About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Moon Township Mazda

4.8

203 Lifetime Reviews

5760 University Blvd., Moon Township, Pennsylvania 15108 Directions
Sales: (412) 269-1234

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

203 Reviews of Moon Township Mazda

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2018

"Great service!"

- Weirtonwoman

Not only are my regular service items handled promptly, but any concerns are also addressed. I feel confident in my ride when I leave. I appreciate this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaclyn Greco
December 03, 2018

"Thankful and grateful "

- RNINPITTS

I found myself and the need of brand new brakes and rotors in addition to for new tires after a sudden loud grinding noise had me looking for an immediate appointment online. The schedule is all booked up and so I called and talked to Jackie. I was asking for suggestions on where I could go immediately as they were no available appointments. Jackie found an appointment in squeezed me in and was able to arrange a loaner car for me. I couldn’t have been more grateful and appreciative for the high level of customer service she provided. I highly recommend this service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie
December 03, 2018

"CODY WAS AWESOME"

- CMac1561

This is my 2nd car from Moon Mazda and everybody there made the process extremely easy and quick! I’ll be sure to tell all my friends about my experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody McElhaney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Baldwin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Solarczyk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Spohn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2018

"Efficient. "

- Merrill1215

I am always satisfied with my service . I never feel oversold. My car gets the service it needs to keep it running properly . My questions are always answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie
Nov 29, 2018 -

Moon Township Mazda responded

I definitely appreciate your kind words. We strive for excellent customer service. Thank you

November 28, 2018

"Informational and helpfull"

- jonahrking

I was there looking around and someone came to see how i was and if needed help. And i did tell them was just looking, But then i saw a car i did wanna test drive and Noah was all for it. He talked to me during the ride and gave some good information and lead me to the Mazda 3 which i might be interested in but not for awhile till i get a better job to pay for it and all. I gave him my number and he said he would call in a few weeks to see where Im at and if they have anything worth checking out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Dubb
Nov 29, 2018 -

Moon Township Mazda responded

I appreciate your kind words about Noah Hebb. He may be a newer salesperson, but he strives to assist everyone, any way that he can.

November 23, 2018

"Great customer service and a great deal."

- GAWELK

Cody was my sales rep for my purchase and he did a great job. He wasn't too pushy like other sales reps in other deals. When it came to the buying of the vehicle Cody matched the price of other dealers and beat it. Great car and great location to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody McElhaney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 21, 2018

"Awesome team!"

- NICHOLASMAHRAMAS

These guys were top notch. Got a ride home and they offered to pick me up when service was finished! Very courteous and friendly. Dropped it off for a check engine light and it turned out to be nothing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cute brunette in service dept
November 20, 2018

"New CX-5"

- BIGJOSH

Noah was good salesman. Honest, not pushy, and easy to talk to. Bright future ahead for this young man. Jeff was also very nice to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Hebb
November 17, 2018

"Outstanding "

- Ritawilliams

Outstanding service In one visit I was able to purchase the car I wanted st the price i wanted It was overall an outstanding experience. I walked away very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Killen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2018

"Excellent lease"

- RAMYWAMAYA

Mike understood our situation and tailored the lease accordingly. From the moment we started going down the offers until we got the two cars we wanted Mike kept making sure he got us the best deal. He facilitated buying the old two cars and handling it directly with the previous lease company. Finance were also quick going over the lease details and finalizing it. The team worked in perfect synch, and we really appreciate all the attention and excitement during our car shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Zimmerman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results