Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Moran Blue Water Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Fort Gratiot, MI

5.0
37 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4080 24th Avenue

Fort Gratiot, MI

48059

Directions

37 Reviews of Moran Blue Water Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
December 20, 2019

"Fantastic customer service! Nick listened to our needs..."

- Mark P.

Fantastic customer service! Nick listened to our needs and was able to provide us with an amazing vehicle at a great price. We will definitely call him when we need another new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Saura
5.0
Jan 08, 2020 -

Moran Blue Water Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Good morning Mark! We are so glad to hear that Nick was able to get you the perfect vehicle to meet your needs! We appreciate the feedback and look forward to doing business with you in the future! - Moran Blue Water CDJR

December 13, 2019

"Went to blue water dodge for a new truck. Nick saura..."

- hertzmatt18

Went to blue water dodge for a new truck. Nick saura helped me with all my questions and did a amazing job. I love my new truck and would recommend nick and the dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Saura
5.0
Jan 08, 2020 -

Moran Blue Water Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy to hear that your experience with Nick went so well. Also, any referrals you send over to Nick are greatly appreciated! We look forward to a long-lasting relationship with you in the future! Enjoy your Ram! -Moran Blue Water CDJR

December 07, 2019

"Wonderful dealership , friendly, honest, helpful. Took..."

- Judyo

Wonderful dealership , friendly, honest, helpful. Took time to tell me about vehicle. I will sent family and friends to the dealership. Salesperson was polite and knowledgeable about the product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Higgins
5.0
Jan 08, 2020 -

Moran Blue Water Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Good morning! We are so pleased to see your kind words about our dealership and Sales representatives! We also appreciate any referrals that you send over to us in the future! Enjoy your new ride and we look forward to your business in sales and service in the future! -Moran Blue Water CDJR

December 01, 2019

"Kelly was very helpful and knowledgeable. I was so..."

- Farough

Kelly was very helpful and knowledgeable. I was so pleased that I purchased two cars from her. The service department was very efficient repairing my Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Oscarson
5.0
Jan 08, 2020 -

Moran Blue Water Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Good morning John! We will be sure to pass your words of recommendation onto Kelly and the Service department. It is great to hear that you had a pleasant experience. We look forward to your business in our Sales and Service departments in the future and thank you for taking the time to leave a review! -Moran Blue Water CDJR

November 26, 2019

"Nick was awesome! That’s why I keep going back. Always..."

- Rnestle1210

Nick was awesome! That’s why I keep going back. Always gives me a great price and follows up on his promises. Highly recommend Morans Bluewater and Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Saura
5.0
Jan 08, 2020 -

Moran Blue Water Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Good morning! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a few words about your experience. We are thrilled that you are so happy with Nick and our dealership. We look forward to helping you again in the future, or for any of you maintenance needs! We will ensure Nick gets to see this review as well! Enjoy that new Ride!! -Moran Blue Water CDJR

November 18, 2019

"Service Dept. has been great"

- sunshine_4400

My experience with the Service Dept. has always been a good one. I currently am leasing a Dodge Journey (effective 6/19) and it had its first oil change. Prior to that I had a 3 year lease with a Jeep Cherokee and I had all its servicing done here. The staff in the Service Dept. has been very good to deal with - very courteous, professional and efficient. The waiting room is great to relax in for the time waiting for service. I have no complaints about my service appointments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danutz Giura
5.0
Nick Saura
5.0
Jan 08, 2020 -

Moran Blue Water Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Good morning and thank you for leaving us a review of your experience. It is wonderful to hear that you have had such a great experience with our service department! We look forward to continuing to help you with your maintenance or sales needs in the future! Enjoy your Journey! - Moran Blue Water CDJR

November 08, 2019

"In for a oil change out with a new Ram 1500"

- Charlie

Out standing service and friendly, easy to talk to and tries to help with what you want. This is the second lease from Mat, and will get the 3ed from him when its time. He has always brought out the best vehicle for us. We love the new Ram as we did the Journey before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew Wuchte
5.0
October 24, 2019

"new RAM"

- loveourram

The dealership is extremely clean and neat. There is no feeling you are being pressured and everyone is personable Our sales person was very patient spending as much time as we needed to answer all our questions regarding the truck we were interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danutz Giura
4.0
Darrin Sherman
5.0
October 18, 2019

"Great"

- RAO

The only way to describe the service here is outstanding, the entire process was smooth and easy, I walked in to get a price and because of the fantastic deal they gave me drove out in a brand new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew Wuchte
5.0
October 12, 2019

"Trade In"

- Sherri

Matt made it easy and found what I was looking for. I have been dealing with Matt for over 15 years and will continue to do so in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew Wuchte
5.0
Oct 16, 2019 -

Moran Blue Water Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello Sherri! Thank you so much for your review! We are glad to have such loyal customers and will surely pass these kind words on to Matt. We look forward to seeing you for service and for your next new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results