Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Molle Toyota

4.8

3,604 Lifetime Reviews

601 West 103rd Street, Kansas City, Missouri 64114
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 3,604 reviews

December 09, 2019

"Service department review"

- SANCHEZPH

Excellent service, very efficient and professional, service department is customer friendly and convenient. The work was completed quickly and with a detailed explanation of required repairs. I would not go anywhere else for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2019

"Everything was great "

- MBRINKC

My service was handled very professionally. Jason was pleasant and explained everything thoroughly. He estimated the time it would take and he was right on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
December 08, 2019

"Very enjoyable experience "

- DAVIDWERKO

Fantastic experience. Fair price did not keep pumping additional options on me. This will definitely be my first stop for my next vehicle. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2019

"Good car buying experience"

- YEJIDEKARIMU

Mr. Anthony helped me with buying my new (Used) Camry. It was my first time buying a car and he was very patient with him. He helped explain things that didn't make sense to me in a professional manner. He also handled my parents' crazy behaviors extremely well. He's such an amazing car salesman and I hope to work with him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"Scheduled Maintenance"

- rod911

Prompt and professional service advisor got me in and out quickly for scheduled service appointment. Reviewed service performed and items recommended for next appointment. This Highlander is 10 years old and at 106000 miles runs and drives great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"replacing plugs, and doing a variety of other service tasks"

- GRANDPA1

I was not clear about all that was done, beside replacing spark plugs. But I trust that the service will make it less necessary to return to Molle for further work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not remember the names.
December 06, 2019

"Satisfied customer"

- URNURSE411

Bought my first toyota and I don't think I'll ever change and that's after having an suv thanks guys I'll definitely be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"OKAY but........."

- BHATLEY1

I have been coming here since 1994 when I got my first Corolla and have been very pleased. This time the staff and the work were excellent. But the wait was not. On Tuesday, November 26 I did have a lot of preventive and other work done so I kind of understand 3 hours. However, I could have been told so I could have gone home. I needed a new tire which I would get on Friday, the 29th. I was told I would be in and out. Two hours later, I finally said something to my technician (who was very nice). Most people that came in after me were leaving. If making an appointment does't help, then quit doing it. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, (I don't remember his last name.)
December 04, 2019

"EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM A FRIENDLY STAFF."

- ALLANDREWS

We have three Toyota vehicles and receive our service at Molle Toyota . Scheduling is easy and service is quick. With their promotions prices are comparable to tire or stores selling tires or other promotional things that are necessary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"No Comment"

- PILEGGI

Friendly, honest and helpful employees. That sums up my experience at Molle thank you and have a good day and a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,604 results