this car was bought at an auction in Florida according to the CARFAX). Greg never offered to help us further and we left. So overall great customer service! (lots of sarcasm here) We might look like a couple of kids (we're not), but I was ready to buy that car that day. So if you're young and looking for a sporty car (Civic SI, Type R, or the new Accord with the Type R engine), I would not come to this dealer unless you want a good dose of false advertising and fast talking, know nothing salesmen. Stay away and spend your money elsewhere. I would give this place zero star if I could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg
May 04, 2017

"Extraordinary Place!!!"

- Stephanie Nixon

This dealership went above and beyond to get me into a car. 5 stars is just not enough for Milton Martin Honda. I'd give them 100 if I could. Special thanks to Adam Severs for being the greatest sales rep ever!! If you looking to trade or buy a new or pre owned car I very highly recommend this place. You'd be a fool not to..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Severs
May 03, 2017

"missed diagnosis"

- BigRedOne

while I've had satisfactory experiences at Milton Martin Honda in the past, I have noticed a troubled trend in that their Service Advisors suggest repairs that not only unnecessary, but completely unwarranted. I had my wife take my Ridgeline for a routine oil change, and they suggested a timing belt replacement, which I had done at Milton Martin on schedule and it's nowhere near due. They told her they had no record of its replacement. Either they keep terrible service history records, or they are trying to pile on repairs well before needed. Regardless, I will be changed my service provider as a result. When an auto shop puts profits before customer confidence, it's time to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rashed Khan
February 26, 2017

"Milton Martin Honda has a great service department"

- CindyGrace123

Since moving to Gainesville, we have purchased three Honda cars. We have serviced them at Milton Martin Honda and have been most satisfied. They are very professional and upfront and we never have surprises. We will continue to purchase and service our cars there for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Smith, Matt McKinley
February 24, 2017

"Great experience at Milton Martin Honda"

- krbrown2000

We purchased our Honda at Milton Martin a couple of years ago, and my husband always took it to Milton Martin for service. My husband passed away Jan. 12, so I had to take it in for servicing for the first time. Everyone I dealt with was kind and welcoming, and they explained in detail what the service entailed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rashed Khan
February 21, 2017

"Terrific Buying Experience!"

- Bill Lampton, Ph.D.

Thanks to sales professional Brad Hanson at Milton Martin Honda for helping me purchase a Honda Civic, replacing my Buick Century which retired after 17 years! Brad and everyone else I dealt with at the dealership treated me with courtesy and total professionalism. My wife Sandra accompanied me on the test drive with Brad, and she agreed that the selection was excellent for our purposes. Brad talked with Jim Foote, MMH's owner, to adjust the price favorably. I will recommend the dealership to my friends and professional associates. I'm sure that when my servicing begins at MMH the top notch treatment will continue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Hanson
February 20, 2017

"Jeremy did. Great job for us"

- Cfreyal

Jeremy was outstanding and was very helpful during the entire process. Jeremy was super friendly and we enjoyed working with him on our second car purchase at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Wright
February 17, 2017

"Why I bought another CRV"

- pp12345

I had narrowed my purchase between the Acura RDX and Honda CRV. I bought the CRV based on your service department. This is my third CRV. Both the previous ones ran for over 185,000 miles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Martin
February 16, 2017

"Complement to Employees"

- Roadster

I have always got great service from Milton Martin Honda over the past 17 years on my S2000 Honda Everyone is always very helpful and take care of the problem or service needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Bruce; Curt Sloyer
February 15, 2017

"dealer svc dept service"

- spunky

everything went smooth, associates polite and helpful. all work was done in a satisfactory manner. I was a little early but was taken in ahead of time. No Problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
can,t remember clerks name. Sorry.
1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results