About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Montrose GM Superstore in Hermitage

4.9

190 Lifetime Reviews

1435 N. Hermitage Road, Hermitage, Pennsylvania 16148
Call (724) 962-0900

190 Reviews of Montrose GM Superstore in Hermitage

Sort by Write a review
May 19, 2018

"The friendliest dealership we have ever dealt with!"

- ffdavis2103

Absolutely fantastic! Our sales rep Monica was friendly, knowledgable, funny, an absolute joy! Everyone here went way above and beyond all of our expectations! Thank you so much for making this the easiest car buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica Boor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oakley Moser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Buzzell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Micahel Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 19, 2018

"Excellent Experience"

- Doeboy74

Jim Franklin got in the Buick i wanted delivered it to my work and brought me all the paperwork to sign at my job Jim gave me an excellent cistomer experience and ill recommend him and Montrose to anybody and Rich Bortell was excellent as well getting me approved for a brand new Encore Awd couldn't be happier thank you Jim and Rich

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Franklin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rich Bordell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2018

"My sixth purchase here and as always a great deal"

- JJ

Great place to buy a car ,new or used.friendly sales people that don't pressure you or hover while your looking around.have purchased 6 different vehicles there and probably more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emilio Miconi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2018

"In love with our new Rogue!"

- Leahb8270

This is our second vehicle through Montrose and we've rceieved excellent customer service each time. After browsing the lot we decided on the Nissan Rogue SV. I'd highly recommend Corrine to anyone who is in the market for a new vehicle. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corrine Quinn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2018

"Highly satisfied "

- M.Becca

I've bought both of my vehicles here and have been highly satisfied! Everyone greets you with a smile and are very friendly! I would highly recommend this place for your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emilio Miconi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Mosley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 12, 2018

"Amazingly easy and fast "

- Rhonda73

I have never walked into a dealership and told them exactly what I wanted nothing more nothing less and walked out with it in record time! Tom Conrad helped me to make my car buying experience fast easy and enjoyable. I will recommend Montrose and Tom to everyone! Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Conrad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 08, 2018

"One stop shop!"

- Rneel32

Corinne and the finance crew were amazing and went above and beyond to get us our dream truck within our budget! Corrinne knew exactly what we were looking for and helped push to get us a payment within our budget!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corrine Quinn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 07, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- CJB

Excellent customer service and very easy to deal with. Michael made the entire process a joy to do business with Montrose. The general manager and service Manager made a point of introducing themselves and thanking us for our business. We highly recommend this professional organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sember
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oakley Moser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 06, 2018

"Amazing customer service!"

- kokresik

I had been trying to trade my previous vehicle in since the beginning of 2018, but not one dealership seemed to want to work with me. That is until I went to Montrose. They went above and beyond to get me a beautiful, brand new 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport for a great price and also not rip me off on the price of my trade. Emilio is such an experienced salesman and he will make sure you are satisfied with your entire car-buying experience. I’d definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emilio Miconi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 03, 2018

"Awesome"

- Mr. G

Im all about good customer service and thats what i got at montrose in hermitage, friendly staff got me what i wanted and did so in a fast professional manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica Boor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results