About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mobile DriveTime

2.6

8 Lifetime Reviews

1017 E I-65 Service Rd S, Mobile, Alabama 36606 Directions
Sales: (251) 509-0153

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Mobile DriveTime

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2016

"Referring a family/ friend "

- Latisha henry

Drivetime says if you refer someone they will add $200 dollars to your account for every one person you refer and leaves with a car. Well i did refer someone and rhey did leave with a auto. Drivetime called me to ensure me that $200 will be added well im still waiting for that $200 refer and Drivetime is giving me the run around i have been waiting penitently for the GM in mobile,Al to return my call. Drivetime needs to stand with their customers and their word about the refer. Thanks L. Henry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
April 23, 2015

"Educate employess, but thanks!!!!!"

- AB83

I signed up under the lease program. I was severly misled about the total amount of fees due at the signing. If I has been informed properly (when I asked what is my total due) during the sales process, I would have been ok. The sales lady that assisted me was nice, but seem to be new and lacked the ability to explain the financial aspect of the deal. I am aware that there are closers for that, but I asked her specifically. None the less, I am thankful for her service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily
February 26, 2015

"Enjoyed My Purchase @ DriveTime with MIKE McCANN"

- rklandis76

I would recommend anyone going to DriveTime, it was an overall great experience for me. There was no hassling or stating I can't put you in that vehicle. I explained the vehicle I saw online and it actually was in Pensacola, Florida. The salesman said I will drive over and get the car for you, and he did do just that and now I am a proud owner of a 2009 Nissan Cube KROM edition. It is a nice vehicle and was clean inside plus I was able to purchase an additional warranty to repair the engine and transmission if vehicle has any issues within 5 yrs or 50,000 miles. The AC is covered for 36,000 or 3 yrs with the warranty. This is an option that can be added to vehicle purchase. Also, something very important is the down payment was 1100.00. So, I was able to get my insurance and tag without feeling broke or that I just purchased something that drained my account. Unlike some other car lots wanting to state "Guaranteed Financing"....only if you have 5000.00 down then those dealers can put you in something. But, at DRIVETIME....it was different they really are the Go 2 Guys 4 Credit.....Love the people and the time that was taken to make ME happy for a change....Also, my notes are very affordable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McCann (salesman) and Kevin (finance)
November 06, 2014

"WONDERFUL!!!"

- chrisbeth2011

Great service, fantastic customer service!!! When EVERY ONE else said NO, These folks said YES!!!!! Highly recommend!!! Great warranty, down to earth people to work with. These people go above and beyond!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Mullen
October 02, 2014

"DRIVE TIME IS THE BEST WHEN IT COMES TO CREDIT! "

- ENZO77

I HAD A 2:00 APPOINTMENT ON 8/30/14, I HAD JUST CAME FROM WORKING OFFSHORE AND I ENDED UP GETTING THERE EARLY. THEY SEEN ME EARLY AND THEY PUT ME IN THE CAR THAT I WANTED WITH LITTLE MONEY DOWN. THE CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS GREAT AND THEY MADE SURE THEY WENT OVER ALL THE PAPERWORK AS WELL AS AN THOROUGH INSPECTION OF THE CAR. MY CAR NOTES ARE RIGHT WHERE I WANTED THEM TO BE AND THE WHOLE PROCESS WAS GREAT! I WOULD RECOMMEND DRIVE TIME TO ANYONE WITH CREDIT ISSUES THAT'S TRYING TO GET A CAR! DRIVE TIME IS THE PLACE TO GO NOT A (BUY HERE PAY HERE) LOT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia
May 28, 2014

"Great Service!"

- karuthe

The associates are very friendly and welcoming. I worked with Patrick who went out of his way to help myself and my husband. The cars are very nice and reasonable and I would definitely recommend people to shop here. We were there for a while but we left satisfied. Thank You DriveTime of Mobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Miller
March 28, 2014

"Nice exsperience. Understood my needs and worked to get..."

- mblade87

Nice exsperience. Understood my needs and worked to get me in an automobile. Very professional employees. Good selection of vehicles but a little over priced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
patrick
March 05, 2014

"I enjoyed my visit to drivetime, because the employees..."

- blueboi616

I enjoyed my visit to drivetime, because the employees where very freindly and worked ready hard to get us in a new/used vehicle, I so far have been quite impressed by the vehicles shape and performance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica slater
1
1 - 8 of 8 results