Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Montgomery Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Nicholasville, KY

not yet
rated
173 Reviews

1010 Elizabeth St

Nicholasville, KY

40356

Directions

173 Reviews of Montgomery Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by
August 07, 2020

"Great deals "

- mamba

Hands down the best and fastest process I’ve been through and he’s an awesome guy and gave us an amazing deal!!! Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Burton
August 22, 2019

"Fantastic Experience "

- Rwhitaker

My husband and I loved working with a Josh Cornett. we are not easy people to deal with, our schedules are terrible, and he handled every obstacle with ease. He was accommodating, knowledgeable, and very matter of fact. Exactly what we were looking for. He put us in an amazing vehicle for our family and made it a painless effort. We highly recommend him, as well as Big M, to anyone in the market for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Cornett
July 04, 2019

"Great deal and experience "

- WA

Loving my new 2019 Ram Laramie! I'm located in Troy, Alabama and found the great deal on the net. I've traded trucks every few years for a long time now with many dealers. Called and spoke to Ryan #RYANSREALDEALS and had the numbers I wanted quick. Worked the deal out over text and few calls. Ron with the finance is one of the best I've ever dealt with! (and that's a lot!) Spoke with Becky the sales manager a few times and she was great also! Agreed to deal on Tuesday afternoon and Friday 8+hrs away my truck was delivered to my driveway by two of the nicest people! Thank you Big M for a great deal and great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan #RYANSREALDEALS, Ronnie!, and Becky
June 25, 2019

"Ronnie my guy!"

- Topher_gopher

Hands down the best and fastest process I’ve been through and he’s an awesome guy and gave us an amazing deal!!! Highly recommend everyone go see Ronnie and Travis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie and Travis
June 15, 2019

"Should've went elsewhere!"

- Josh B

I purchased a truck from Big M Superstore and they delivered it to me. When i received the truck from the delivery driver I noticed that it was missing the factory floor mats and it had some dirt in the carpet. I ask the driver about the floor mats and he advised me that he didn't have anything to do with the dealership so he wasnt sure where they went! He called the dealership for me and i spoke with them about the problem and they told that they would look for them. (NOT EVEN COURTESY ENOUGH TO USE THE PAPER OR PLASTIC OVER THE FACTORY CARPET) 3 days later I had to remind them about the situation. They told.me that they would ship me a new set. 1 week later i had to call them again. 25 days, 3 phone calls and numerous emails later i finally received a set of rubber floor mats from Walmart. (NOT FACTORY) Something that i could've drove 2 miles down the toad and picked up myself! Please save yourself the time and money and shop elsewhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Becky
March 23, 2019

"Car purchase "

- Amelia21

Josh was great ! He got me into the car i wanted for the payment i wanted. Great customer service and i would recommend to friends and family Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Cornett
March 20, 2019

"New Jeep renegade "

- Junior123

I want to say this is the best group of people I have dealt with. I have nothing bad to say and recommend anyone and everyone to come see them. I know they will make you feel happy and satisfied. I truly appreciate big m super store for helping me get my first brand new vechile. The service department is great also. I went in for service this weekend and was in and out quickly. I would by another vechile off of them and hope everyone gives them a chance to him them on there next vechile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Jackson
5.0
Other Employees : Travis
March 20, 2019

"Wonderful Buying Experience "

- TerriD

Everyone at Big M was amazing throughout my buying process. There was no pressure like you normally encounter when shopping for a vehicle. My salesman, Ronnie Daniels, was wonderful and so helpful. They delivered my car (almost three hours away) the same night of the purchase. I will definitely buy from them again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Daniels
February 21, 2019

"Great experience "

- Jerry62467

Great experience I would recommend Big M to everyone, they go the extra mile to give you what you are expecting, I was really impressed at the honesty and professionalism

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon
February 18, 2019

"Awesome experience "

- Kortneymt

Joshua Cornett was amazing & very professional in getting me into my new vehicle. Would definitely reccomend seeing him. He made my experience extremely stress-free & showed excellence customer service skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Cornett
1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results