About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Modern Hyundai of Concord

4.8

518 Lifetime Reviews

965 Concord Pkwy S, Concord, North Carolina 28027 Directions
Sales: (888) 527-1432

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

518 Reviews of Modern Hyundai of Concord

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- gretchenjoy

Our sales rep put us in the right car right away and met the monthly payment we were asking for. The experience was painless. We would recommend other people to go to Modern Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
Nov 17, 2017 -

Modern Hyundai of Concord responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review, Gretchen. We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great shopping experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, The Modern Hyundai of Concord Team

November 14, 2017

"Excellent service."

- gkimbrough2

Mr. Tillman, Sales Associate , was extremely helpful and patient with me. This is my first purchased of a vehicle since 2004. I was extremely nervous, but Mr. Tillman and the Management staff were able to answer all of my questions to my satisfaction. Great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Tillman
Nov 15, 2017 -

Modern Hyundai of Concord responded

Thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! Congratulations on your purchase! We’re pleased to hear about your great experience working with our team! Feel free to stop in again and please let us know if you need anything! Kind regards, The Modern Hyundai of Concord Team

November 14, 2017

"Great dealership"

- andrewbowen4296

Great dealership I highly recommend them. Very proffesional and not pushy with getting the sale of a car. I will go them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dudley Payne
Nov 15, 2017 -

Modern Hyundai of Concord responded

Andrew, thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. It was a pleasure to do business with you and we hope to see you again in the future! Kind regards, The Modern Hyundai of Concord Team

November 10, 2017

"Very pleased with Modern Hyundai"

- pettitdebra

Everyone was professional, friendly, and eager to help get me in the right automobile. I had issues with my credit and they managed to get me into a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daylan, Alan, few others but not sure of their names.
Nov 14, 2017 -

Modern Hyundai of Concord responded

Congratulations on your purchase, Debra! Thank you for your wonderful feedback. At Modern Hyundai of Concord, we always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Please let us know if there is anything else about your purchase that you'd like to discuss. Be well, The Modern Hyundai of Concord Team

November 09, 2017

"Back again"

- MOPSEYMOORE

I was glad to have the team work hard towards my satisfaction of my second vehicle with them. After explaining what I wanted to drive and where I wanted to be with my payments, Alex stayed focus to deliver the best deal for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexandra McAllister
Nov 14, 2017 -

Modern Hyundai of Concord responded

It was a pleasure to read about your recent vehicle purchase experience at Modern Hyundai of Concord. Our top priority is delivering top-notch service without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business. We’ll be sure to share your feedback with Alex and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Be well, The Modern Hyundai of Concord Team

November 09, 2017

"Great dealership"

- cada1995

Went in meet with Mr Tillman told him what we were looking for found us a great car and walked us through the whole process .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Tillman
Nov 14, 2017 -

Modern Hyundai of Concord responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Richard did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Be well, The Modern Hyundai of Concord Team

November 09, 2017

"Great Dealership!"

- rplatania

I would highly recommend buying a car from the Mondern Hyundai in Concord dealership. My mother in law and her friend purchased their cars at Modern Hyundai and both had great experiences as well. The staff is extremely friendly and very helpful! They go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase. We worked with Daylon and he was the best! We love our 2018 Santa Fe Sport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daylon
Nov 14, 2017 -

Modern Hyundai of Concord responded

Congratulations on your 2018 Santa Fe Sport! Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing Modern Hyundai of Concord. Daylon is really great and we’ll share your compliments with him. Take care until next time! Be well, The Modern Hyundai of Concord Team

November 03, 2017

"Review"

- kellybreedlove2

Modern was a pleasant experience while choosing a vehicle that was right for me and my family. We are pretty happy with our purchase. We wish that the vehicle that we were approved for had been a little more roomy but we will suffice the roominess for a lower payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Tillman
Nov 06, 2017 -

Modern Hyundai of Concord responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us, Kelly. Congratulations on your new purchase! We are dedicated to our customers and it is important we do everything in our power to ensure they drive away happy customers! We will be sure to pass along this great feedback and we look forward to seeing you again! Best regards, The Modern Hyundai of Concord Team

November 02, 2017

"Hyundai's blessing to me..."

- rebeccahines11

I appreciate everything that Hyundai has done for me, the hard work and dedication put in. I love my car with my whole heart, it is perfect for me! Richard Tillman did his very best to get mw into the perfect car for me. He didn't give up on me and worked diligently to make it happen and it did. Paul also did a great job getting me finished up with my transaction. So grateful! I will return and will continue to refer others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Tillman and Paul
Nov 03, 2017 -

Modern Hyundai of Concord responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We’re happy to hear that Richard and Paul were able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call or stop by with any questions or concerns. Sincerely, The Modern Hyundai of Concord Team

November 02, 2017

"Quick, Exceptional Service"

- timothyjdurr

Upon arriving at Modern Hyundai, I received a greeting quickly from Tony who asked what I was looking for. Once I told him that I wanted to lease a new Sonata, he got the process started and showed me some of the models available. After finding one I wanted, we took a test drive and he showcased many of the features in the car. After we got back, I told him the range I was hoping to pay and he met with his manager to see what numbers we could come up with. The range was close to what I wanted and we were able to quickly make a deal. Tony filled me in with all information along the way and made sure everything happened efficiently to get me out the door that night with my new Hyundai. Great experience that I would recommend anyone to go through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Haute
Nov 03, 2017 -

Modern Hyundai of Concord responded

Timothy, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Tony did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Sincerely, The Modern Hyundai of Concord Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 518 results