About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Milton Martin Toyota

4.8

862 Lifetime Reviews

3150 Milton Martin Toyota Way, Gainesville, Georgia 30507 Directions
Sales: (770) 532-4355

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

862 Reviews of Milton Martin Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 13, 2019

"2012 Jeep Cherokee. "

- Mike & Denise

Luis Garcia did a nice job. We felt very comfortable and didn’t feel like we were being pressured. On the way home the car engine light came on before I got out of town. I informed Luis with a phone call. He and the Milton Martin staff took care of the next day. It’s scary buying a used car with no guarantee and living on a fixed income. Milton Martin acted in a very professional manner and resolved our problem with no charges. Thanks You Mike Case

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2019

"Replaced brakes "

- GINGER292004

Had my front brakes replaced and within a week they started making a noise when I come to a stop. I have taken it back twice and still continue to have the same noise with my front brakes. Very disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yamyly Chavez
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 01, 2019

"Yamyly Chavez, Don Sims"

- josh.p.cole

It has taken me a while to write this review due to holidays however you have a superstar in Yamyly Chavez. She has been absolutely great when I or my wife have come in for service. Working in the customer service industry myself I see great customer service and want to recognize it. She deserves a raise. She explains things throughly and gives no pressure on services to be done. She works with you to find the best resolution. Wanted to take time to recognize her and she will be the reason my wife and I stick with Toyota. I do also want to recognize Don Sims who sold us the Sienna we own and always checks up with us to see how things are going not only with car but with my family. Much appreciated Don and thanks for being there to help as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Sims
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Yamyly Chavez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 01, 2019

"Staff with integrity!"

- jrhoward1285

After being informed at another shop the true condition of our car was revieled by your shop staff. The young lady with the shop team did an amazing job. Thank you Milton Martin for coming through again. Jerry and Renate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yamyly Chavez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kent Easterday
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Louie Fouts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jordan Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charles Strawn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"Quick and Painless"

- KB8221

Saw the car online and worked with a Jared online to answer a few questions before I made the decision to come to the dealership. Dealership was not pushy at all. Saw the car and test drive. Decided to buy. Worked with Ethan and was in and out within an hour. Will do business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ethan Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2018

"Great first car buying experience. "

- Krich96

Everyone was super kind and understanding. People showed me a lot of cars that are in my budget and weren’t pushy at all. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clif Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2018

"Fantastic Service!"

- vccochran

It was time for a service on my Toyota and I was in the area so I decided last minute to try and get it done. I called Charles my service advisor, he told me they pretty busy but to come on by that he would try to get it done as quickly as possible. Thanks to Charles I was out of there in 30 minutes. The service department at Milton Martin is second to none!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Strawn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"55,000 mile checkup"

- RKSAN7

Yamyly did an outstanding job. She is always conscientious and really exhibits excellence in customer service every single time. She is consistent and genuinely cares about the customer. She seems to always go the extra mile when required. It is a pleasure to have my vehicle serviced by Milton Martin Toyota, don’t change a thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yamyly Chavez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"Check engine light "

- Sherrie&Terry

Good service department with knowledgeable staff was friendly and helpful and nice waiting area would highly recommend Milton Martin Toyota too any one in need of a Toyota Tundra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"Service Experience"

- Mdiaz305

I was very pleased with my recent service experience & found my service advisor Yamly Chavez very knowledgeable & helpful. She quickly identified the part I needed & ordered it for next day service. The parts installation took less than an hour & my bill was slightly less than estimated. The waiting area was also very comfortable. I would definitely return for my next service and ask for Yamly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yamyly Chavez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 862 results