Back

Moon Township Mazda

Moon Township, PA

not yet
rated
257 Reviews

5760 University Blvd.

Moon Township, PA

15108

Directions

257 Reviews of Moon Township Mazda

Sort by
March 16, 2020

Made this experience very easy and enjoyable! They work with you to get the price and finance you want. Great dealership to buy from and would definetly would buy from them again!! More

by chrisk0305
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody McElhaney, Jeff Solarczyk
March 12, 2020

Wonderful team at the a Moon Twp Modza. They made sure everything was perfect!I love my new 2019 car. It’s perfect for a first time car owner like myself. More

by TM
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Killen, Jeff Solarczyk
February 28, 2020

Very happy with the buying experience at this dealership. I never felt any pressure, love the car, thought I got a decent deal, and I'm sure they were happy with the outcome also. So, it was a win/win. Ev More

by jamie10.2018
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenna, Cody McElhaney
February 21, 2020

Very pleased. Open communications. Professional. Efficient. Straight forward. I was pleased with the experience. I didn’t feel that any of the time spent was wasted. The dealership gets it. Thank yo More

by JR
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Hebb - 5 stars, Jeff Solarczyk, Michael Spohn
February 16, 2020

Everyone was professional, friendly and informative. Dealing with Noah & Jeff made my car buying experience a delight! I would recommend Moon Mazda to family and friends! More

by JDpicks
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah, Five Stars!, Jeff Solarczyk
February 14, 2020

cody made the car buying process very easy. he also gave a good run through of the car and everything that it does and how to set everything up. More

by lrdolence
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody McElhaney
February 11, 2020

Surprisingly easy to work with I recently bought a 2018 Mazda3 and was very pleased with the experience. I worked with Cody and never felt pressured to buy, was up front with pricin More

by samuelcblair
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody McElhaney
January 24, 2020

3rd mazda leased my new cx3 is the 3rd mazda in a row that i have leased. i love these cars and i love the people that work at this dealership. mike was amazing! More

by pensfan07
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Killen
January 20, 2020

Welcomed and valued We knew what we wanted because of doing some internet shopping. The salesman (Mike Killen) was very nice and did not try to pressure us into looking a More

by mansue2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenna (?), Mike Killen
January 16, 2020

I wanted a go to work car I was just looking for a vehicle just to get back and forth to work, which I drive only 7 miles each way. They showed me this used Mazda 3 with only More

by juliusjarrett5
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr McCoy
1
...
1 - 10 of 257 results