About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Montrose Westside Auto Campus

4.9

581 Lifetime Reviews

9600 Brookpark Road, Cleveland, Ohio 44109 Directions
Sales: (216) 351-9999

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

581 Reviews of Montrose Westside Auto Campus

Sort by Write a review
October 26, 2018

"Great Dealership"

- Paul 3276

My wife and I walked into the dealership cold. No appointment or advanced notice. After a disappointing relationship with a competing dealer, we had decided to purchase another BMW, but at the last moment we walked into your dealership and met Jessica Schad. Jessica took charge of the process in every way so that in a couple days we were taking delivery of our new Velar. It could not have been a smoother process. We will look her up the next time we are in the market for a vehicle with out a doubt. She was a real professional. By the way, as I returned my BMW to the dealership in my hometown, they knew about Jessica. All positive comments. Impressive for BMW guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Schad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2018

"Mazda"

- Meggxx215

Shane was very helpful. I had some questions and issues with my car and he helped resolve them! I would recommend montrose Mazda to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Blake
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2018

"Great staff"

- Sneilan

Excellent staff, they really worked with us to get the numbers we were looking for. Angela was awesome, really had her running back and forth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Hopper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2018

"Smooth transaction"

- Carbuyer1234

This dealership goes beyond your normal purchase, they make sure they are honest and always make sure that the sale is painless. One thing that made my wife and I happy was that they made sure that all of our questions were answered. Somer made sure to listen to our wants and fit us into a vehicle that we love and that’s practical for our family and our budget. Thank you for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Gilkeson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Somer Khouri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2018

"Great car buying experience "

- CleSean

Great sales staff on hand and a large car inventory! Wonderful to work with while finding a beautiful automobile. Jaguar F-Pace is an amazing car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Schad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2018

"Smooth process "

- Guv

I came in and was greeted by a young woman Jessica Schad. She was very knowledgeable and helped me understand all the features and benefits that came with the e pace by the end of my visit she had me loving the e pace by the end of my visit. I called her after deciding to move forward with it and she had everything ready before I arrived! Thanks Jessica!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Schad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2018

"Amazing customer service"

- Maybak

Have never dealt with a more professional, amazing salesperson. Somer was professional and made the sale easy and painless. Thank you so much for the great car and the great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Gilkeson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Somer Khouri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2018

"A+ sales person"

- nuha1

Somer Khouri went over and beyond to make sure my purchase was seamless. I cannot get over the level of service. It was beyond words. She made sure it was seamless and I was in and out in no time. If you want to buy a new car, make sure to Call Somer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Gilkeson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Somer Khouri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2018

"Volvo is the Car!"

- Valerie

I went to Montrose Volvo looking for an XC60. I met with Terry Phelan and he showed me the car and let me drive it. I found the one I wanted and took it home that day! Couldn’t be happier!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myles Holodnak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2018

"Professional"

- Koberna

I did go another direction but I wanted to compliment your professionalism. Long ago I was on your side of the desk and I appreciate great sales people! Even though I didn’t go with a Jaguar I will reccomend you to anyone that has interest in your auto lines!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Schad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 581 results