Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Monadnock Ford

Swanzey, NH

4.8
24 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

119 Monadnock Highway

Swanzey, NH

03446

Directions

24 Reviews of Monadnock Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 25, 2020

"Robert Exblom and the sales team at Monadnock Ford..."

- d_earp

Robert Exblom and the sales team at Monadnock Ford ensured us of a great sales experience. We reviewed used and new trucks before finally settling on the we drove home. Robert took the time to listen to our needs and weighed all aspects before suggesting the version that best fit us. Jesse Rouse did a great job of explaining the financial process to complete the sales agreement. We would definitely send our friends back to the team of Monadnock Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Exblom , Jesse Rouse
August 23, 2020

"We had a very good service and very informative Robert..."

- t_earp

We had a very good service and very informative Robert Exblom was very helpful in our needs. We looked at several trucks and wefinal decided on something much bigger. I will recommend Robert to anyone. Jesse Rouse was very through about explain all option for signing the b paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Exblom Jesse Rouse
August 19, 2020

"Recently purchased 2020 F150 at Monadnock Ford. Had great..."

- Cadykid

Recently purchased 2020 F150 at Monadnock Ford. Had great experience with salesman Robert. He was accommodating to my pickiness. And dedicated time to help me make my final decision ( no pushing experience didn’t try to sell it). Needless to say I spent 4 hrs there drove several trucks and asked for several financing options on everyone. They were happy to oblige. Even after signing still we’re as I went back several times and requested little picky details. Awesome experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Ekblom
May 13, 2020

"Monadnock Ford is my service center of choice. I find..."

- astadd194

Monadnock Ford is my service center of choice. I find them to be honest, and they never push extra services that I don’t require.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michele Voudren
5.0
March 23, 2020

"The BEST Ford dealer Ever!!"

- slongleydiperri

I have been to many Ford dealers but this one if the BEST. Graham and the staff were GREAT!! even met Ben in the sales department who was so very nice. Will for sure be doing all our business with Monadnock. It is a longer drive for my husband and I but is so worth it. Have already bragged about our experience to other Ford friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graham in service and Ben in sales
March 09, 2020

"Everyone at Monadnock ford was super helpful and..."

- jganoe

Everyone at Monadnock ford was super helpful and excellent to work with! I would highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to go pay them a visit. They were kind and patient and at the end got me into something I really enjoyed. Special recognition to Craig Melanson our sales rep for making the experience stress free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Melanson
February 07, 2020

"Jason Parker was a very professional sales person , no..."

- garyg0331

Jason Parker was a very professional sales person , no pressure, no bull. I rate him 10 out of ten 100%! I will recommend him to others! Gary Gadreault

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Parker
February 03, 2020

"I have had the best experience ever. Nicole and Robert..."

- Kris P

I have had the best experience ever. Nicole and Robert especially have exceeded my expectations. Love my new truck and complimentary service. Can’t thank you enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole And Robert... Thank you
December 10, 2019

"Friendly dealership"

- Nicairgia

I have a 2018 Toyota Rav4 and I am leasing. I am upside down and instead of just selling me a car for them to make a profit the advised me to wait because they didn't want my payments to be higher than I can afford. When my lease is up I will be back to see this dealer all the way from Massachusetts,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Mills, Joshua
December 09, 2019

"Great service. Really nice people to deal with. I got a..."

- imshnayder

Great service. Really nice people to deal with. I got a great price on my trade in and thrilled with the payment on my new

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Clay
5.0
11 - 20 of 24 results