About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Modern Hyundai of Concord

4.8

547 Lifetime Reviews

965 Concord Pkwy S, Concord, North Carolina 28027 Directions
Sales: (888) 527-1432

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

547 Reviews of Modern Hyundai of Concord

Sort by Write a review
January 27, 2018

"Absolute worse experience in a dealership ever....."

- #notevergoingthereagain

Not only were they rude but it's like an old men's frat house. They are so belittling to women and totally try to take advantage where they can. They are ruthless and don't care. They have no manners and are heartless, just trying to make a fast buck and steal your money. Be careful of this group of people. I have heard through the grapevine they not only treat you unfairly but have been known to illegally use your info for their own benefits, maybe making money off your info. Just be careful if you do or have done business with these misfits. Not a trustworthy group if you ask me. I may even suggest doing a background check just to be on the safe side. Wish I could give them half of a half a star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Modern H. Concord
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : All the CROOKED ones!!!!!!!
December 25, 2017

"Great dealer"

- fletch.hp

Friendly, professional, no hassle. Great treatment in service dept. Will continue to use Modern Hyundai. Tony went out of his way to find exactly what we wanted, I knew what I wanted before we went there as I had done my research beforehand. Mo attempt to sell me features I did not want or need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Howse
Dec 26, 2017 -

Modern Hyundai of Concord responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Best, The Modern Hyundai of Concord Team

December 24, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- wpylman

This is the third car I have purchased from Modern Hyundai. Great experience and I was in and out of there in two hours. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, George, (also the manager, but can't remember name
Dec 26, 2017 -

Modern Hyundai of Concord responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your car purchase incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Best, The Modern Hyundai of Concord Team

December 23, 2017

"Satisfied customer"

- basscatsabre

The staff at Modern showed great interest in what I was looking for in a vehicle. They were courteous and professional. It was actually a pleasant car buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2017 -

Modern Hyundai of Concord responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. I'm very happy to hear about your positive experience! Congratulations on the new vehicle! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to stop by for a visit. Best, The Modern Hyundai of Concord Team

December 23, 2017

"Excellent time"

- dmizera

The time at Modern Hyundai was easy and we came out with a beautiful new car. I appreciated the fast response to our requests and the genuine helpfulness of everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Tillman
Dec 26, 2017 -

Modern Hyundai of Concord responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership.  Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Best, The Modern Hyundai of Concord Team

December 23, 2017

"Excellent Experience at Modern"

- ray.mann

Excellent experience at Modern Hyundai. Richard Tillman was great to work with and very knowledgeable of the Genesis line. Keep up the great work! Looking forward to seeing your facility and service center upgrades when completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Tillman
Dec 26, 2017 -

Modern Hyundai of Concord responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit this awesome feedback. Hearing that you received excellent service from one of our sales team members is always encouraging and reassures us of our commitment to our customers. We hope that you enjoy the new car and we look forward to hopefully doing business with you again in the future. Best, The Modern Hyundai of Concord Team

December 23, 2017

"woow"

- shane.sftllc

Go see Shane Watson. He knows the cars and very upfront never pushy. He listen to our needs and got us into a car we didn't think was possible. If you don't have the best credit then you def should go see Shane.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2017 -

Modern Hyundai of Concord responded

Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It's great to know Shane and our staff were able to provide you with a pressure-free and knowledgeable service experience. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, The Modern Hyundai of Concord Team

December 20, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- juliemcginnis2002

Had a great experience, Mr Richard Tillman was exceptionally experienced and very helpful!. I would definately reccomend Modern Hyundai! This is the best place to purchase a vehicle!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Tillman
Dec 26, 2017 -

Modern Hyundai of Concord responded

Hello Julie and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Richard was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best, The Modern Hyundai of Concord Team

December 19, 2017

"Great Experience"

- rschnur33

My son and I had a great experience at Modern Hyundai. We have brought several cars from Modern. Alex was knowledgeable and made our experience easy. We will be back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
Dec 26, 2017 -

Modern Hyundai of Concord responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your loyalty and enjoy your new car! Best, The Modern Hyundai of Concord Team

December 15, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- emccallister

Buying a new car is always daunting. Our experience was anything but! From the onset, Dwane, our sales representative took the time to help me find the car I wanted. He was professional, not pushy, and really advocated for me! Surprisingly, the following weekend, my husband returned and purchased a new car from Dwayne. That says a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne
Dec 26, 2017 -

Modern Hyundai of Concord responded

Thank you for taking the time to share with us! The goal of the team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that you found what you wanted in such a timely manner. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs! Best, The Modern Hyundai of Concord Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 547 results