Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Montrose Nissan in Hermitage

Hermitage, PA

4.6
60 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1455 N. Hermitage Road

Hermitage, PA

16148

Directions

60 Reviews of Montrose Nissan in Hermitage

Sort by Write a review
April 26, 2021

"Bought my car from Emilio Miconi and finished the..."

- dudemckinney

Bought my car from Emilio Miconi and finished the paperwork with Drew Reckhart. Start to finish, easiest car buying experience I’ve had. Easy to get along with and a fast and smooth transaction. Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emilio Miconi, Drew Reckhart
April 03, 2021

"Not even 3 weeks after filing for bankruptcy and I am..."

- Moashlie

Not even 3 weeks after filing for bankruptcy and I am finally in a reliable, affordable, gorgeous car! I work my xxx off and I deserved the chance to get behind the wheel of a nice car! Thank you, Zach, Natalie, and Tara for giving me that chance! These three were no-nonsense straight shooters!! As a mom of three with a full time job, I appreciated these guys for respecting my time most of all! They were all very transparent. Being that I lived further away, Tara made it easy for me to work with her over the phone to get things moving. The salesman, Zach, that was there to work with me when I arrived was great too. Zach immediately picked up on the anxiety I had over thinking of dealing with some pushy salesperson!! He cut right through the all that and went to work.. making sure to answer all of my questions completely! Lastly, I dealt with Natalie for all of the finalizing. She was the cherry on top. She treated me like a real person. Made sure to skip the jargon and break it all down without making me feel belittled or unintelligent. That's always a plus! She did everything she could to make sure the finances of it all fit my lifestyle. So.. either I just got very lucky finding this place, or there really are decent people left in the auto industry! I know this is where I'll be buying from moving forward!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach, Natalie, Tara
March 17, 2021

"Emillo was very helpful and understanding and I love my..."

- Deajanay

Emillo was very helpful and understanding and I love my new car I’m telling everyone about this place low mile cars :) love my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emillo
January 28, 2021

"Zach was very helpful with the leasing of our Rogue..."

- lori12725

Zach was very helpful with the leasing of our Rogue Sport. He was kind and courteous over the phone when discussing options and prices. We would recommend working with him and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
October 15, 2020

"Please don't take your car here to get work done. My car..."

- Bradley

Please don't take your car here to get work done. My car has been there for over THREE WEEKS. THE BIGGEST HASSLE IVE EVER HAD WITH A COMPANY. I don't know how this place is for buying cars, but dear god please don't take it here to get serviced. First I waited a week just for a part to come in, then a mechanic called off (apparently only one guy knew what he was really doing with my car) so when another mechanic tried picking up the job, they lost two bolts that they had to then special order (WHICH ENDED UP BEING THE WRONG SIZE xxx). Every single time I call (if I can even get ahold of them and not disconnected) they say "It'll be ready to pick up tomorrow for sure" and literally never is. Something always comes up to where the car isn't ready to be picked up. Currently on hold for 15 minutes just to get an update on my car. They always say "We'll update you the next day on the car by phone call" and NEVER CALL. I have literally never bothered wasting my time complaining about an experience with a company but this has just done it for me. PLEASE don't take your car here to get work done, you will regret it. JESUS CHRIST would rate 0 stars if I could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All of them probably
August 28, 2020

"Great experience start to finish! Emilio Miconi was..."

- AltimaSR2020

Great experience start to finish! Emilio Miconi was fantastic throughout the sale. He really knows his stuff! The Finance guy Drew Reckhart was very professional. Easiest purchase ever! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emilio, Drew
June 06, 2020

"Just bought a 2017 Nissan Frontier Pro4x and from the..."

- Skeeter

Just bought a 2017 Nissan Frontier Pro4x and from the first phone call with Heather, then our salesman Emilio, to finance with Drew was great. I live in NY and drove 150 miles one way and would not hesitate to do it again. Great experience. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather, Emilio, Drew
May 05, 2020

"I purchased a Nissan rogue about a year ago from Emilio..."

- amie

I purchased a Nissan rogue about a year ago from Emilio at Montrose Nissan. Whenever I need any help with my rogue or have any service issues Emilio goes above and beyond. I would definitely recommend buying a vehicle from Emilio at Montrose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emilio
March 04, 2020

"Bought a car and went back for a truck!"

- Maxima owners

We bought a Nissan Maxima last fall. The car has not disappointed us! We love the way it handles, the comfort, and the style! And it's good on gas mileage! Montrose sales team were friendly, energetic, and so helpful! So much so, that this spring we went back and bought a Titan Truck for my husband. He's driven many trucks over his lifetime and this one rates up there with his favorites!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew R., Corrine Quinn, Alex Miller
February 28, 2020

"The assistance I received from Emilio was exemplary, he..."

- mkserafin

The assistance I received from Emilio was exemplary, he went above and beyond to find the car I was interested in and delivered it to me!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emilio Miconi
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results