Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Monadnock Ford

Swanzey, NH

4.8
24 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

119 Monadnock Highway

Swanzey, NH

03446

Directions

24 Reviews of Monadnock Ford

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2021

"If 0 stars was an option I would give them that. Drove..."

- Jaco

If 0 stars was an option I would give them that. Drove 500 miles round trip for a car to find out it was so misrepresented in pictures that is beyond imagination. Car was used as a farm vehicle or something, both outside and inside were trashed. And the sales people said it was super nice to lurk me in. Wasted all day and came back empty handed. They lied to me car was fixed with OEM parts which was not the case. STAY AWAY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kristin
February 13, 2021

"Very impressed with the sales team at Monadnock Ford. We..."

- Dman185

Very impressed with the sales team at Monadnock Ford. We worked with Kristen Kenefick who provided us with great customer service. She made the whole experience seem so easy and everyone paid attention to our needs along the way. We were offered a good amount for our car, along with a fair price. I would highly recommend that you visit if looking for a truck or car 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Kenefick
February 03, 2021

"I Purchased a 2020 Ranger in October. Monadnock made..."

- s ballinger

I Purchased a 2020 Ranger in October. Monadnock made everything easy and seamless. Got exactly all the features and options that I wanted and the deal was at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ Mack
January 12, 2021

"Everything was done timely. Customer service was great..."

- Brewser14

Everything was done timely. Customer service was great Masks were worn for the covid pandemic. Very friendly staff. Would recommend to anyone Great place to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Sul 1929
December 01, 2020

"I had a great experience with Monadnock Ford and would..."

- VJF1161

I had a great experience with Monadnock Ford and would recommend them to all of my friends and family. Everyone was very helpful and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Clay
5.0
Todd Wheeler
5.0
Other Employees : Jeff Skogland
October 28, 2020

"Always do a great job in service!! Work was quick and..."

- Michael.habiby

Always do a great job in service!! Work was quick and efficient. Why does this site force me to write twenty five words? Filler...filler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michele Voudren
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Sullivan
October 28, 2020

"This is the 4th vehicle my husband and I have purchased..."

- troberts

This is the 4th vehicle my husband and I have purchased here - there is a reason we keep coming back. It is because the people here are professional, helpful and do all they can to make sure we get the vehicle that is right for us. I worked with Amanda and Jesse to purchase my 2020 Ford Escape this week and happily give 5 star ratings to both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda, Jesse
October 15, 2020

"Pretty accommodating very friendly. Went above and beyond..."

- Howsie

Pretty accommodating very friendly. Went above and beyond to met my needs for the truck I wanted! Had friends buy from them before and they highly recommended them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Mills
October 11, 2020

"Thanks to Robert and Nicole on September 12, 2020 I was..."

- cbkruger8500

Thanks to Robert and Nicole on September 12, 2020 I was able to get the right truck for my needs. A 2020 F150 diesel. Sales followed through with all promises and exceeded all my expectations. I would recommended this dealership to anyone looking for a Ford. Chris in service was very knowledgable in answering my questions and quick in ordering parts that needed replacement. Thank you for a great experience and doing what other dealerships couldn't do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert, Nicole, Chris
September 08, 2020

"CJ at Monadnock Ford was a very professional and..."

- jjande21

CJ at Monadnock Ford was a very professional and respectful salesman from start to finish! I drove from upstate NY to purchase a new Superduty and would absolutely do it again! Thanks to all at Monadnock Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ
1
1 - 10 of 24 results