Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Moon Township Mazda

4.7

238 Lifetime Reviews

5760 University Blvd., Moon Township, Pennsylvania 15108 Directions
Call (412) 269-1234

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

238 Reviews of Moon Township Mazda

Sort by Write a review
September 30, 2019

"2nd Great Experience"

- babs1225

I just purchased my second lease through this dealership. It was a great experience both times and I will continue to go there in the future. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody McElhaney
5.0
Michael Spohn
5.0
September 23, 2019

"Air bag replacement."

- Upset customer

I brought my 2007 Mazda RX8 in for air bag replacement I believe in October 2018 "don't have the paperwork with me" Upon returning to pick up the car I noticed an H crack in my passenger side dash which was not cracked when I brought it to the dealership. Brought the car back to discuss the crack only to have nothing done about it. Went back yet again only to receive a paper from upper Mazda management stateing that the crack is normal "xxxxxxxx" NEVER IN MY LIFE HAVE I SEEN CRACKS IN ANY VEHICLE I'VE BEEN IN FOR AIRBAG RELEASE" it is now September of 2019 and still has yet to be fixed. All I want is my car to be in the same condition it was in when I brought it to the dealership, not some excuses on how this is normal. The only thing you seem to send me are papers saying how you would like me to trade my vehicle in on a great deal from your dealership. With service like this I would never purchase a vehicle from Mazda....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Zimmerman
September 16, 2019

"Mazda 3 "

- kabible

My second purchase this year from this dealership. Love them up there and will definitely be back in the future to purchase my next vehicle. Thank you Michael Spohn for finding a great car for our daughter .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Zimmerman
5.0
Michael Spohn
5.0
September 09, 2019

"Amazingly easy and fun"

- FlinkFlank

Staff was super helpful, informative, and energetic. With a great knowledge of their products and a friendly take on sharing what they feel would be the best car for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody McElhaney
5.0
September 04, 2019

"New Car Purchase "

- Cody

Cody and Jeff were great to work with and made the car buying process feel personalized and easy-going. I never felt pushed or urged to buy from them, I truly felt that they were there to help me find the best car for me rather than make a sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody McElhaney
5.0
Jeff Solarczyk
5.0
September 02, 2019

"Pleased with the experience"

- Dave

Cody was very good to work with. Very accomodating. Did have to remind him of requests. We were in and out in a short period of time. Very pleased with the car. It did have one blemish on the hood that would have been to know about - discovered at home. It would not have effected the deal. Also it was communicated ahead of time that we wanted to purchase the car thru a trust but that word never got to the Financial Mgr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody McElhaney
5.0
Jeff Solarczyk
5.0
Other Employees : Brenna
August 29, 2019

"Mike Killen"

- Chellelee68

Mike was absolutely, awesome. He made the whole experience very, painless. I would definitely go back to him and recommend family/friends to him! I really enjoyed working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Killen
5.0
August 20, 2019

"Great experience!"

- JP

We worked with Mike on leasing 2 vehicles. He listened to us and worked WITH us to meet those needs. He is patient not pushy and responds promptly to emails.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Killen
5.0
August 18, 2019

"Air bag replacement."

- Upset customer

Your technician cracked my dash and you are giving me a hard time about fixing it. I took time out of my day four times to have the problem fixed and they've done nothing to help. You depreciated the value of my car and won't do anything to resolve the problem. I've showed pictures and websites of this problem called the " H-crack" and still nothing. All I get is offers to trade my car in and buy something from you. NEVER GOING TO HAPPEN WITH SERVICE LIKE THIS...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No idea
August 08, 2019

"Pleasant Experience"

- EmilyN

Mike K. was awesome. He clearly explained the steps in the car buying process and quickly completed the deal. He reviewed all the features of the car and even made an advance appointment for our first oil change. He had us out the door quickly. We are very satisfied customers and will call him for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Killen
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 238 results