Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Milton Martin Toyota

Gainesville, GA

4.8
869 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3150 Milton Martin Toyota Way

Gainesville, GA

30507

Directions

869 Reviews of Milton Martin Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 30, 2020

"Excellent dealership!"

- nick

After working with another dealership that tried to sell me a car that I didn’t want, I went to Milton-Martin and had a totally different experience. I worked with Mike Morrisey who listened to what I wanted and delivered on everything on my list. What a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Morrisey
5.0
Jul 31, 2020 -

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Nick, thank you for taking the time to review your car buying experience at MIlton Martin Toyota! It is no surprise that Michael Morrisey provided you with an exceptional experience- he is a blessing to our team and to his customers! Welcome to the family- we hope you enjoy your vehicle for many years to come.

December 04, 2019

"Allen White was the fantastic salesman who helped me with..."

- micmat

Allen White was the fantastic salesman who helped me with the purchase of my new Four Runner. Professional, kind, easy to speak with. Highly Recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen White
November 14, 2019

"Best car buying experience ever! No stress and no..."

- Jhead

Best car buying experience ever! No stress and no pressure and friendly people. Great deal! Fast and I was in and out in under 2 hours! Not like the old dreaded car buying experience. My salesman Matt Snyder was awesome! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Snyder
5.0
Other Employees : Brian Strickland , Edgar Rodriguez
September 01, 2019

"Would not negotiate at all on a damaged used car "

- SRPAtlanta

I went to see a used FJ Cruiser they'd had on the lot for four months. It was a four owner vehicle that spent time in Pennsylvannia (= exposure to road salt) so I got underneath the car and saw the exhaust system was rotting out, as well as several bolts (inside and outside) rusted from chemical exposure. The car was overpriced versus the market to begin with and I offered a cash price that took into account the correct market pricing, minus the cost of replacing the exhaust system and muffler. The sales manager Bryan Strickland came out and completely refused to negotiate on price at all. He admitted he'd had the car on the lot a long time, that it was overpriced, that it has significant exhaust muffler and structural bolt damage, but he still refused to counter my offer in any way shape or form. In 35 years of car buying, I have never met a car dealer who refused to negotiate on used car pricing and I can't help but wonder if it's because I went in as a woman without my husband in tow then got underneath the car out in their parking lot. If you're a woman this is probably not a great place to shop, especially if you know cars. And whatever your gender may be - be aware that this company replaced the car seats to shine this used car up while ignoring major mechanical issues that are soon to be an expensive repair. Whatever's going on there, this dealership isn't the way you want to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bryan Strickland
April 20, 2019

"Friendly and knowledgeable customer service means a lot."

- STANTHEMAN260

The service representatives are always knowledgeable and friendly and work with the customer to accommodate their time schedule. My son leaves his car there for service and gets taken on to school and picked up after class. It’s a big help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Snyder
5.0
Kent Easterday
5.0
Louie Fouts
5.0
Jordan Moore
5.0
Mario Lugo
5.0
March 17, 2019

" I had a wonderful experience and we'll definitely be back"

- ggeter61

Everyone was wonderful Mr Garcia my salesperson was great Finance was fast I really like the dealership. And I will be back, the waiting room is really nice beautiful scenery and they serve Chick-fil-A my husband enjoyed it too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Garcia
5.0
Charles Strawn
5.0
January 15, 2019

"Top notch personell & workmanship!"

- JIMMARYP

Same as above plus; good job, Guys! Sure is a pleasure doing business with professionals. Thanks and Happy New Year, Prosperity & good Health to all. Jim Mason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louie Fouts
5.0
January 13, 2019

"2012 Jeep Cherokee. "

- Mike & Denise

Luis Garcia did a nice job. We felt very comfortable and didn’t feel like we were being pressured. On the way home the car engine light came on before I got out of town. I informed Luis with a phone call. He and the Milton Martin staff took care of the next day. It’s scary buying a used car with no guarantee and living on a fixed income. Milton Martin acted in a very professional manner and resolved our problem with no charges. Thanks You Mike Case

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Garcia
5.0
January 02, 2019

"Replaced brakes "

- GINGER292004

Had my front brakes replaced and within a week they started making a noise when I come to a stop. I have taken it back twice and still continue to have the same noise with my front brakes. Very disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yamyly Chavez
4.0
January 01, 2019

"Yamyly Chavez, Don Sims"

- josh.p.cole

It has taken me a while to write this review due to holidays however you have a superstar in Yamyly Chavez. She has been absolutely great when I or my wife have come in for service. Working in the customer service industry myself I see great customer service and want to recognize it. She deserves a raise. She explains things throughly and gives no pressure on services to be done. She works with you to find the best resolution. Wanted to take time to recognize her and she will be the reason my wife and I stick with Toyota. I do also want to recognize Don Sims who sold us the Sienna we own and always checks up with us to see how things are going not only with car but with my family. Much appreciated Don and thanks for being there to help as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yamyly Chavez
5.0
Other Employees : Don Sims
1
...
1 - 10 of 869 results