About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Montrose GM Superstore in Hermitage

4.9

305 Lifetime Reviews

1435 N. Hermitage Road, Hermitage, Pennsylvania 16148 Directions
Sales: (724) 962-0900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

305 Reviews of Montrose GM Superstore in Hermitage

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2018

"Awesome!"

- sdr

I just bought a SUV from Montrose today. If you're in the market to buy a car, I highly recommend that you see Tom Conrad and Anthony Butler. They were great to work with and were extremely knowledgeable. They answered all of our questions and worked within the parameters of our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Conrad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Anthony Butler
November 09, 2018

"Very poor customer service after the sale "

- CraigF

The day of the car delivery started out HORRIBLE. I had a appointment for 330 and Monica never met with me till 345 due to being with a customer before me. Then she never disclosed information from the car fax. She told me a different percentage rate that was presented to me in F & I. The SUV was not ready for delivery. I had to contact the used car mgr. To get the keys of the new suv to leave. Monica was again busy with a third customer. No time management skills and lack of communcations. Business mgr and used car mgr took up slack of the skill she was lacking with customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica Boor
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 04, 2018 -

Montrose GM Superstore in Hermitage responded

I apologize about your unpleasant sales experience as this is not how we do business on a daily basis. We have since made some changes to prevent this from happening in the future, thank you for bringing it to our attention. If you need anything during your ownership please do not hesitate to reach out. Sincerely, Justin Buzzell General Manager Hermitage Superstore

September 29, 2018

"Heath DiSalvo is the MAN!!!"

- armygirl63

Heath was amazingly helpful with my new car purchase, today. He put me completely at ease and answered any and all questions that I had. Truly a "5 Star Guy" !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heath Disalvo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

""Excellent""

- TLV22

Heath DiSalvo went above and beyond getting me the deal I wanted. Very friendly and very easy to deal with. Rest of the staff was very friendly and helpful also. I will definitely return for future car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heath Disalvo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2018

"good experience"

- 2784u

All around I had a good experience, and great customer service from Jim Franklin; Very professional. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and answered all my questions and concerns. Nice atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Franklin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2018

"Great "

- Mars123

Great service Friendy people Have the make of car that I like for the right price. Easy to deal with .They stand behind there work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Franklin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 27, 2018

"Awesome-ness!!!!"

- Nae273

Mike Edwards really went above and beyond for this customer from Buffalo NY! He was able to find me a deal for exactly what I wanted which was better than any local dealer would do. I may be making the 3 hour drive again in 3 years when my lease is up!!! ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Edwards
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oakley Moser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 23, 2018

"Awesome "

- Mr. G

The sales team at Montrose gm super store are very knowledgable about the product and make the buying process quick and easy for the customer, overall experience was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica Boor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Franklin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oakley Moser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 20, 2018

"Our van"

- Dee

Mike greeted us within seconds of walking in the door! He found out what we were interested in, brought it up, we took a test drive, went thru the finance approval and 90 minutes later we left with our van! Oak was very pleasant as well! We have never been thru such an easy process within such a short time with such nice sales and finance people. We have been back twice for service related issues and they are just as nice in the service dept. We have been very pleased with Montrose!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Edwards
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oakley Moser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 10, 2018

"Flawless"

- Flowerchild037

My new car is flawless The finance team is flawless My salesman Mike Edwards was flawless The whole process was flawless. Thanks guys I was over the moon impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Edwards
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oakley Moser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 305 results