Back

Modern Mazda

Thomaston, CT

5.0
643 Reviews

68 Waterbury Rd

Thomaston, CT

06787

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 643 reviews

May 25, 2022

Honestly, everything was great about my visit. Brooke listened to what I was looking for, and didn't try to push things that I didn't want or show interest in. She highlighted and went over the fe More

by Ac.stew92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooke Smith
May 20, 2022

I came to Modern Mazda to look at and test drive a new car and got way more! My sales consultant Abbey was friendly, fast, and informative. I walked out with a new car hassle free thanks to Abbey! More

by OliviaN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abbey Fitzgerald
May 18, 2022

Abbey Fitzgerald at Modern Mazda was fantastic. It was a busy day at the dealership and she did not rush our purchase of a used Mazda CX-5 whatsoever. She provided helpful information, an excellent More

by Gillian F
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abbey Fitzgerald
May 16, 2022

I bought a used car from here about a week ago. [2012 Subaru Forrester] I went to a few dealers before this one, and after getting scammed on a car from another dealer, I was told to go to Modern More

by Matthew W.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John "Fish" Salmon
May 11, 2022

Had a great experience with the recent purchase of a CX-5 Carbon Edition! Jose was very helpful and easy to work with. I will highly recommend Jose and Modern Mazda to friends and family! More

by Kyle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Medina
May 08, 2022

Thought I did this before, but very happy with all aspects of dealership….salesman John “Fish”Salmon and Brian the tech guy… More

by mylen36
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John “Fish” Salmon and Brian ?
May 06, 2022

Brooke Smith is a non-threatening and friendly sales associate knowledgeable of the Mazda product line who quickly gages the customers auto and financial wants/needs. She does this by employing the lost More

by hbc11146
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Deedon, Marc McAviney and Mike Belval
May 04, 2022

Thank you to Jen and the rest of the team at Modern Mazda for making our purchasing experience seamless. The CX5 Turbo is amazing! Love it! We will definitely recommend friends and family to your dealership. More

by rkoproski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen, Tony, Brian, Jess
May 04, 2022

Abbey was wonderful. She was friendly, knowledgable, and most of all made the buying process of my CX-30 headache free. Love my new vehicle and look forward to doing busi More

by cmurphy1760
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ABBEY JESSICA?(finance lady) and nice man who showed me my gadgets
May 04, 2022 -

cmurphy1760 responded

Abbey was wonderful. She was friendly, knowledgable, and most of all made the buying process of my CX-30 headache free. Love my new vehicle and look forward to doing business with Modern Motors in the future.

May 04, 2022 -

cmurphy1760 responded

Abbey was wonderful. She was friendly, knowledgable, and most of all made the buying process of my CX-30 headache free. Love my new vehicle and look forward to doing business with Modern Motors in the future.

May 04, 2022 -

cmurphy1760 responded

Abbey was wonderful. She was friendly, knowledgable, and most of all made the buying process of my CX-30 headache free. Love my new vehicle and look forward to doing business with Modern Motors in the future.

May 03, 2022

Loving my new car from Modern Mazda. What a great team you have. Would definitely recommend and do business again! Thank you Brooke, you rock!!! More

by gasperinimorgyn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooke Smith
1
...
1 - 10 of 643 results