Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Morgan Automotive Inc

Manheim, PA

4.9
350 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
The Morgan Promise Free History report with every vehicle Vehicle Check sheet available (Brake and Tires over 50%) Half tank of gas along with pre delivery check sheet Free loaner cars A hassle free way of buying To earn you as a life long customer

850 Lancaster Road

Manheim, PA

17545

Directions

By Type

Showing 350 reviews

April 12, 2021

"Mark from Morgan Automotive was wonderful to work with!..."

- bmobetz

Mark from Morgan Automotive was wonderful to work with! He went above and beyond to make sure this Jeep was in perfect condition for us. Mark made the car buying experience enjoyable. I would definitely recommend Morgan Automotive to all of my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 12, 2021 -

Morgan Automotive Inc responded

Thank you for your business and kind words. I enjoyed doing business with you and if you need anything please let me know. Mark B

April 10, 2021

"Big time cars and service, small town feel! Top notch..."

- Dtmatos

Big time cars and service, small town feel! Top notch dealership! Professional staff that is willing to do whatever it takes to ensure there customers leave happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 10, 2021

"Matt was great to deal with and a super easy buying..."

- Bmidd31

Matt was great to deal with and a super easy buying experience! Jeep was in excellent shape and reconditioned extremely well! No issues with vehicle so far and highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 07, 2021

"Matt & the team at Morgan Auto were fantastic every step..."

- Kevinjfrank2012

Matt & the team at Morgan Auto were fantastic every step of the way. They gave me a fantastic trade in rate for my old vehicle and a fair price for the new purchase. I highly recommend them for any of your auto sales needs!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 25, 2021

"We had a wonderful experience at Morgan Automotive. Mark..."

- atrinconbeach

We had a wonderful experience at Morgan Automotive. Mark was extremely easy to work with and went the extra mile to make us a satisfied customer. We would highly recommend Morgan Automotive to anyone looking for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 23, 2021

"Morgan Automotive has great cars and trucks and everyone..."

- Jpratt3

Morgan Automotive has great cars and trucks and everyone was easy to work with, A great selection of cars and trucks. Well worth thee ride to Manheim, PA Thanks Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 20, 2021

"Everyone was Extremely friendly and provided great..."

- dominicc0502

Everyone was Extremely friendly and provided great service. Willing to make the deal hassle free as best as possible! Would definitely recommend to friends & family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 20, 2021

"Everyone at Morgan Automotive was friendly, helpful, and..."

- Sbw918

Everyone at Morgan Automotive was friendly, helpful, and kind. This is my wife's third vehicle from Morgan Automative and each time we buy from them they get better and better. We are lifetime customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 18, 2021

"This is an unusually fine dealership. The car was what we..."

- Don.and.Barb.julian

This is an unusually fine dealership. The car was what we wanted but it is also important who you buy from. We felt completely comfortable. Our main communication was with Connie in the office and Mark with the sales. They are both great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Connie
March 18, 2021

"Mark and the whole Morgan Automotive team made our truck..."

- sad.chr5

Mark and the whole Morgan Automotive team made our truck buying experience so easy and enjoyable. We’ve already recommended them to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 350 results