Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Moore Cadillac

Richmond, VA

3.6
70 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

9177 W Broad St

Richmond, VA

23294

Directions

70 Reviews of Moore Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
January 02, 2021

"I love my Cadillac but will never buy another one living..."

- Ohiogirl59

I love my Cadillac but will never buy another one living in the Richmond area because the service department is the worst to make an appointment with. . Finally got an appointment, and was told what was needed to solve the problem. ($1500.00). A week later I'm driving and the noise returns. I was told by the service department to bring it back in for them to take a look at it. ($99.00) I was told " We don't know what's wrong". I have a live message from service department (Donnie Meyers) telling me there's dents under my car indicating I ran over something. Needless to say, I have to get my Lawyer involved to prove to them this type of service is illegal. Bridgette Hooper

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Donnie
Jan 05, 2021 -

Moore Cadillac responded

Thank you for alerting us of this issue. I would like to assure you that we never intend to do anything but provide the best possible customer service experience. If you are willing to contact us at your convenience, we would be more than happy to further discuss this issue and move forward in a positive direction. Rose Bonton Customer Experience Manager 804-935-2616 rbonton@amoorecadillac.com

November 17, 2020

"Moore Cadillac might have the most unpleasant service..."

- Timdangelo33

Moore Cadillac might have the most unpleasant service department I have worked with in the close to 30 years I have owned and had a car serviced. Each time we drop off the ATS we purchased from them they treat us as if we are bothering them. We have had service reps ignore us and even one rep drive his car and block us into a parking spot after he acknowledged he saw me. We have had nothing but problems with the ATS and all items are covered by the manufacturer warranty yet I have to dispute each claim. The entertainment system has broken, the battery failed after a year and now a defective rim. There is no circumstance in which I would ever spend money with them again when I could buy another BMW and be treated with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Billy Theodorakos
1.0
Robert Thomas
1.0
Nov 18, 2020 -

Moore Cadillac responded

We’ve received your comments and are reviewing your feedback with our team. Please reach out to us directly as soon as possible so we can discuss your visit.

Nov 19, 2020 -

Timdangelo33 responded

I have called multiple times when issues occurred and there has been no improvement. Most recently I left messages for the sales manager and the parts department. Nobody has called me back.

June 25, 2020

"Moore Cadillac Review"

- R. DeLoach

Moore Cadillac Review We just purchased from Moore Cadillac in Richmond, VA a new 2020 Cadillac CT6 with Luxury trim. We had researched all the makes and models in this category, then located a match at Moore Cadillac and girded our loins for the inevitable clash over price that for us makes car shopping such a miserable experience. To our astonishment, there was no such clash. Our salesman, Mr. Tom Carr, offered to email us a written proposal that itemized every single cost item as well as all taxes, fees, discounts, and rebates. Nothing was hidden. The out-the-door final figure was well within the range of prices that Edmund’s and Kelly Blue Book identified as a good price, and at a level we did not expect to be able to beat anywhere—all without haggling. We live in Hampton, VA, some 90 miles away, and Mr. Carr offered to have the car driven to us or shipped on a flat-bed truck. (We decided to rent a car in Hampton and drop it off in Richmond to see the car before final commitment and drive it home.) Moore offered financing that was so advantageous ($0 down and 0% for 60 months) that we accepted those terms rather than paying cash as we had planned. We found out that Moore serves as a branch office of the Division of Motor Vehicles, and they had new, permanent license plates on the car before we took delivery. This saved us the hassle of visiting the Hampton DMV during the Covid-19 shutdown. They also performed a new official vehicle inspection and had the sticker in place. We were emailed a detailed maintenance guide with due dates for fluid changes, and without our asking they themselves took care of transferring our OnStar communications account from our older car to the new one. We didn’t have to do a thing. Without my requesting it, they also changed the oil, simply because I asked how long it had been sitting in the car. After we drove home, Mr. Carr called us from Richmond to ensure that we had not had any problems on the road. We had not encountered any problems, but mentioned that the “Infotainment System Manual” was missing. I half-expected to hear that “all sales are final” and that we should have checked before we drove away without this item, which costs $54 to replace, plus shipping. However, Mr. Carr said he would order us a replacement and FedEx it to our home as soon as it came in. We could not ask for more. Mr. Carr also stayed on the phone for almost an hour, patiently answering all our questions about the new car’s bewildering array of features and customizable displays, and even after that he encouraged us to call him with any future questions that might come up. Both the deal and the customer service we received exceeded our greatest expectations. We rate Moore Cadillac in general, and Mr. Tom Carr specifically, as six stars out of five! Best experience we have ever had buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Carr
Jun 25, 2020 -

Moore Cadillac responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Billy Theodorakos; GSM; (804) 346-4000; billyt@amoorecadillac.com

May 06, 2019

"Lease of new Subaru Impreza."

- vol,jack,Happy

My salesman, Harry Moseley, was outstanding in all aspects of our dealings. His patience in helping me solve a couple of problems was outstanding. I will gladly recommend the company and this outstanding employee! Jack E. Webb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance manager - name unavailable, Front desk operator - name unavailable
March 29, 2019

"Excellent Cross Country Purchase"

- Pimpingbyda12!

Determined to find that “special edition” vehicle, I scoured the internet hours upon hours and to my dismay; there it was, in Virginia but I live in California. Well, after talking to Mark and his team of experts, he assured me it could easily be worked out. He was right. The paper work and the transportation of the vehicle was as described...smooth and concise. Thanks Mark! Signed, One happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Tehrani
February 22, 2019

"Owner "

- Bal 1

I bought 2017 esclade platinum . Was good deal ,price they put on sale genius also I like this place Im seeing all ways on line used vehicle good condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adil
February 18, 2019

"Got my car!"

- Msbinny

I was in search of a new Mercedes after my car was totaled by a deer. Mr. Adil Konya was my sales person and he was very kind and accommodating. If you plan to go to this dealership for a car, i recommend you choose him as yor sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adil Konya
February 10, 2019

"Great experience "

- Bb2009

Everyone greeted me with a smile and spoke kindly to me at Moore Cadillac. My salesman Adil was very helpful at getting me the best price for my trade in and my new purchase. Adil has my best interest in mind. I highly recommended visiting Moore Cadillac next time you are in search of a new/used vehicle they are very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adil
January 30, 2019

"Mark Tehrani"

- Debbie7777777

Mr. Tehrani is the best salesman ever. He was patient and very thorough in his transactions with us. We are very happy with he new car! We owed 2 Escalades, sold one. Back to be in the Cadillac family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Berry
January 02, 2019

"THE BEST SALES TEAM AND CUSTOMER SERVICE!"

- muratbasdag

Awesome, seamless, Pleasant, and responsive Sales team that I received a fair price and even got me a better interest rate. All my question were answered promptly, fully and honestly. I would gladly recommend and Absolutely satisfied with Moore Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adil Konya, Pete Walsh,
Jan 02, 2019 -

Moore Cadillac responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Moore Cadillac. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership.  Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Sincerely, Billy Theodorakos; GSM; (804) 346-4000; billyt@amoorecadillac.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results