Back

Milton Martin Toyota

Gainesville, GA

not yet
rated
873 Reviews

3150 Milton Martin Toyota Way

Gainesville, GA

30507

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 873 reviews

August 19, 2022

Just returned from Milton Martin Toyota after having an air conditioning issue with my wife’s 1998 Toyota (she will not part with this car) repaired. The issue was resolved promptly at a reasonable price More

by DGB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Easterday
August 05, 2022

Awesome service department with awesomer pricing. The parts department is great also. I would recommend this place to anyone. More

by rg27610
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yamyly Chavez
April 18, 2021

Had a confirmed appointment with Mark Doyle to look at a car that was to be delivered by truck prior to our appointment. I explained to him I was coming an hour and a half to look at the car and he assured More

by Unhappy
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Doyle
December 26, 2020

Technician did not do his job right. He used a wrong bolt to replace the bolt he lost for the cover of the oil filter . More

by Lee tran
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jordan Moore
July 30, 2020

Excellent dealership! After working with another dealership that tried to sell me a car that I didn’t want, I went to Milton-Martin and had a totally different experience. More

by nick
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Morrisey
Jul 31, 2020 -

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Nick, thank you for taking the time to review your car buying experience at MIlton Martin Toyota! It is no surprise that Michael Morrisey provided you with an exceptional experience- he is a blessing to our team and to his customers! Welcome to the family- we hope you enjoy your vehicle for many years to come.

December 04, 2019

Allen White was the fantastic salesman who helped me with the purchase of my new Four Runner. Professional, kind, easy to speak with. Highly Recommend!! More

by micmat
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen White
November 14, 2019

Best car buying experience ever! No stress and no Best car buying experience ever! No stress and no pressure and friendly people. Great deal! Fast and I was in and out in under 2 hours! Not like More

by Jhead
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Strickland , Edgar Rodriguez, Matt Snyder
September 01, 2019

Would not negotiate at all on a damaged used car I went to see a used FJ Cruiser they'd had on the lot for four months. It was a four owner vehicle that spent time in Pennsylvannia (= exposure to ro More

by SRPAtlanta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bryan Strickland
April 20, 2019

Friendly and knowledgeable customer service means a lot. The service representatives are always knowledgeable and friendly and work with the customer to accommodate their time schedule. My son leaves his car More

by STANTHEMAN260
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Lugo, Matt Snyder, Kent Easterday, Louie Fouts, Jordan Moore
March 17, 2019

I had a wonderful experience and we'll definitely be back Everyone was wonderful Mr Garcia my salesperson was great Finance was fast I really like the dealership. And I will be back, the waiting room is reall More

by ggeter61
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Garcia, Charles Strawn
1
...