About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Momentum Volkswagen

4.8

121 Lifetime Reviews

2405 Richmond Ave, Houston, Texas 77098 Directions
Sales: (800) 458-6340

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

121 Reviews of Momentum Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
July 24, 2018

"Smooth deal, no hassle"

- Jeffrey J Davis

I recently purchased a 2018 VW Atlas from Momentum. I used a process identical to the last 3 cars I purchased successfully, sending around a list of identical vehicles from 6 regional dealers and asking each dealer to give me their best one-shot drive off quote via email. Some dealers are reluctant to give up on the old business model, but I was looking to get the best price, cash deal, no trade-in with minimum time wasted in the dealership listening to traditional sales pitches. Jose Maldanado gave me a very competitive price in writing quickly. Once I told him he had won the bidding process and I would definitely buy from him, he held the car for me for several days. I was in and out of the dealership in about 45 minutes this past Saturday AM. Dana was perceptive that I didn't want to hear about all of the typical credit manager margin enhancers and he didn't waste my time trying to sell them to me. Momentum gained a profitable sale with minimal sales resource effort and a happy customer. I gained a great new car. Thanks Momentum.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Maldanado, Dana
March 06, 2018

"Great experience!"

- suelemorais

I was very well received. I'm new to the country and Volkswagen was the only one who helped me. I really enjoyed the service, the seller Rashad was very attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard
February 09, 2018

"Great expierenxe"

- Renezua89

Momentum is a great dealership, with good service. Great service especially by Cole! He helped me all through the process. Great customer service by him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Babineux
January 30, 2018

"No hassle purchase "

- Cre8moe

I had a great experience and my sales person Ashone was patient went over all options and answered all my questions until we came up with a purchase that was the best fit for my needs. He was a good listener which helped a lot. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashone
January 29, 2018

"Buying First Car"

- Keonieh1

This dealership Is wonderful! My agent was friendly and got me the best deal! I recommend that if anyone wants a new or used car, come to Momentum Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth
December 28, 2017

"Jetta "

- Motherofateen

My daughter and i were met promptly, keys provided for test drive, questions answered about warranty coverage, and we were out the door with the car and everything taken care of for plates, registration and title in roughly 2 hours. I could not have asked for a better car buying experience. I will highly recommend this dealership and the staff for friends and family seeking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Russell, Ashone Johnson
December 24, 2017

"Attentive professional efficient"

- liuw

My presence was acknowledged not long after I walked in, probed and introduced to the person who had sent me an email earlier. The sales team responded all my requests promptly. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Maldonado, Jose A. Barragan
December 18, 2017

"Homer and Steve helped us get the Tiguan we wanted"

- Mesal0092

Good attention to the customer, good explanation while taking the test drive, good deal reached to get get the car. They delivered as agreed. I recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Grace, Homero Cadena
November 28, 2017

"Awesome service!"

- junchua123@yahoo.com.au

Great customer experience and open communication! They look after you and understand your needs! Very friendly and accomodating. Overall, it's a good place to get a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Clark
November 27, 2017

"Steve was great at helping us buy our new Tiguan."

- BD

Everyone here is very helpful. I had a very pleasant experience buying my new Tiguan with Steve G. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Grace
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results