Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Moffitt Volkswagen

5.0

13 Lifetime Reviews

1975 Old Minden Rd, Bossier City, Louisiana 71111 Directions
Call (318) 746-2175

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Moffitt Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
November 24, 2019

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- vwfanatic

Great car buying experience. Honest, friendly and dependable salespeople. I received all the information I needed, no hassle, no unneeded pressure. I would recommend Ted and Mack to any of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Shoquist, Mack Brown
November 23, 2019

"Mack was knowledgeable and very helpful though the..."

- Ctownley1106

Mack was knowledgeable and very helpful though the process. Great to deal with Barbra was great in finance as well. The sales entire process was hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mack, Brown
October 31, 2019

"Service"

- Ricky

Our visit to the service department was great. Our favorite service writer is Jennifer Clements. She is very professional, courteous, and takes great care of her customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Clements
October 24, 2019

"service"

- Sj2760

Jennifer Clements is amazing. She knows her business. She is definitely a people person and stays in contact with her customers always letting them know what is going on. The owners are super friendly and make doing business with them fun and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Clements
October 24, 2019

"Had. Great experince"

- Fran Knight Tippen

The service department is great this is a great place to buy a automobiles I would recommend to anyone looking for a place with great people that will work with y

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Clements
October 22, 2019

"Professional Encounter"

- Nancy

My salesman, Mack was very professional and easy to talk to. He listened to what I was looking for and was very informative about the car I was interested in. After learning about what I was looking for, he was quick to get back with me with the exact features I had asked for. I felt that he listened to me and was receptive to my needs. There are several dealerships closer to my home but because of Macksā€™ professionalism and fair price, we were willing to travel three hours to purchase with Mack at Moffit Volkswagon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mack Brown
October 19, 2019

"Buying "

- Norbe1234

Great experience. Great staff and easy to work with. Patient with us. Staff worked with our time frames. I enjoyed the experience. All around helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mack
October 16, 2018

"Great People"

- Jenny

I've dealt with Sales and Service many times. Purchased 2 new Mazdas and 3 new Volkswagens. My family has also purchased numerous new and used vehicles at Moffitt. I love to see the same faces and that it's a family owned, local business. I'll keep coming back! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer, Whitney, Ted, Jared, Art, Barbara, Ray, Minette, John
July 15, 2017

"Poor service from your salesman"

- Madasshell

My daughter Nikki attempted to try to see about trading her car with Moffett. The sales rep. Was Justin. Now she new she would need a co-signer. Justin was slow when he returned calls. He very seldom could give a reason or answer questions when asked. My daughter asked for a ballpark offer on her call because we have to travel so far he said oh I'm sure you already know the value. He tried to tell me my (the mom Nola) my credit was 550 when I know it's nearly 700. If you don't want to deal then have the fortitude to say so. Your dealership is awfully rude and I won't call back. Nola W

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin
May 20, 2016

"Love the girls in service"

- RobK

I have read some of the other reviews and I do not agree. I have always had a good experience with Moffitt. I have owned both Mazda and Volkswagen and they have always made it a pleasure. Ask for one of "the Jennifers", there is more than one. So I deal with one Jennifer for Volkswagen and one Jennifer for Mazda. I have NEVER had an issue getting in touch with service. If I can't get them on the phone immediately when I call in, I leave a message and they return the call. I also take advantage of email. Anyway, everyone is great. Mr. Art the shuttle driver is amazing. You will not be strangers long!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer, Jennifer, Grady, Art
1
1 - 10 of 13 results