Back

Moffitt Volkswagen

Bossier City, LA

not yet
rated
24 Reviews

1975 Old Minden Rd

Bossier City, LA

71111

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 24 reviews

January 16, 2022

I left the dealership after an oil change. Drove home which is 90 miles and today there is oil all over my garage. The undercarriage of my car is soaked with oil. They obviously do not know how to put an More

by lindy.brasher
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
March 19, 2021

Can’t speak for sales, but the service department leaves much to be desired. They rarely answer their phones after being transferred and I had my appointment canceled twice. Once for weather, but was not re More

by VWfanatic
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
April 07, 2020

Loved the attentiveness of Ethan! He addressed all of our concerns and made sure that all of our needs were met! He did an awesome job! More

by Collier.kynzie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan
February 17, 2020

We had a wonderful experience doing business at Moffitt Volkswagen. It was well worth the 3 hour/220 mile drive from Fort Worth, TX. Both Vanessa and Ted worked with us during the week to get the deal and More

by MVP_TX
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa Oliver, Ted Shoquist
February 08, 2020

Great experience, we worked with Bruce and he got us the best deal possible for the new vehicle we wanted and best trade deal for our 2016 fiesta. More

by Taylor.wolters4444
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce
February 07, 2020

This is my third VW Beetle to buy from Vanessa at Moffitt VW ❤️ That says EVERYTHING! It’s the friendly service that keeps me coming back. More

by deltadawn416
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa Oliver
January 27, 2020

My husband and I had the most amazing smooth Car buying experience we have ever had. Mack was professional and very personable and answered all of our questions. We will definitely keep our business with More

by Holly
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mack Brown
January 18, 2020

My family and I had the best experience at Moffitt Volkswagen. Everyone was very accommodating and super polite. We were super pleased and would recommended to anyone. More

by Abbey_bamburg
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Minette Godwin
January 11, 2020

Get service and great people. I highly recommend coming by Moffitt Volkswagen, Mazda, Audi for new or used car purchases. Bruce is the man, come see him today! More

by Jeford3rd
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Adcock
January 07, 2020

Moffit made it fun to buy a new car! No hassle, no pressure - very professional! Mack Brown was so helpful - Highly recommend him if you are in the market for a new car. More

by Sherri
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mack Brown
1
1 - 10 of 24 results