About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Moore Cadillac

4.6

55 Lifetime Reviews

9177 W Broad St, Richmond, Virginia 23294 Directions
Sales: (804) 346-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

55 Reviews of Moore Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"Excellent sales very professional "

- Istanbul1453

I have bought used Mercedes from this dealer,sales Person Adil Was wonderful guy,they have excellent,professional car sales I bougtht car still perfect.I highly recommend Moore Cadillac to buy car. Omer Cevirme.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adil Konya
November 12, 2018

"Superb buying experience at Moore Cadillac of Chantilly."

- Lola

Adil Konya's excellent service and pleasant manner enabled my purchasing experience at Moore Cadillac of Chantilly to be very satisfying. He demonstrated superior salesmanship skills from the initial stage of my viewing and inquiring about the 2019 Cadillac XT4, to the final stage of my purchasing the same. Adil answered all my questions with knowledge of this car's performance ability. To satisfy my preference for a particular color, he scanned the Cadillac Dealerships throughout the U.S. and successfully obtained my car in New York and had it driven to Chantilly. I received everything I had hoped for at Moore Cadillac of Chantilly and astonishingly, received more than I had hoped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adil Konya
September 22, 2017

"Take your Saab somewhere else"

- Saabloyalist

The service rep quoted me on a second 2007 Saab key - about $130 total. This included the cut metal key from the factor and then the black plastic cylinder (into which the metal key fits) that actually goes into the ignition. Fine. I ordered it, paid for it and they told me it would take 2-3 days. Twenty days later, I still had not received a call. I stopped by. The parts guy, whom is pleasant looks for it and says "Saab messed up. It isn't here. I'll have to order it again." They had my money but they didn't have process to match paid for items outstanding orders? Then, the ordered cut metal key comes in from Saab parts and they have it at the desk - but not with the ignition cylinder. That takes time. They finally come up with what I need to start my car. BUT NO, programming that black cylinder costs an extra $49 which the service rep has neglected to tell me. If I want the KEY TO ACTUALLY FUNCTION, it has to be programmed - but service rep said they could not do it that day. So, I have to come back the next day. The labor ticket is for .5 (half) an hour, $49. However, the technician drives it off and then drives back and only 14 minutes have elapsed. Not only was I over-charged for labor, but also the service rep made the call that the technician couldn't spare 10 minutes the day before? Really? There are at least 5 service errors made here and they made no apologies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don Myers
Sep 26, 2017 -

Moore Cadillac responded

We are concerned by your review and would love the opportunity to address it for you. Your satisfaction is extremely important to our company. Please contact us at your earliest convenience. We would appreciate the chance to talk with you more about this. Hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Moore Cadillac Co of RICHMOND Team

April 28, 2017

"Superb Service and Sales of Subarus along with Cadillacs"

- VT Va Gal

We have been owners of Subarus for over 10 years. On moving to Richmond, VA we started using Moore Cadillac Subaru as our service provider. We then leased a new 2017 Outback. The Salesman, Harry Moseley, and the service rep, Gary Wilcox, have been superlative in their time and attention to our needs. They both are very knowledgeable and delightful to work with. We cannot say enough good about the work and professionalism we have received. Thank you Moore Cadillac for your dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
salesman Harry Moseley and serviceman Gary Wilcox
March 31, 2017

"Long-Distance Used Vehicle Purchase"

- Ski

Still cannot believe I did this: wanted a low-mileage 2014 Cadillac CTS Coupe in a specific color combination and found one online at Moore Cadillac. Contacted salesperson Bob Lannon and he worked with me remotely to make the deal happen. I'm talking him up in VA and me down in FL! Crazy, right? Bob took the time to go over every aspect of the vehicle, took/sent a series of videos so I could see the vehicle up close and personal, and worked all the paperwork with me. Also helped coordinate getting the vehicle shipped to me via an enclosed transport vehicle. Who buys a used vehicle online and never sees or drives it first? Well, you have to trust SOMEBODY along the way, and I went with Bob on this purchase. Now, this flawless vehicle is here in FL with me and Bob is still stuck up in VA. Ha!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Lannon
December 18, 2016

"Professional Services "

- Jet123

The service was so professional and completely satisfying to the point that I thought it was Magic. I inquired about a Cadillac and before I knew it, I drove off the lot with a Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylvester Wright
December 18, 2016

"Efficient and friendly"

- Yvonne V

My latest service was routine maintenance and inspection. I only had to wait a reasonable amount of time and had no complaints whatsoever. When finished my car was brought to me, which I really appreciate. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garry Wilcox
December 04, 2016

"Andrew Made it Happen"

- melvinktz

I must say that my salesperson, Andrew Swigert made this deal for me. I was very impressed by him and came away very satisfied indeed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Swigert
November 29, 2016

"Missing Reservation, but exceptional service"

- Noblejunk

I arrived at my time, but they did not have the appointment in the system. No worries, they quickly adjusted and fit me into the schedule. Quick turnaround on the oil change and steering wheel service. Everything was covered under warranty. Super job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Tomlin
November 27, 2016

"Who would thought that a service call could be enjoyable?"

- John Bonbright

You were able to fit me in on the same day I called, covered all of my concerns, and got me out in no time. Great service. Special thanks to Service Consultant Chris Tomlin for his professionalism. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Tomlin
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results