Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Modesto Subaru

Modesto, CA

4.5
42 Reviews

4360 McHenry Ave

Modesto, CA

95356

Directions

42 Reviews of Modesto Subaru

Sort by
July 12, 2021

"This dealership is friendly, helpful, and easy to deal..."

- Rnmkeller

This dealership is friendly, helpful, and easy to deal with. It was easy to schedule the appointment and to get a vehicle to take care of my needs while my car was in for a lengthy service. However, if you do not need to leave during your service, the waiting area is spacious, clean and very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert, Jamie
Jul 13, 2021 -

Modesto Subaru responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 29, 2021

"Super friendly and professional. Always checking to make..."

- nikkenangel

Super friendly and professional. Always checking to make sure all your needs are met while waiting for service. Fast, efficient,and smooth service day, Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cant remember
May 01, 2021 -

Modesto Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 26, 2021

"I schedule an appointment to change my tires. I was..."

- ali.guarnerosluna

I schedule an appointment to change my tires. I was greeted by Edmunds and review the service before render. after he proved me a tour of the waiting area. I waited there until my car was ready. He provided me again a review of the service and I payed. Super easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edmunds
Apr 28, 2021 -

Modesto Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 29, 2021

"We are in our third Subaru. This dealership is very..."

- mtrcyclegramma

We are in our third Subaru. This dealership is very professional and courteous. They always go the extra mile. We have been coming here for many years and would refer anyone to come check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
Mar 30, 2021 -

Modesto Subaru responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

March 19, 2021

"Laura and Jeff found me a used car at Modesto Subaru...."

- JudyP

Laura and Jeff found me a used car at Modesto Subaru. Jesse Hernandez worked with them. Jeff said it was the best experience ever. Recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Hernandez
Mar 19, 2021 -

Modesto Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Modesto Subaru. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

January 09, 2021

"I recently purchased a 2017 Subaru crosstrek and Ed..."

- Morgan

I recently purchased a 2017 Subaru crosstrek and Ed Martin was extremely helpful and patient. I recently took my car in for a service and I was confused about my warranty. Ed was so kind and took the time to explain the warranty and got back to me in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Martin
Jan 11, 2021 -

Modesto Subaru responded

Hi Morgan, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 27, 2020

"Friendly, give upfront pricing for service, considerate,..."

- dfoggiato

Friendly, give upfront pricing for service, considerate, very thorough, been happy with their service and confident in their work. Couldn't be more pleased with everyone and everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara
Nov 30, 2020 -

Modesto Subaru responded

Hello, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

November 04, 2020

"It was a pleasant experience this time around from the..."

- joanniewarner209

It was a pleasant experience this time around from the moment I pulled up until I pulled away from the dealership, no complaints. I will continue to use Modesto Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Martinez
Nov 09, 2020 -

Modesto Subaru responded

Joanniewarner209, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Modesto Subaru!

October 26, 2020

"Jessie and Erica were amazing!! We had the best..."

- yadycarrillo13

Jessie and Erica were amazing!! We had the best experience at Modesto Subaru. So happy with our new car, we got everything we wanted and more... 10/10 recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie Hernandez
Nov 06, 2020 -

Modesto Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope you have a great day!

October 26, 2020

"I waited for my car and it was finished within 1 1/2..."

- Daisy

I waited for my car and it was finished within 1 1/2 hours. The waiting area was comfortable and everyone was helpful and kept us informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
everyone in service dept.
Nov 06, 2020 -

Modesto Subaru responded

Daisy, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results