Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Montrose Westside Auto Campus

Cleveland, OH

not yet
rated
586 Reviews

9600 Brookpark Road

Cleveland, OH

44109

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 586 reviews

November 02, 2021

Shayla was a pleasure to work with! Very personable and accommodating. I would definitely work with her again if the opportunity arises. More

by fondalet
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shayla Middlebrooks
September 14, 2020

I would NOT recommend montrose as their lack of knowledge resulted in terrible quality of service and frustration. I bought my volvo XC-60 with 110 miles and drive a lot of highway miles going 65+ mph. Drivi More

by ElizabethW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Mason and Audrey
September 24, 2019

LIARS! This dealership has no ZERO integrity! They are all LIARS! Swore they would only run my information through one bank and did several. Well after my pu More

by I hate liars!
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Gillum, Patsy Santone, Stephen McFarland
August 19, 2019

Avoid this dealership I purchased a Tesla Model S online from Montrose Westside. They are in Ohio and I live in Texas. Many dealers sell online now however Montrose Westsid More

by NoneOfYourBiz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Gilkeson
3.0
April 30, 2019

Mazda My wife and I recently purchase a CX-5 from Don Blake in sales, he was one of my most experienced and knowledgeable salesman we dealt with in some tim More

by shellano
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Blake
5.0
October 26, 2018

Great Dealership My wife and I walked into the dealership cold. No appointment or advanced notice. After a disappointing relationship with a competing dealer, we had d More

by Paul 3276
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Schad
5.0
August 11, 2018

Mazda Shane was very helpful. I had some questions and issues with my car and he helped resolve them! I would recommend montrose Mazda to friends and family More

by Meggxx215
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Blake
3.0
August 07, 2018

Great staff Excellent staff, they really worked with us to get the numbers we were looking for. Angela was awesome, really had her running back and forth. More

by Sneilan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Hopper
5.0
July 31, 2018

Smooth transaction This dealership goes beyond your normal purchase, they make sure they are honest and always make sure that the sale is painless. One thing that made m More

by Carbuyer1234
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Gilkeson
5.0
Other Employees : Somer Khouri
July 31, 2018

Great car buying experience Great sales staff on hand and a large car inventory! Wonderful to work with while finding a beautiful automobile. Jaguar F-Pace is an amazing car! More

by CleSean
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Schad
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 586 results