Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Moon Township Mazda

Moon Township, PA

4.7
257 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5760 University Blvd.

Moon Township, PA

15108

Directions

257 Reviews of Moon Township Mazda

Sort by Write a review
March 16, 2020

"Made this experience very easy and enjoyable!"

- chrisk0305

They work with you to get the price and finance you want. Great dealership to buy from and would definetly would buy from them again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody McElhaney
5.0
Jeff Solarczyk
5.0
March 12, 2020

"Wonderful team at the a Moon Twp Modza. They made sure..."

- TM

Wonderful team at the a Moon Twp Modza. They made sure everything was perfect!I love my new 2019 car. It’s perfect for a first time car owner like myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Killen
5.0
Jeff Solarczyk
5.0
February 28, 2020

"Very happy with the buying experience at this dealership...."

- jamie10.2018

Very happy with the buying experience at this dealership. I never felt any pressure, love the car, thought I got a decent deal, and I'm sure they were happy with the outcome also. So, it was a win/win. Everything went quickly and smoothly. Cody was a joy to work with, and Brenna in finance was highly efficient and made the process so easy for me! I'd come back here in a heartbeat for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody McElhaney
5.0
Other Employees : Brenna
February 21, 2020

"Very pleased. Open communications. Professional...."

- JR

Very pleased. Open communications. Professional. Efficient. Straight forward. I was pleased with the experience. I didn’t feel that any of the time spent was wasted. The dealership gets it. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Solarczyk
5.0
Michael Spohn
5.0
Other Employees : Noah Hebb - 5 stars
February 16, 2020

"Everyone was professional, friendly and informative...."

- JDpicks

Everyone was professional, friendly and informative. Dealing with Noah & Jeff made my car buying experience a delight! I would recommend Moon Mazda to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Solarczyk
5.0
Other Employees : Noah, Five Stars!
February 14, 2020

"cody made the car buying process very easy. he also gave..."

- lrdolence

cody made the car buying process very easy. he also gave a good run through of the car and everything that it does and how to set everything up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody McElhaney
5.0
February 11, 2020

"Surprisingly easy to work with"

- samuelcblair

I recently bought a 2018 Mazda3 and was very pleased with the experience. I worked with Cody and never felt pressured to buy, was up front with pricing and was very accommodating to my questions. There was one issue regarding whether or not the vehicle was certified as it was listed inconsistently on the site. But that was not a deal breaker. I dislike negotiating and I really don't like dealers who hound me to get a sale. One of my better experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody McElhaney
5.0
January 24, 2020

"3rd mazda leased"

- pensfan07

my new cx3 is the 3rd mazda in a row that i have leased. i love these cars and i love the people that work at this dealership. mike was amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Killen
5.0
January 20, 2020

"Welcomed and valued"

- mansue2

We knew what we wanted because of doing some internet shopping. The salesman (Mike Killen) was very nice and did not try to pressure us into looking at something else. The staff remembered us from a few years back when we bought our son's car there and reminded us of some of the extras we purchased when we bought his car. Everyone was super nice and went the extra mile to make us feel welcomed and valued.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Killen
5.0
Other Employees : Brenna (?)
January 16, 2020

"Best car purchase experience ever! Mike was incredibly..."

- susang

Best car purchase experience ever! Mike was incredibly professional, helpful and attentive and considerate of my wants and needs during the entire visit and transaction. This was my fourth Mazda purchase/lease from Moon Township Mazda and I have no doubts there will be a fifth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Killen
5.0
Jeff Solarczyk
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 257 results