Back

Monroeville Dodge

Monroeville, PA

not yet
rated
85 Reviews

3633 William Penn Hwy

Monroeville, PA

15146

Directions
Sort by

85 Reviews of Monroeville Dodge

July 20, 2021

Very professional top notch customer care from start to finish while. Will definitely be buying more vehicles from monroeville dodge and will recommend friends to go there as well More

by Peanut198513
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
Jul 23, 2021 -

Monroeville Dodge responded

Thanks for the awesome review and recommendation! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Best wishes!

July 04, 2021

I have been with Dodge for several years. I bought my 2nd Journey with them, so that say's something right there. I had a few things going on with my truck, and I bought it in. The communication between the More

by Quinnlove1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregor Saulsbery, William Toth
Jul 23, 2021 -

Monroeville Dodge responded

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for amazing customers like you. We hope to see you again soon!

March 06, 2021

Get outta my Dreams and into my Dodge! Scott was extremely knowledgeable, kind and accommodating. No pushy sales tactics, just honest and quick service . I won’t buy anywhere else . Thanks for getti More

by StevenM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
Mar 08, 2021 -

Monroeville Dodge responded

Thanks for sharing StevenM! We're thrilled to hear about your experience with Scott - he truly is a wonderful addition to our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future!

January 11, 2021

Recently purchased a pre-owned 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee. The entire staff was friendly and knowledgeable. It was definitely a good buying experience. Would recommend to friends and family More

by massage_pro1067
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ceylan, Bill and Emily
Jan 13, 2021 -

Monroeville Dodge responded

Thanks for sharing your recent experience with Ceylan, Bill and Emily! We're glad to hear you had a good buying experience. We'll see you next time!

October 21, 2020

Always good customer service and good personality . My experience was very good and I would recommend to my friends and family to purchase their next vehicle More

by roddacosta
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie McMullen
Oct 26, 2020 -

Monroeville Dodge responded

Thanks for sharing your recent experience with our team! We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to working with you in the future.

September 28, 2020

I thought my experience at Monroeville Dodge was the best I ever had. There was no pressure and the sales staff were very efficient and friendly including the finance and service team More

by ronotoole
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott and Kudi
Oct 16, 2020 -

Monroeville Dodge responded

Thank you for your 5 star review. We are so pleased that you had a great experience from all of our team members. Thank you for your business.

July 21, 2020

I would’ve given it a 5 star, the guy who sat at the front desk wasn’t friendly at all . When I arrived the first day to look at a vehicle we weren’t spoken to I had to walk over it the desk to get any More

by Angelik Brown
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
June 24, 2020

Our sales consultant Kristy Foglia was well informed ,professional and pleasant to work with. We ordered a 2020 Challenger and she kept us updated during the process. I definitely would recommend Mo More

by bubas
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristy Foglia
June 10, 2020

Monroeville Dodge Jeep and Chrysler is Excellent. Low priced vehicles with bonus incentives perks fast service and professional experienced friendly staff. I'm loving my new vehicle. Thank you. ~Kimb More

by Kimberly Marie Hart
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney M.
April 24, 2020

Considering the circumstance we were looking for a car under (corona virus) this dealership was very friendly, informed and easy to work with. I felt the negotiation process was friendly and honest . Kris More

by Gazskiman
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristy and Colin
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results