About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Modern Nissan of Winston-Salem

4.3

81 Lifetime Reviews

5795 University Parkway, Winston Salem, North Carolina 27105 Directions
Sales: (336) 767-8260

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

81 Reviews of Modern Nissan of Winston-Salem

Sort by Write a review
July 18, 2018

"Love my 2016 Rouge"

- Shani Riley

I absolutely love my 2016 Rouge.All the bells and whistles I wanted plus 3rd row.My salesperson Collins Mcghee was awesome.I definitely will return to Modern in the future for my cars.Thanks again Collins.God bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collins Mcghee &Cameron
Jul 19, 2018 -

Modern Nissan of Winston-Salem responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience Shani! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, Modern Nissan of Winston Salem

April 11, 2018

"No Service after the sell"

- Lu Ann Sorrell

Severely disappointed and dissatisfied with 2012 Altima purchase. The clear coat on the hood of the car has cracked and peeled. The Service Manager determined this was the result of a tiny scratch caused by a rock hitting the hood. There are multiple areas of degradation. This vehicle was purchased new and it has been garaged at home and work. This should not be happening on a 5 year old car. This car is not designed to withstand normal driving conditions. I have had all of my service done at this dealership. Obviously they do not value customer loyalty or repeat purchases. A simple good will gesture to take care of obvious factory defect would have made a great story of customer service. The Nissan Complaint department was of no help either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
Apr 13, 2018 -

Modern Nissan of Winston-Salem responded

Lu ann, Thank you for taking the time to write us this candid review! We appreciate you as a customer and can understand the frustration you are having with the paint. We have submitted your claim to Nissan Corp. and, while they initially determined it was not a defect in the paint, we will reach out to them again to see if they can offer any assistance on rectifying this matter. We will be in touch with you soon!

Apr 20, 2018 -

Modern Nissan of Winston-Salem responded

Our team has received this review and it’s been acknowledged.

August 14, 2017

"Great sales staff"

- Titan 2017

Salesman Joe Pierce was very helpful with our Titan purchase. Knowledgeable and friendly. Joe was indeed the model of the Modern Difference .Ask for Joe and you want go wrong. Sammy Shoaf

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pierce and Eddie Hernandez, Joe Joy
May 05, 2017

"Dissatisfied "

- Vivian

I had a recall part replaced they said I needed front brakes and routers turned. They quoted me 220.00. I let them know that I'd have my mechanic do my service. I took it in the next day and my brake my brakes were stillin good condition. What happened to honesty? If my car needed brakes my mechanic would have charged 120.00.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jered B Edwards
April 22, 2017

"New car experience "

- Etorres17

I was attended and had all my questions asked thanks to Mercy who was of great help. She could relate to our situation and was more than glad to help. Thanks to her I'm enjoying my new car. I totally recommend her if your looking good for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mercy
April 13, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Bowman,brandi

The friendliest car place I've been to. All the people we worked with were so nice and not pushy. Second purchase from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hamilton, Miguel Lara and Adam
April 11, 2017

"MODERN NISSAN of WINSTON SALEM - THE BEST in NISSAN"

- NC Car Guy

This is our 3 purchase from MODERN NISSAN of WINSTON SALEM. - The Sales staff is very professional, no pressure and goes above and beyond the call of duty. - Dylan Mounce helped me find the right car, and on top of that, the right price. His phone number (Cell) is: (336) 830-4102 - Call him, you won't be disappointed!!! Leave a voicemail message if he can't answer and is with a customer, and he calls right back instantly. Additionally, the Sales Managers: Steve Tuttle and Miguel Lara are great to work with, as is Hanna in the Finance team. - In summary, if you want the best cars at the absolute best price, along with a winning team that will service your car, exceed your expectations, then Modern Nissan is the store for you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Mounce, Steve Tuttle, Miguel Lara, Hanna in Finance, Bobbie-Joe in Service
March 11, 2017

"Pre-owned purchase "

- Shannon Kinzer

I received good courtesy and respect with Collins McGhee at Modern Nissan. He was knowledgeable about each inquiry which also won me over to make a purchase. I like the service and friendly atmosphere, and would gladly recommend a family member or friend to consider going there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collins McGhee
February 16, 2017

"Excellent Service at Nissan"

- Pedro Collado

Mercy Newsom is a very nice and she always goes beyond her duties to help me. I am very picky and she always do her best to accommodate me. I will always purchase cars from her. I also like to thank Eddie for an excellent customer service. Pedro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mercy Ramirez newsom
February 14, 2017

"Sale Marcy Newsom"

- Yami2016

Marcy Newsom was very good in detail of the product we are buying, She walked and explains everything we needed to know that we are very convinced and happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms Mercy Newsom
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results