About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Moore Motor Sales

4.3

43 Lifetime Reviews

1725 West Caro Road, Caro, Michigan 48723 Directions
Sales: (888) 877-2039

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

43 Reviews of Moore Motor Sales

Sort by Write a review
February 01, 2018

"Body shop"

- Cvollmar

The body shop did an awesome job on repairs ..they did above and beyond..my traverse was so shiny and sparkly..they even vacumed it..mark was very friendly and Derick Vandecar did an excellent job on my repair...i will be definitely be back if i ever need repairs again and refer anyone to this body shop...very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derick vandecar, mark( office)
November 18, 2017

"Great dealership with an awesome salesperson, Denny King."

- Marikk

I had a great experience atoore Motors in Cato, MI. My salesperson, Denny King was highly knowledgeable and informative. I am totally satisfied with my brand new Dodge Journey. Thanks to my salesman, Denny, for telling me all the great advantages to the Dodge Journey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny King
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 20, 2017 -

Moore Motor Sales responded

Thank you for this review! We always strive to give our customers the best possible experience and allow you to make informed decisions with the advice of knowledgeable staff. The feedback always helps.

July 26, 2017

"Awesomeness"

- Pam

If you are looking for a great deal and quality vehicle visit Denny King at Moore Motors in Caro MI today! Thanks guys for the new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis King
July 24, 2017

"Great Experience! "

- Charisse Boychuk

Thank you Dave Duke for the nice experience of guiding me through the purchase of my car. Also thank you to his whole team. I couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Duke
July 19, 2017

"Easy and comfortable."

- newone

Sue Larson was very easy to work with, the car was prepped and ready to go. Everything went smoothly. Financial was also quick and well explained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sue larson
June 12, 2017

"Very Good Experience"

- truckgma

Sue Larson is very knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. She had all the answers to our questions. We really appreciate that she was not a high pressure salesperson. Thanks for the great job Sue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Larson
May 23, 2017

"AVOID THIS DEALERSHIP!"

- John 5

I bought a 2 year old truck from their used car lot with 58K mileage. I noted some issues with possible lifter noise it had and a leaking tire in the right rear. Moore-Caro was willing to address them before I took delivery so it could be serviced under the 5/60,000 Warranty. I was told I would have to wait as their mechanics had to replace the bad lifter and they would call be when the work was completed, but they called back and asked me to move along with the paper work for the purchase. I agreed as long as I new the truck was being currently serviced for the repairs. They invited me to look in their shop and the truck was parked inside and had just the air cleaner removed. I denied completing the purchase at that time. When I was called back the following day I was told the repair work was completed and I could complete my purchase. The tire was inflated and when I popped the hood I could see dirty hand prints on the engine cover, but I noted there were no marks on the valve cover bolts where a socket would have had to of removed them? They said if I had any issues just bring it back it was still under warranty. I drove the truck and could still hear the faint lifter noise, just not as loud. So I completed the purchase. After my first oil change it was noted that the oil was "really thick". The engine after the oil change made the same loud lifter noise!!!! I took the truck back to them with just under the 60,000 mile warranty. When I brought to them they kept it for over a month. I got tired of calling "When will it be fixed?" I was called and told to pick it up. IT WASN'T FIXED! OR EVEN TOUCHED! I took it back several times and it exceeded the 60k warranty by this time. They told me I was out of luck. I looked and they never even had the warranty repair on record with Ford. Poor business practice. It cost over $2500 to fix.And The tire still goes flat weekly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All
March 17, 2017

"They don't warranty repair work!"

- I got screwed

Worst service department I ever seen in my life! My car overheated in Caro and I had to have a water pump gasket replaced, $900. Immediately, within about 10 minutes, I had issues with the car just shutting off whenever and having no electrical power at all. I had to have it towed back to Moore Motors several times. Each time they claimed the problem was a sensor or something else They WOULDN'T come get my car or warranty ANY of their repair work during any of the (5) times it lost all electrical power. They just told me "Pay to have it towed here and we'll look at it". I did, they claimed I lost electrical from a thermostat sensor and charged me another $600 to screw in a new sensor. A brand new battery cable, $500 . This repair made absolutely no sense to me or anyone else. They made me pay the bills each time or they would keep my car every time. I paid it. Every time the car lost all electric power in a half an hour of leaving their dealership. The last time the car just lost all electric power and shut off, I took it to a different mechanic and he found the problem with in minutes. THEY FORGOT TO INSTALL ALL (4) BOLTS THAT HOLD MY FUSE BOX TO MY FENDER WELL WHEN THEY DID THE WATER PUMP GASKET. THEY CHARGED ME $2500 BY THE TIME THIS WAS FOUND. NEVER REFUNDED ME A DIME.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Crump
January 17, 2017

"Glad Sue is back!"

- Happy Customer

Needed a new ride to replace an old one. Not sure what I wanted so was so happy Sue Larson was there to help me. She is the most patient person I know and would never steer me wrong. She didn't - love my new truck. Thanks Sue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Larson, Steve in Finance
December 29, 2016

"So thankful for Denny King ! "

- M.Bruce.

We recently purchased a new Ram truck , we were so very fortunate to get Denny King for our salesman . Our purchase was via the internet , so it was imperative to have a trusted professional helping us . Denny is amazing ! He answered every question ( and I had plenty of them ) , I never had one email , phone call or text go unanswered ! That is a huge peace of mind in a transaction like this . Denny went above and beyond what we ever expected time and again . Purchasing across the miles , with the extra logistics involved , of shipping a vehicle , I feel we gave Denny an extra test . He had bad weather and Christmas to work around and WORK is exactly what he did ....we never had to doubt Denny was looking out for our best interest . He treated us the same before we signed on the line , as after ... no pressure and always available to help . I'm happy to say that Denny stuck with us , took care of so many details that could've been our headache to deal with but, he made it easy on us . Denny , took every bit of stress out of this experience that he could for us ! We never dreamed that purchasing a vehicle could be so simple . Thank you , Denny ! What a pleasure to do business with someone who is proficient and professional . You make it seem easy but we know you worked hard for us ! If you live in Michigan , this is an easy choice but even if you don't , it's worth giving Denny a call ... he did for us what we thought impossible ..... completely awesome to work with !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny King
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results