Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Milton Martin Toyota

Gainesville, GA

3.0
872 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3150 Milton Martin Toyota Way

Gainesville, GA

30507

Directions

872 Reviews of Milton Martin Toyota

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2021

"Had a confirmed appointment with Mark Doyle to look at a..."

- Unhappy

Had a confirmed appointment with Mark Doyle to look at a car that was to be delivered by truck prior to our appointment. I explained to him I was coming an hour and a half to look at the car and he assured me it would be delivered two hours prior to my arrival. When we were within sight of the dealership he sent me a text informing me two of his previous appointments were late showing up so would need to push my appointment time back an hour and that the car he previously assured me would be there would actually not arrive for two more days. He told me there were other cars I could look at and test drive. Sounds like a bait and switch to me. Took my business to Cherokee County Toyota and had a great experience. Stay away!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Doyle
December 26, 2020

"Technician did not do his job right. He used a wrong..."

- Lee tran

Technician did not do his job right. He used a wrong bolt to replace the bolt he lost for the cover of the oil filter .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jordan Moore
5.0
November 30, 2020

"Between me and my family we have bought 7 new vehicles..."

- katz0567

Between me and my family we have bought 7 new vehicles from milton Martin, i recently bought a 2020 rav 4 from Evan. He assured me he would put gap ins on it, he did not. The car was totalled a month and a half later. I ended up coming out of pocket nearly 6000 dollars because he did not put gap on it.. Still, I tried to purchase another rav 4 from him, asking if he could discount the vehicle some for what I had to go through. He assured me he would do what he could within reason. Now, a week later after not hearing from Him, he won't even return my calls. Me, nor my family and friends as well as everyone I can possibly tell will ever buy a car from milton Martin again. So much for upstanding honest values.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Evan martin
July 30, 2020

"Excellent dealership!"

- nick

After working with another dealership that tried to sell me a car that I didn’t want, I went to Milton-Martin and had a totally different experience. I worked with Mike Morrisey who listened to what I wanted and delivered on everything on my list. What a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Morrisey
5.0
Jul 31, 2020 -

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Nick, thank you for taking the time to review your car buying experience at MIlton Martin Toyota! It is no surprise that Michael Morrisey provided you with an exceptional experience- he is a blessing to our team and to his customers! Welcome to the family- we hope you enjoy your vehicle for many years to come.

December 04, 2019

"Allen White was the fantastic salesman who helped me with..."

- micmat

Allen White was the fantastic salesman who helped me with the purchase of my new Four Runner. Professional, kind, easy to speak with. Highly Recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen White
November 14, 2019

"Best car buying experience ever! No stress and no..."

- Jhead

Best car buying experience ever! No stress and no pressure and friendly people. Great deal! Fast and I was in and out in under 2 hours! Not like the old dreaded car buying experience. My salesman Matt Snyder was awesome! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Snyder
5.0
Other Employees : Brian Strickland , Edgar Rodriguez
September 01, 2019

"Would not negotiate at all on a damaged used car "

- SRPAtlanta

I went to see a used FJ Cruiser they'd had on the lot for four months. It was a four owner vehicle that spent time in Pennsylvannia (= exposure to road salt) so I got underneath the car and saw the exhaust system was rotting out, as well as several bolts (inside and outside) rusted from chemical exposure. The car was overpriced versus the market to begin with and I offered a cash price that took into account the correct market pricing, minus the cost of replacing the exhaust system and muffler. The sales manager Bryan Strickland came out and completely refused to negotiate on price at all. He admitted he'd had the car on the lot a long time, that it was overpriced, that it has significant exhaust muffler and structural bolt damage, but he still refused to counter my offer in any way shape or form. In 35 years of car buying, I have never met a car dealer who refused to negotiate on used car pricing and I can't help but wonder if it's because I went in as a woman without my husband in tow then got underneath the car out in their parking lot. If you're a woman this is probably not a great place to shop, especially if you know cars. And whatever your gender may be - be aware that this company replaced the car seats to shine this used car up while ignoring major mechanical issues that are soon to be an expensive repair. Whatever's going on there, this dealership isn't the way you want to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bryan Strickland
April 20, 2019

"Friendly and knowledgeable customer service means a lot."

- STANTHEMAN260

The service representatives are always knowledgeable and friendly and work with the customer to accommodate their time schedule. My son leaves his car there for service and gets taken on to school and picked up after class. It’s a big help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Snyder
5.0
Kent Easterday
5.0
Louie Fouts
5.0
Jordan Moore
5.0
Mario Lugo
5.0
March 17, 2019

" I had a wonderful experience and we'll definitely be back"

- ggeter61

Everyone was wonderful Mr Garcia my salesperson was great Finance was fast I really like the dealership. And I will be back, the waiting room is really nice beautiful scenery and they serve Chick-fil-A my husband enjoyed it too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Garcia
5.0
Charles Strawn
5.0
January 15, 2019

"Top notch personell & workmanship!"

- JIMMARYP

Same as above plus; good job, Guys! Sure is a pleasure doing business with professionals. Thanks and Happy New Year, Prosperity & good Health to all. Jim Mason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louie Fouts
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 872 results