Back

Miracle Toyota

Haines City, FL

2.8
313 Reviews

37048 US HWY 27

Haines City, FL

33844

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 313 reviews

August 25, 2022

Been seat in my car for 30minutes for oil change and never come in to speak with me! All ppl was talking and ignored me! This dealer is so unprofessional! I call to the managger but he was off! Bad expe More

by Luis morales
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Murphy, Al Gerber, Nicole Lestonga, Reyes Rosario, Taha Elamrani, Tim Holland, Imran Qureshi, Kayla Devine
May 28, 2022

Beware of Bait and Switch. The MSRP price yesterday went up $ 6500 today, not counting the Docs Fees , and Sales Tax. The salesman comment was. We have one of only 5 new Toyota More

by Roger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Santos
May 11, 2022

Tania excelente Vendedora muy buen servicio muy atenta y muy responsable personas como ellas deberían estar dirigiendo esa empresa . gracias Tania por tu servicio y atención al manager muchas gracias More

by Jesus izaguiree
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tania departamento de ventas 5estrellas y mas
May 04, 2022

They are thieves, 10k over the msrp for the gr86, and the manager was trying to play smart with me, and I have a good credit, the other guy salesman was humble, he deserves to be a manager instead of the oth More

by PVL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember the name
May 03, 2022

I'm writing this review for my father (Joseph Roldan) who does not have a google account. He came to this dealership for a new car, thought he got a good deal with a Toyota Corolla and signed off on all t More

by jroldan148
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Imran Qureshi
April 24, 2022

Went to fix AC toyota highlander 2012 and the suv had to be fixed at this dealership over 5 times and over 2k in charges and many times without the vehicle and at times with my kids without AC! Their mechan More

by Do not want to say
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hispanic guy who worked at service dept! I am hispanic so it is not a race thing
March 29, 2022

I am proud to be a part of the Miracle family! This is my third car with Miracle and I highly recommend the Salesperson Badr who is excellent at reducing apr, getting a better rate, and maximizing More

by Foxfox241@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Badr
March 04, 2022

I have seldom been completely disappointed in moral integrity of people in car buying experience. It is general skeptical. I visited this dealership with a pristine Honda Odyssee and left with a den More

by rbuss98
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Will Gillis and Max Marcheschi
February 16, 2022

Worst car buying experience I have ever had. Asking below market value for my truck compared to other Toyota dealerships in the area. More

by BUCS5544
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t want to name
February 15, 2022

They are a bait and switch dealership. List cars cheap and then try to move you into a different automoble. More

by Bo__noz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
automobile., Matt, Al Gerber, Nicole Lestonga, Reyes Rosario, Taha Elamrani, Tim Holland, Imran Qureshi, Kayla Devine
1
...
1 - 10 of 313 results