Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Montrose GM Superstore in Hermitage

Hermitage, PA

3.4
335 Reviews

1435 N. Hermitage Road

Hermitage, PA

16148

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 335 reviews

September 03, 2021

"The dealership received a used Mustang that I just had to..."

- anubis77

The dealership received a used Mustang that I just had to stop and look at. I spoke with Brian Collar about it, ended up purchasing it a couple days later. Brian was great to work with. I had to bring the car back a couple days later for a service issue. Brian took care of that, had it set up without any questions or problems. Keenya from the service dept. was great also. I returned for my appointment, dropped the keys to her, and half an hour later I was on my way. Thanks everyone !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Collar
August 17, 2021

"I absolutely dread going vehicle shopping and dealing..."

- Nikki

I absolutely dread going vehicle shopping and dealing with pushy salesmen, but after walking into Montrose I was pleasantly surprised with my salesman, Zach. I never had an easier time purchasing a vehicle. He was friendly, fast, and efficient. I am only giving 4 stars on the overall experience though as it took almost 2 hours of waiting to get through finance. Thanks Zach for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
August 06, 2021

"Zach, my salesman gets 5 stars. However, within 48 hours..."

- Kkaufman

Zach, my salesman gets 5 stars. However, within 48 hours of driving the car off of the lot, I have had nothing but trouble with the car. The service department did not keep me updated on the parts or progress of repair. After picking the car up there are still problems with it and Montrose is doing nothing so I am now forced to take the car to an independent mechanic to have braking and suspension fixed and I will be stuck paying the bill.... the car (2015 Lincoln MKS) should never have passed inspection and placed on the lot for sale. Very disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zach
July 25, 2021

"Excellent staff and facilities. Very knowledgeable and..."

- Farmerjim

Excellent staff and facilities. Very knowledgeable and professional. I felt they identified what I was looking for and was I satisfied with their honest and fair negotiations on the purchase of my new Nissan Frontier Truck. I would highly recommend working with David, the sales professional that met all my requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bitzer
5.0
Oakley Moser
5.0
Micahel Thompson
5.0
July 16, 2021

"Everyone was amazing, especially Emelio. Emelio was a..."

- Kim

Everyone was amazing, especially Emelio. Emelio was a great salesman. He worked about an amazing deal for my husband and I. Definitely will come back for another vehicle in the future. Kim and Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emilio Miconi
5.0
Other Employees : Pam
July 06, 2021

"Our salesman was Heath DiSalvo he made our experience..."

- ChristineBornemiss

Our salesman was Heath DiSalvo he made our experience very easy he did what he said and got our son a great deal thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heath Disalvo
5.0
February 26, 2021

"The car buying process for a person who is not well..."

- Jallen59

The car buying process for a person who is not well versed within the industry was very easy going and painless. Emilio was a great help to me in buying the used 2016 subaru impreza. He took it for a drive in the early morning hours of the day to make sure everything was up to his standard before making the trip out there. Very transparent and well versed individual. The finance team was quick and right to the point. The paperwork was read properly and discussed in a great fashion as well. I recommend anyone to give them a visit if you are searching for a vehicle new or used!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emilio Miconi
5.0
January 16, 2021

"wasted months for parts, had to call them, hard to get..."

- evakatavitch

wasted months for parts, had to call them, hard to get anyone in service on the phone, left message, no response, called back, they would check on parts and call back, never called back. I called two weeks later, parts were in, took my car for the warranty work, loan car not ready, waited 45 mins for car, was told 1/4 tank of gas in car. Did not make it halfway home before fuel light came on, called and was old I was responsible for any gas in the car spoke with manager, said he would reimburse me for gas so I could make it back to dealer ship if I put in 10 dollars worth of gas. I put gas in so I could make it back to dealership to get my car. No one available at service department, had to call someone from Nissan dealer. Someone finally came, I got my car, was not waiting for reimbursement because manager was not there, glad I only put in 5 dollars in gas enough to get me back to dealership. I will never purchase another vehicle from them they are great about selling you a car but don't want to stand behind the service you are supposed to get when buying a cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure who I worked with talked to service manager on the phone
January 15, 2021

"No information what so ever on the vehicle. Only wanted..."

- Funkinzooplace

No information what so ever on the vehicle. Only wanted to make a commission. And no owners manual. 😣 😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣 and no masks being used by any of the employees very unfortunate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zachary Eichelberger
January 15, 2021

"We purchased a brand new Acadia and it needed the back up..."

- jvkellar

We purchased a brand new Acadia and it needed the back up camera repaired. The service department was horrible to us and we will not be returning for any reason! The Vice President of Montrose is very rude. He told me he would call me back and it’s been 3 months and I have never heard from him! We wanted to stay local to purchase a new car, but we regret buying it at Montrose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Conrad
5.0
John Thompson
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 335 results