Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Silsbee, TX

5.0
171 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1305 Hwy 96 Bypass

Silsbee, TX

77656

Directions

171 Reviews of Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 03, 2020

"Lionel Tezeno was my Sales Rep..Thank you for Being a #1..."

- Kenneth Hawkins

Lionel Tezeno was my Sales Rep..Thank you for Being a #1 Salesman..I was treated like a Friend not like Dollar Sign.His words were I want you to leave here a happy person.. never stop being the salesman that you are. Thank you so much..Kenneth Hawkins...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lionel Tezeno
February 24, 2019

"Great Experience "

- DONNATRAYWICK

Everyone at this dealership was just so nice and knowledgeable. Best car buying experience I have ever had. Thanks to all that helped get me in a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Alvarez
5.0
Amanda Weisel
5.0
Feb 25, 2019 -

Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Miss Donna, Thank you so much. It was a pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your new car. Welcome to the Moore family!

February 22, 2019

"Recall on Air Bag"

- FREDDYRICHARDSON

I had an appointment at 1300 hrs. but arrived at dealership at 1000 hrs. Asked if they could get me early, and they said they would try. Long story short....I was on the road at 1130 hrs.. with the new air bag.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
February 22, 2019

"Worked so well with us!"

- tiptonalanak

They worked so well with my husband and I and our bank to get us the best deal that they could. They were very nice and thoughtful. The truck was pulled up to the very front, cleaned and they even showed us how to use all the controls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Garcia
5.0
February 21, 2019

"Excellent Service "

- m.josephine

We are very happy with there service especially Salesman Robert Garcia who has helped us ocassionally get our perfect auto! We highly recommended this dealer ship!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Garcia
5.0
Jacob Sparks
5.0
February 20, 2019

"We need,but everything else was fair"

- gwk76067@yahoo.com

We need an seat belt extender for the wife,can you get it to us at n/c?also,wr need an owner's manual fofor the car.also, wr had a doughnut tire For a spare.if you could get t All items gor us,it would help make it such an awesome experienceEven Better!george and Dorothy kovalchuk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy G Goodman
5.0
February 20, 2019

"No hassle service "

- rrogers1011

Everyone was friendly and accommodating. Service was quick and effective. Minimum time required to complete the deal. Felt like we got a fair deal and price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy G Goodman
5.0
February 14, 2019

"Satisfied customer "

- fountainchristy68

Great place to shop with good people to help you with anything you need . If you dont like the offer they make it to where you are comfortable with any decisions you want to make to where you are satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Carter
5.0
February 13, 2019

"Great used car buying experience!"

- JillRogers

This organization was very professional, willing to negotiate on price and made every attempt to make this a winning car buying experience. I would definitely buy another car from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy G Goodman
5.0
February 11, 2019

"Service work"

- KEEFERKNC

Had routine service performed: oil /filter, trans case, front/rear differential cases, fuel filters, two tires mounted/balanced. Excellent service performed in very professional manner. Very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kari Leon, Larrin Adams
1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results