Back

Minnesota Truck Headquarters of Saint Cloud

St. Cloud, MN

4.8
78 Reviews

1805 HWY 23 NE

St. Cloud, MN

56304

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 78 reviews

February 20, 2024

My wife and I worked with Ryan. He was wonderful and very attentive to what we were looking for. The kids were able to spend time in the arcade while we shopped and we didn't feel r More

by Adam
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Allen
February 19, 2024

Taylor was very knowledgeable and very easy to work with! I love my Challenger so much! The dealership was also very nice and kid friendly! Thanks for all your help! Lisa Becker, Mn More

by Harleymarie01
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor
February 17, 2024

MTH has a Maserati Coupe listed as a "GT" model (manual transmission - stick shift on console) which is the one I'm looking for, but the Coupe they have is actually a "Cambiocorsa" model (semi-automatic wi More

by dlstaudacher
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Duerr
February 01, 2024

Just bought a truck at the St Cloud store, worked with Jaime. From start to finish, he was polite, not pushy, listened to my concerns, and did a great job. Just the auto buying experience you want as you More

by dja3
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime
January 27, 2024

I was highly impressed with everyone I dealt with at MTH. They were very motivated to get me into the car I wanted and NOT into a car they wanted to sell me. I would definitely recommend them. Oh, they a More

by Eric & Holly
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter, Jesse, Brian
January 25, 2024

They lied, the on line ad said there was a warranty, but denied the warranty when I got there. More

by Chiefcrispy1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick
January 18, 2024

Jamie Johnson was amazing to work with, she made everything so simple for us, had the car ready and waiting to drive upon our arrival! Was a very smooth experience working with her. More

by Cassie.bertelsen
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Johnson
January 16, 2024

We didn’t end up buying a vehicle, but communication with the representative was very positive and respectful. More

by gwbryant
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember the name
January 09, 2024

Rene was fantastic to work with. He was friendly and had all the paperwork ready for me when I came in to sign and pick up my vehicle! More

by Stacie O
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene
January 08, 2024

i would not purchase another vehicle from MTH. I do like the F150 I purchased. It was like new with only 26K miles. The salesman I worked with was pleasant. Two things I would caution.. Pric More

by frank shaft
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tadan and Brian
1
...