Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Miracle Toyota

Haines City, FL

3.9
300 Reviews

37048 US HWY 27

Haines City, FL

33844

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 300 reviews

October 03, 2021

"I went for a recall on the Toyota Highlander and when I..."

- Techbeltran

I went for a recall on the Toyota Highlander and when I picked up the car it had a strong gasoline smell. l spoke to the manager, Mary, and she didn’t even verify my concern. She just told me to roll down the windows and “Basically inhale all that toxic gasoline gas until it goes away”. I do not know what happened when they did this recall, but if it was a gasoline spill it should be done a better way or at least remove the smell with a Ozonator. This manager in charge really didn’t care about any health concern that could transpire of the poor quality service they were practicing on the recall. I’m really having some reserve on Toyota dealer, it’s not the same quality as before that’s for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager Mary
September 11, 2021

"Rez was amazing during the deal I will definitely..."

- Jasmynferrer

Rez was amazing during the deal I will definitely recommend!!! Thank you so much! I was able to buy my first car thanks to Rez

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla Devine
5.0
Imran Qureshi
5.0
Nicole Lestonga
5.0
Mike Murphy
5.0
Other Employees : Rez gazi
September 11, 2021

"Great place to deal with! Everyone nice, Friendly and..."

- Brittney.crockett.1984

Great place to deal with! Everyone nice, Friendly and easy to deal with!! I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for new or pre-owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atif Naeem
September 11, 2021

"I had such a great experience with Miracle Toyota. I..."

- Brittney.crockett.1984

I had such a great experience with Miracle Toyota. I can't thank them enough for all of their help in getting me into my new RAV4. They were very friendly and able to answer all of my questions. I didn't feel pressure at all and they made me feel really welcome. They made sure the vehicle was in pristine condition as a new vehicle should be.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atif Naeem
August 10, 2021

"SoThankful for Curtis! By putting us in a 2022 Corolla ..."

- Robin’sMom

SoThankful for Curtis! By putting us in a 2022 Corolla

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Lewis
August 01, 2021

"Rez Gazi was awesome. Not pushy. Was very knowledgeable..."

- Eladylisa82

Rez Gazi was awesome. Not pushy. Was very knowledgeable about car i wanted. And has kept me informed about add on's i am getting.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rez Gazi
May 29, 2021

"At Miracle Toyota, I have received a nice experience..."

- Sony

At Miracle Toyota, I have received a nice experience beginning from the warm welcome to test drive and overall purchase process. I was looking for a different color and a Sienna with less features than I have bought. But the sales person David did an extremely good job on comparing the two different models side by side. David is really knowledgeable and explain everything. Mr Atif and the GM Fahad also talked to me and helped to take a decision. I really appreciate their work they are doing at Miracle Toyota. I have had some really bad experience from another Toyota dealership in Winterpark, FL. when I was in search for Sienna. I should say other dealership should learn from Miracle Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
May 25, 2021

"My experience with Miracle Toyota was great from start to..."

- Reez

My experience with Miracle Toyota was great from start to finish. My sales guy Atif Naeem was very friendly, and patient with us. Fahad the GM was hands down the best! He went above and beyond for us due to our situation. I would recommend anyone looking for a car to please go to Miracle Toyota they will take very good care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atif Naeem, Fahad
April 30, 2021

"Alert do not go to this place if you trying to purchase a..."

- Customer

Alert do not go to this place if you trying to purchase a vehicle. They don’t listen to customer finance manager rude and disrespectful as heck Wilby and Fernando the finance also don’t listen. We got approved through our bank not our first time financing vehicle we are pretty knowledgeable when it comes to financing a vehicle first thing first all we wanted was a purchase order from them to take to our bank and the back will send the check to them. They insisted they can want to help or so called friendly to custom instead they try to ripped us off on the vehicle because our bank interest rate was lower second please don’t go buy any vehicle without being approved from your institutions first it will help you a lot and do come research online before going to that place. I recommend to not go there at all until miracle of Toyota get rid of the finance manager Wilby and finance guy Fernando they are not honestly people I can imagine how many people who goes there without any knowledge seeking for help on getting a vehicle. If I can rate this a zero I would have. Corporate need to get rid of them cause they are not representing miracle Toyota the right way over pricing customers and looking for the highest interest rate for customers even when your credit score is not far from being an 800. Think twice before going there imagine with good credit think about those who’s working on building their credit they will messed you up 10 times. I repeat think twice before going to miracle Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wilby finance manager and Fernando finance
April 17, 2021

"Exceptionally disappointed in Miracle Toyota. What you..."

- WindsorLass

Exceptionally disappointed in Miracle Toyota. What you are told to get you to purchase a vehicle is different once you have signed on the dotted line. We believed what was told to us and now 16 months later it still has not been honored in spite of numerous assurances. I wish we had gone to Nissan as we had originally intended. Do not believe the promises and hype. Get everything in writing. (the floor sales people are friendly and I believe genuine but it is the management who let's the side down).

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul
1
...
1 - 10 of 300 results