Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Moffitt Volkswagen

Bossier City, LA

5.0
22 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1975 Old Minden Rd

Bossier City, LA

71111

Directions

Is this your dealership?

22 Reviews of Moffitt Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
April 07, 2020

"Loved the attentiveness of Ethan! He addressed all of our..."

- Collier.kynzie

Loved the attentiveness of Ethan! He addressed all of our concerns and made sure that all of our needs were met! He did an awesome job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan
February 17, 2020

"We had a wonderful experience doing business at Moffitt..."

- MVP_TX

We had a wonderful experience doing business at Moffitt Volkswagen. It was well worth the 3 hour/220 mile drive from Fort Worth, TX. Both Vanessa and Ted worked with us during the week to get the deal and financing application done ahead of our arrival so the whole process would be expedited. I had some extra on-site requests regarding items on the car that their entire team took care for us while we were signing paperwork. Everyone was very frindly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa Oliver, Ted Shoquist
February 08, 2020

"Great experience, we worked with Bruce and he got us the..."

- Taylor.wolters4444

Great experience, we worked with Bruce and he got us the best deal possible for the new vehicle we wanted and best trade deal for our 2016 fiesta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce
February 07, 2020

"This is my third VW Beetle to buy from Vanessa at Moffitt..."

- deltadawn416

This is my third VW Beetle to buy from Vanessa at Moffitt VW ❤️ That says EVERYTHING! It’s the friendly service that keeps me coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa Oliver
January 27, 2020

"My husband and I had the most amazing smooth Car buying..."

- Holly

My husband and I had the most amazing smooth Car buying experience we have ever had. Mack was professional and very personable and answered all of our questions. We will definitely keep our business with Moffitt VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mack Brown
January 18, 2020

"My family and I had the best experience at Moffitt..."

- Abbey_bamburg

My family and I had the best experience at Moffitt Volkswagen. Everyone was very accommodating and super polite. We were super pleased and would recommended to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Minette Godwin
January 11, 2020

"Get service and great people. I highly recommend coming..."

- Jeford3rd

Get service and great people. I highly recommend coming by Moffitt Volkswagen, Mazda, Audi for new or used car purchases. Bruce is the man, come see him today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Adcock
January 07, 2020

"Moffit made it fun to buy a new car! No hassle, no..."

- Sherri

Moffit made it fun to buy a new car! No hassle, no pressure - very professional! Mack Brown was so helpful - Highly recommend him if you are in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mack Brown
December 07, 2019

"Delano is very kind and makes you feel like family like..."

- Simplymici

Delano is very kind and makes you feel like family like while you’re there. He was very honest and I felt had my best interests in mind. It was a great experience! Go see Delano for your car needs. You won’t regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delano
November 24, 2019

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- vwfanatic

Great car buying experience. Honest, friendly and dependable salespeople. I received all the information I needed, no hassle, no unneeded pressure. I would recommend Ted and Mack to any of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Shoquist, Mack Brown
1
1 - 10 of 22 results