Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Montrose Ford in Fairlawn

Fairlawn , OH

2.6
378 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3960 Medina Rd

Fairlawn , OH

44333

Directions

378 Reviews of Montrose Ford in Fairlawn

Sort by Write a review
April 30, 2021

"Came in to buy a truck was easy as can be was there less..."

- Jimkava

Came in to buy a truck was easy as can be was there less than a hour Chris Evans was awesome and walked everything thru for me and followed up two times after to make sure I was happy would recommend them highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ocepek
5.0
April 15, 2021

"Bought a car 6 hours away, had to depend on what I was..."

- loricko

Bought a car 6 hours away, had to depend on what I was told about it. Had it shipped. Sales and finance couldn't be better. The car was all it was claimed to be and more

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Evans
March 30, 2021

"I traded my 2010 Jeep Wrangler in on a 2021 Ford Bronco..."

- willdh2

I traded my 2010 Jeep Wrangler in on a 2021 Ford Bronco Sport Big Bend edition. I could not have been more pleased with the buying experience. I felt that they gave me a fair trade value for my Jeep and a great deal on the Bronco. Cameron Coyne was outstanding as my sales guy and Jessica in finance was very easy to work with. Everyone was extremely professional with absolutely no high pressure atmosphere. I look forward to having my Bronco serviced at this dealership. I Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Coyne
March 21, 2021

"Refused to give a price over the phone. Kept asking when..."

- joedog99

Refused to give a price over the phone. Kept asking when i could come up for a test drive Said " forget it, if you cant give me a price on car, im sure not golng to travel to you for a test drive, Person would have to be STUPID to do that. Bought my car elsewhere 3 days later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jessica “Jess” Bradford
1.0
February 27, 2021

"Andre was great to work with when getting my t truck..."

- bobby

Andre was great to work with when getting my t truck serviced! I will definitely be giving him a call when my truck is due for its next PM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre
February 19, 2021

"I leased than purchased a Ford Fusion from Jessica..."

- Jcclifford5

I leased than purchased a Ford Fusion from Jessica Bradford. She is the best as is Andre Harris in service. My best to both. Case closed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica “Jess” Bradford
5.0
Other Employees : Andre Harris
November 10, 2020

"worst ever buying experience these people are snakes,..."

- rx8brinson

worst ever buying experience these people are snakes, look out, ill never go there again! and Mr Mike here is ur review u begged me for during the whole buying experience about 2 years ago when I bought a clapped out 2015 mustang that seamed flawless you when i asked u if carfax was clean and no wrecks u looked me in my xxxx face and said its clean but u need ur review its all u could talk about but you guys bring young people in and (back end) them out the door check car faxes make sure (urself) they are clean these people will lie to u and smile in your face. I would give this negative star if possible, you guys shouldn't even be in business the way you treat people, and i could be coming for u for my next mustang but I will be shopping with Bob Gillingham ford, for this purchase. BE CAREFUL WITH THIS DEALERxxxx! On a plus, You live and you learn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Ocepek
1.0
Other Employees : Mike Ocepek
September 28, 2020

"**Attention Scammer Dealership**Montrose Ford in..."

- GT500 scam

**Attention Scammer Dealership** Montrose Ford in Fairlawn, Ohio I saw this 2020 GT500 listed on eBay for sale and contacted Daniel Russel “Sales Manager” after a little back and forth talk we came to a deal on a price and they pulled the listing down as you can see in the photo. They sent me the credit app as you can see in my email they ran my credit and got it approved through Ford with a Mike in their finance department. Just a normal deal as many of my other car purchases, “well so I thought.” I was supposed to get the paperwork in the mail on Thursday or Friday and didn’t show up, so I called the dealership and texted Daniel asking where is my paperwork as you can see in the text screen shot. After some waiting I get a text saying the original guy that ordered it wants it now, I’m like I don’t care what does that have to do with me? We made a deal! (As you can see in my screen shot) Pissed off, I call the the “GM Joe Dyer” who is trying to screw me out of the deal and asked what is up? I told him I made a deal with Daniel, you ran my credit, got it approved and now you are snaking the car out from underneath me? He just said yes! What the actual F! Am I wrong here thinking they can just snake a car away after the deal was made and the ran my credit under false pretenses just to take the car and sell it to someone else? The deal was literally done with me already I was paying 17k over sticker, I think they were offered more without telling me, that’s the only thing that makes sense from the people I have talked to. I’m going to find out what recourse I have because this is just wrong and bad business! Joe Dyer “the GM” said “well we like to have back up buyers” why the xxxx would I have them run my credit to be a back up buyer, that the dumbest crap I have ever heard!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan Russell
1.0
Joe Dyer
1.0
August 25, 2020

"I was in the market for a fun Roush F-150 truck with..."

- Rigoberto Ramirez

I was in the market for a fun Roush F-150 truck with insane horsepower. I was not disappointed. I first found Montrose Ford on Ebay. They had the best prices and selection of all the national Roush dealers. So I checked out their website and found some trucks that interested me. I read most of the good reviews, and weighed the very few bad ones (the ones with poor grammer sic.). I messaged the dealership, and was greeted by Alex, who invited me up to take a look. I looked down the rows of Roush fossil fueled rocket-powered cars and trucks and found the one for me. These things are so fast they make time turn backwards. It was a great experience, smooth sale, super friendly staff, Alex, Will and Mike. Covid rules applied, and I drove happily home with my new Roush time-machine. Funny thing, the 250 mile trip, it took me 4 hours to get there, but only 2 to get home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Sutton
5.0
Mike Patton
5.0
Other Employees : Alex McGraw
August 25, 2020

"April 2020 bought a New Ford Ranger, Options on my truck..."

- theresaat

April 2020 bought a New Ford Ranger, Options on my truck were not clear and i felt the sales team hid important information. when i called Sales Manager to discuss was patronized and told to buy what i need at best buy, that he saved me money. Immature atmosphere. Very disappointing for a women to be treated in a way i was treated by all at this dealer. I advise all to not trust this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew Mills
1.0
Other Employees : Chris
1
...
1 - 10 of 378 results