Back

Montgomery Chevrolet

Louisville, KY

4.8
158 Reviews

5325 Preston Hwy

Louisville, KY

40213

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 158 reviews

February 21, 2024

I enjoyed working with the salesman, and management. They worked hard to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase. Very friendly staff at Montgomery Chevrolet! More

by sbeahl
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph and Patrick
February 17, 2024

Dillon was great. I've been looking for a larger vehicle for a few months, and had a very specific type, color, and features in mind. He texted me when anything that More

by andrewmorrison51071
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon Corner
February 14, 2024

Jack was easy going. He showed me all the vehicles I was interested in, walked me through listed prices. I give him a 9.9......would have been a 10, but no one is eve More

by natashatyler35
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Shelton
February 12, 2024

Salesman Donnie King was great, made the process as smooth as could be. He explained everything about the truck to me so I understood it More

by Kennymays
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie King, sales manager and the finance guy, can’t remember their names
February 10, 2024

My salesman, Mario to our sales managers. These guys went above and beyond to make sure I had the best experience. It was fast and easy. I have never had such a great experience with any othe More

by dwayne6177
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario
February 05, 2024

Was a pleasant experience. Stephen was very helpful and made the deal easy thank you More

by jimkat2
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Boyett
January 13, 2024

Very professional and helpful. Bobby was great. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Made new car buying very simple and easy. More

by Negan001
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Bodemann
January 11, 2024

Very professional and understanding. With inflation at an all-time high, the sales team was willing to work with me to get me to the price-point I needed to make this purchase. Excellent More

by Chevy Guy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie King
January 07, 2024

Abraham helped me when I thought I had no possibility of walking out with a new car, he was amazing, kind and very professional. I would recommend him everything if you are looking for a vehicle! More

by mariarico
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abraham
December 26, 2023

Mario did a great job & was very helpful! ! Thank you so much I love my new car!!! More

by mckenna.oakley01
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Convenuto, Mario
1
...