About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Montgomery Lincoln

4.8

274 Lifetime Reviews

9620 Montgomery Rd, Cincinnati, Ohio 45242 Directions
Sales: (513) 683-3800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

274 Reviews of Montgomery Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
July 07, 2018

"F250 Deisel Truck "

- HOFFMANDC

I would like to thank, Ed, Arlene and Frank for their friendly and professional assistance they gave me during the process of purchasing my 02 F250 Super Duty Truck. They made it a simple and easy purchase. The Service staff also made it easy to get the Brake light issue resolved. They to were very polite and professional. I would definitely recommend to others to visit Montgomery Lincoln. Thanks Dave Hoffman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlene Methven
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Popp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Frank
March 28, 2018

"Outstanding service"

- Weaver,sue

As always very nice people, waiting area is clean and comfortable. Provided a vehicle while mine was being serviced. Michael went over the details of what needed done, and reviewed when I picked my car up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Wilson
March 16, 2018

"Great experience "

- Cathy

Recently purchased an MKC. I had the pleasure of working with John Bomkamp and Dennis Pugh, both young men were professional and knowledgeable about the car and were very helpful. The sales manager Doug Weldy was great to work with as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Weldy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Bomkamp and Dennis Pugh
March 07, 2018

"No hassle experience"

- Christian

I bought a 2015 Ford Escape Titanium from this dealership. The staff was very polite and not aggressive in their sales techniques, which I appreciated the most. I made an offer, they countered and we came to a middle ground agreement after my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Heyl
December 20, 2017

"Great experience with Service Dept"

- Mark Rubenstein

On 12/14/17- at 3:30 pm- I came out of Krogers- loaded 10 bag of groceries into my 2015 Lincoln MKZ- and found that the car would not start as the battery was dead. I called Montgomery Lincoln to report the problem and was advised to call Lincoln Care for roadside assistance. I placed the call and was told the service tech would be there in about 1 hour. I asked if the tech would be able to install the new battery there in the parking lot- and was told he could not do that. I was advised that I would have to take the car to Montgomery Lincoln for the install to be done. As it was already late in the pm at that time I knew getting the service dept to wait for me to get there would not work as service closes around 5:00 pm. I called Montgomery Lincoln service dept and was advised I could leave the car there overnite- and that a battery could be installed the next day. I did not want to do that and asked to speak to General Mgr Andy Buck to escalate the issue as I needed the battery in the car that day. I was transferred back to Kayla- (who by the way-is very efficient and always a pleasure to talk with)- and told her my concerns. She was able to put me thru to Andy- and we then discussed my problem at length. Andy stated he could call Steve Wolf- Service Dept Mgr- and ask Steve if he would handle the roadside service call- bring the battery to me- and install it in the car himself in order to save time. Steve agreed to do so and arrived 30 minutes later- installed the battery- and I was back on the road. This effort on Montgomery Lincoln's part allowed me to keep to an already busy schedule with no additional delay. It also demonstrates how the dealership responded to a customer's request for immediate help- and quickly resolved the problem in a short amount of time. I would like to thank both Andy and Steve again for being so proactive- which has resulted in another satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Buck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kayla Clinton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Wolf
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 19, 2017

"Happy customer!"

- Patti

Darryle was very helpful and kept me informed in the progress of my car repairs. This was after a very poor experience at a different Ford dealership. Thank you for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daryle Morris
September 30, 2017

"Montgomery Lincoln Service"

- Char

I recently had to have a replacement part for a wheel well and was told it would likely be a week before delivery.. I was due to travel out of town for a funeral but Christina had the piece delivered and put on before I had to leave town. This is just an example of the extraordinary service that Roger and his entire staff provides.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Henson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Christina
September 27, 2017

"New Navigator Purchase"

- Chris Horstman

Very easy to deal with. Purchased new Lincoln Navigator using the Ford Motor Company "Z" plan. They found the exact vehicle we wanted and had it brought in from another dealer. Alex was very thorough and his follow-up was not pushy but just enough to let us know he was truly interested in making sure he was meeting our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Hyl
September 16, 2017

"Worst Customer Service Ever at a Car Dealership"

- Mike

Earlier today I stopped in to the Montgomery Lincoln dealership on Montgomery Road in Cincinnati. The first thing I found was that there is literally nowhere for customers to park while visiting this dealership. After circling the lot twice, we (my wife and I) finally parked in a spot marked for "Service Department only". Next we walked the lot to look at the Lincoln Continental (which is what brought me to this dealership in the first place). After looking at two or three outside, we walked into the showroom to see what was available inside, and to find a Sales Representative. We circled the showroom, got in and out of several cars (at least 3 or 4), used the rest room and then stood and waited for someone to acknowledge we were even there. 10-minutes elapsed when another man entered the showroom, was greeted by a Sales Rep helping another couple at his desk, and was ushered to meet another Sales Rep for immediate service. My wife and I just looked at each other incredulously wondering..."did that just happen???" We rounded up our son (who was also with us) headed back to the parking lot and drove away to the Cadillac dealership down the street. I guess Montgomery Lincoln can afford not to sell a $50,000 Lincoln Continental today...or any other day....as we won't shop here, nor recommend this dealership ever again! Mike & Denise from Loveland, Ohio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None...that was the problem.
August 27, 2017

"Best buying experience from a dealership I've ever had!!!"

- Josh

Purchased our 2011 Lincoln MKX from Montgomery Lincoln. I have to say, it was the best car buying experience I've had to date. I do have to admit, I have purchased over 20 cars in the last 10 years (I know, I've lost a TON of money lol). This was by far the best experience to date. Kelly (sales) and Doug (manager) were absolutely fantastic to work with. There was absolutely zero pressure and instead of negotiating, they asked where I wanted to be and met it with no hassle. They cleaned the vehicle up and it had a full tank of gas (don't know if that was from previous owners or dealership). The next day, Kelly called me to see if I was completely satisfied. With all that said, I would more than highly recommend your next purchase be from Montgomery Lincoln and if you choose not too, your missing out on a great relationship and expierence. Thank you Kelly and Doug!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Weldy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kelly Kidder
1
...
1 - 10 of 274 results