About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Modern Hyundai of Concord

4.9

550 Lifetime Reviews

965 Concord Pkwy S, Concord, North Carolina 28027 Directions
Sales: (888) 527-1432

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

550 Reviews of Modern Hyundai of Concord

Sort by Write a review
September 09, 2018

"I love my Sonata. "

- sarah123

Harrison was a wonderful dealer. He was extremely helpful. I would highly recommend Modern Hyundai of Concord. Anytime I've had a question Harrison was always available. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Modern H. Concord
Other Employees : Harrison
August 09, 2018

"Love my car!!"

- prnini79

Modern Hyundai was very professional and helpful, Mr.Richard Tillman was wonderful and made the purchase of my new vehicle so easy and pleasant! I'm very grateful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Modern H. Concord
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Richard Tillman
Aug 30, 2018 -

Modern Hyundai of Concord responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. We're so happy to hear you love your new car! Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, The Modern Hyundai of Concord Team

July 15, 2018

"Simply Amazing!! 👍😁"

- JGreen227

Been coming here for 3 years. My wife and I have purchased 3 vehicles from Dudley, and 1 from Hannah. Anane (branch manager) is always smiling and willing to work with you through any situation. Jeff C. , Kris J., and Wess,from service always treat us with respect and kindness. George in finance makes sure you get the best deal you can. I can't name them all but everyone deserves a shout out. I will never go anywhere else for anything. These guys make you feel like family. BEST service I've ever received. Even better than Publix. 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anane, Dudley, Jeff, Kris, Alex,
Aug 30, 2018 -

Modern Hyundai of Concord responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your experience at Modern Hyundai of Concord! We love our happy customers and are honored to have you as part of our family. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything – be it sales or service! Best, The Modern Hyundai of Concord Team

January 27, 2018

"Absolute worse experience in a dealership ever....."

- #notevergoingthereagain

Not only were they rude but it's like an old men's frat house. They are so belittling to women and totally try to take advantage where they can. They are ruthless and don't care. They have no manners and are heartless, just trying to make a fast buck and steal your money. Be careful of this group of people. I have heard through the grapevine they not only treat you unfairly but have been known to illegally use your info for their own benefits, maybe making money off your info. Just be careful if you do or have done business with these misfits. Not a trustworthy group if you ask me. I may even suggest doing a background check just to be on the safe side. Wish I could give them half of a half a star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Modern H. Concord
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : All the CROOKED ones!!!!!!!
December 25, 2017

"Great dealer"

- fletch.hp

Friendly, professional, no hassle. Great treatment in service dept. Will continue to use Modern Hyundai. Tony went out of his way to find exactly what we wanted, I knew what I wanted before we went there as I had done my research beforehand. Mo attempt to sell me features I did not want or need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Howse
Dec 26, 2017 -

Modern Hyundai of Concord responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Best, The Modern Hyundai of Concord Team

December 24, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- wpylman

This is the third car I have purchased from Modern Hyundai. Great experience and I was in and out of there in two hours. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, George, (also the manager, but can't remember name
Dec 26, 2017 -

Modern Hyundai of Concord responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your car purchase incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Best, The Modern Hyundai of Concord Team

December 23, 2017

"Satisfied customer"

- basscatsabre

The staff at Modern showed great interest in what I was looking for in a vehicle. They were courteous and professional. It was actually a pleasant car buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2017 -

Modern Hyundai of Concord responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. I'm very happy to hear about your positive experience! Congratulations on the new vehicle! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to stop by for a visit. Best, The Modern Hyundai of Concord Team

December 23, 2017

"Excellent time"

- dmizera

The time at Modern Hyundai was easy and we came out with a beautiful new car. I appreciated the fast response to our requests and the genuine helpfulness of everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Tillman
Dec 26, 2017 -

Modern Hyundai of Concord responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership.  Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Best, The Modern Hyundai of Concord Team

December 23, 2017

"Excellent Experience at Modern"

- ray.mann

Excellent experience at Modern Hyundai. Richard Tillman was great to work with and very knowledgeable of the Genesis line. Keep up the great work! Looking forward to seeing your facility and service center upgrades when completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Tillman
Dec 26, 2017 -

Modern Hyundai of Concord responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit this awesome feedback. Hearing that you received excellent service from one of our sales team members is always encouraging and reassures us of our commitment to our customers. We hope that you enjoy the new car and we look forward to hopefully doing business with you again in the future. Best, The Modern Hyundai of Concord Team

December 23, 2017

"woow"

- shane.sftllc

Go see Shane Watson. He knows the cars and very upfront never pushy. He listen to our needs and got us into a car we didn't think was possible. If you don't have the best credit then you def should go see Shane.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2017 -

Modern Hyundai of Concord responded

Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It's great to know Shane and our staff were able to provide you with a pressure-free and knowledgeable service experience. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, The Modern Hyundai of Concord Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 550 results