About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Milton Martin Honda

4.8

762 Lifetime Reviews

2420 Browns Bridge Rd, Gainesville, Georgia 30504 Directions
Sales: (770) 534-0086

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

762 Reviews of Milton Martin Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 13, 2018

"Routine Maintenance"

- timglover

Even though I messed up and didn't finish the online appointment, they still took the car and did a Honda B-1 maintenance service. They also completed the service very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Dawson
November 24, 2018

"very good overall"

- wsmtmavrick

This dealership was easy to work with and were pleased overall. Not much else to say, but I would buy from them again and recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Saviers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2018

"Great Service!"

- cathydmoore

Matt was great--he carefully reviewed what we would need to do in our service, and when we picked up the car, he went through the service report with us in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt McKinley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2018

"Great Service"

- Steve B

Oil, brakes, and tires. Easy in and easy out. Great service. Tot takes the time to understand your concerns and offer solutions. We have been using Milton Martin Honda for over 10 years now. Curt is glad to see you. Always a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tot Ingram
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Curt Sloyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2018

"Excellent experience."

- LFB

Excellent experience as usual. Shane was very thorough, courteous and professional. Service took less time than I expected. waiting room is comfortable also. Be back soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2018

"Oil change "

- sthom33

Milton Martin Honda has a great service department. They take the time to let you know if there's additional work that needs to be done and confirm if you want it done or will schedule an appointment to get it done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tot Ingram
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2018

"Oil and transmission fluid change"

- KATI.SWALWELL

I loved that I could use the shuttle to go run my errands while my car was having its service done. Everyone was kind and prompt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt McKinley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2018

"Nice words, poor follow through. "

- Dislikeservixe at Martin Honda

Nice talk, poor action. Very disappointing care. This is the third time We got poor care. I’m done. The care use to be wonderful from start to finish not that long ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt McKinley
Other Employees : All auxiliary staff
November 12, 2018

"Great service"

- collierl

Shane has such a friendly personality, but is also very professional. He is truly an asset to the team. And the service technicians, who are not seen, did a good job installing the navigation updates, which made up for the glitch on the previous appointment. All in all, this dealership has a great team in all departments. And when waiting for service to be completed, their customers have a comfortable environment in which to work or read in the "quiet" room. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2018

"Brake service"

- DSHARPBAMA91

Wonderful service and quality work. Brakes replaced; oil change and tire rotation. Service was routine. Test drove car for "noise" and was not able to locate. All good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tot Ingram
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt McKinley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 762 results