About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Montrose Ford in Fairlawn

4.9

354 Lifetime Reviews

3960 Medina Rd, Fairlawn , Ohio 44333 Directions
Sales: (330) 666-0711

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

354 Reviews of Montrose Ford in Fairlawn

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2019

"A great dealership"

- Chris L

A great dealership. Very clean store, and friendly staff. I look forward to becoming a regular customer for the servicing of my vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends, and family Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Patton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Dyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 23, 2018

"Waste of Time"

- frustrated customer

I have never been more disappointed in the service we received from a car dealership than what we experienced this afternoon at Montrose Ford in Fairlawn. After calling to confirm an Infiniti QX60 was available, we were told to come in and meet with Chris to check out the car and take it for a test drive. We drove 30 minutes out of our way only to arrive and find out that the car was not even at the dealership and had been taken to be detailed at 9 a.m. that morning. I actually thought the salesman was joking at first. Why would they tell us at 2:30 p.m. that the car was there and to come on in? And, when the car wasn't there, how convenient that the salesman asked us if we wanted to test drive a QX70, not even close to what we were interested in buying. I'm insulted by the service and shocked that somehow this dealership continues to be in business. Everywhere you look at the dealership, there is a sign about their 5 star service. What a joke. It's a 0 star rating from this customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
Dec 10, 2018 -

Montrose Ford in Fairlawn responded

Good afternoon, My name is Matthew and I am the National Customer Service Director here at Montrose Ford of Fairlawn. I'd like to apologize to you for your experience with us and offer my help. Our goal is for our customers to always leave with a smile on their face! Would you please reach out to me at your earliest convenience so that I may help in whatever way I can? Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon. National Customer Service Director Matthew 917-374-5453

October 05, 2018

"good words for two good salesman"

- mrkarl20

josh mills was not my initial sales person but his brother matt mills was but matt was not in the day I went to the dealership and josh stepped in perfectly to get the deal finished for matt great guys to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Mills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matthew Mills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : steven cooper
September 23, 2018

"new car purchase"

- focussale2017

Salesperson was great. No pressure. Took a lot of time to educate on all features if the vehicle. Will took over for another sales person early in the process and I was grateful for that as we moved through the purchase of the car. One small issues needed to be addressed after purchase and service department took care of it in a very efficient manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Sutton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Patton
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2018

"Impressed with my Sales Associate"

- Jp

Josh Mills was great! He was friendly, informative, and not too pushy. He also sports a dapper bow-tie! Trisha was kind and very patient with my questions. Dealership is easy to find, clean, and has great selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Mills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tricia Peacey
August 20, 2018

""Jess" a superb sales professional"

- teacher3

Jess was my online chat associate when I inquired about the vehicle online. When I met her in person that evening she was very courteous and efficient. She was very thorough and detailed with the information regarding the used vehicle I had selected online. I felt completely at ease with her and knew I made the right decision. She worked with me to get the deal done!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica “Jess” Bradford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2018

"Great Salesman!"

- B.bevere

Adam helped me out so much, never thought id be able to get out of my old cavalier and into a brand new fiesta! Great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock Garretson
July 30, 2018

"Great dealership "

- Shaneciak

Very nice customer service, worked very hard to get me the vehicle that I wanted. Nice atmosphere. Very informative. Didn’t spend all day at the dealership. I’m very happy with the customer service that I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Mills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 30, 2018

"Awesome"

- Matt Joned

Jess was a super kind person and was very helpful, straightforward with everything. A+ She walked me through all the options I had. Will visit again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica “Jess” Bradford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tricia Peacey
July 26, 2018

"Repeat customer"

- Tg

Montrose Ford has proven to be a reliable dealership and great to work with. Matt Mills was a wonderful salesman. Low pressure and found exactly what I was looking for. Will continue to recommend Montrose Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Mills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 354 results