About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Miracle Toyota

4.5

260 Lifetime Reviews

37048 US HWY 27, Haines City, Florida 33844 Directions
Sales: (863) 956-1123

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

260 Reviews of Miracle Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 05, 2018

"Simply amazing "

- Mayo

Wally was the man that day! He got me into something that others couldn’t do in my price range. He was quick and got me out the door in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wally
November 01, 2018

"Just bought anew new toyota"

- Jane

I had a wonderful experience buying my new car. My salesman is Badr went out of his way to be sure the car was within my budget and exactly what I wanted. I. could not have asked for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BADR
September 03, 2018

"Sales person was great "

- Coault

The entire process took most of 8 hours and the sales team was exceptional. Over all the sale was a ten. Especially the salesman Gary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
September 02, 2018

"Great people!!"

- Lady Dane

I. Love Miracle Toyota! On my 2nd truck only because I upgraded. Easy deal all the eay around, never buy anywhere else. I love this place from buying to maintenance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Mercado
August 24, 2018

"Great Buying Expirience with Fernando"

- 20Jean14

Fernando Rincón is the Best Sales person I know! he is very professional and friendly! 200% recommended! Thank you for Everything Fernando!!!! I am going to recommend you with everybody!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Rincon
August 23, 2018

"Great service"

- Ally

My sales agent Dino was great, he made the process easy. I want to rate him all 10,s. All n all my experience was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dino, of Miracle Toyota
August 11, 2018

"My amazing experience "

- Taylorjaide

I highly recommend this dealership! This was my second time purchasing a vehicle at Miracle & they never seem to let me down! The staff shows amazing teamwork, persistence and hard work! From my salesman to my finance team and even the GM & GSM! All-around great people. They make the car buying experience positive and efficient! They are like family, I am committed to Miracle Toyota and highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Holland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Imran Qureshi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Fahad, Cesar, Fernando, Mike Duggan.
July 31, 2018

"Worst customer service "

- Joanna

My Son make a trade in , and they screwed his life with lies because his a young men 20 years old without no experience on by a car they make difrents numbers and told him to sign without disclaimer orientation! They don’t read policy and nothing to him only sing here your gonna be ok with your payment -.- sucks services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Imran Qureshi
Other Employees : Gary from sales , and Tim from finances
July 31, 2018

"Shady and lies"

- Blazenfury

I went in with internet pricing on a new lease. The manager was rude and quoted a price 10,000 over the internet price and sat and argued with us for thirty mins before we just left. We ended up going to Autonation Toyota winter park and got a model with upgraded trim for 2,000 less! If you buy from Miracle Toyota you’re getting ripped off by thousands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean price manager
June 27, 2018

" Grateful with joy"

- AgfG18

Wilby Pena and Mel Tervil provided excellent service with a great attitude and kept working with me until I was comfortable with what I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber from service center department
1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results