Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Moritz Pre Owned

Fort Worth, TX

4.9
234 Reviews
Your time is valuable — we get it! No one wants to waste days, even weeks, driving all over Texas in search of a dealership that houses the car they love and meets their standards. Don’t waste time with anyone else — shop at a dealership with “A Reputation of Integrity, Transparency and Trust.” Shop at Moritz Pre-Owned today!
Contact Dealership

9101 Camp Bowie West

Fort Worth, TX

76116

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 234 reviews

August 04, 2021

"Nate was a pleasure to work with. We couldn’t be happier...."

- Kennedy45kris

Nate was a pleasure to work with. We couldn’t be happier. The entire process was a breeze. We we’re never pressured and given several cars to choose from and time for our family to drive them and make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"Dave was straight to the point and helped me get what I..."

- AlfredoLuna

Dave was straight to the point and helped me get what I was looking for! He was able to answer every question that I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"Brandon was terrific and very detailed about everything...."

- Darrius Morris

Brandon was terrific and very detailed about everything. He made me feel very comfortable and helped me step by step…If I want another vehicle I would want Brandon because I feel like he very honest to me and that’s why I recommended to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Miguel Garcia
August 04, 2021

"Dave made the purchase process very simple and..."

- Bryan

Dave made the purchase process very simple and straightforward, the dealer didn’t hide any fees or additional costs and gave me options for extended warranties if I wanted any with no pressure to purchase them if I didn’t want to. Highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"They were easy to talk to simple in and out. Enjoyed the..."

- Christopher

They were easy to talk to simple in and out. Enjoyed the process they went through and very easy to get to. Overall one of the best car buying experiences I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"Very great experience! Fast, Friendly and knowledgeable...."

- KHart

Very great experience! Fast, Friendly and knowledgeable. Both the car, and the car buying experience exceeded our expectations. Would definitely buy from Moritz, and especially Eric, again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"Dave was absolutely amazing! I will definitely be back to..."

- Adamdearman4239

Dave was absolutely amazing! I will definitely be back to purchase my next vehicle. GREAT SERVICE and friendly sales reps and the management is 100

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"Tyler was extremely helpful and patient in helping us..."

- mtloyce

Tyler was extremely helpful and patient in helping us trade in our vehicle. We had picked out one car in particular and were in the process of starting the paperwork when we saw a BMW on their website that we didn't notice on the lot. We asked him about it and he said he would be more than happy to show it to us and let us test drive it. 15 mins later we were starting the paperwork on the BMW. He made it a seamless process, asked questions about our preferences vs needs, and was not pushy at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 05, 2021 -

Moritz Pre Owned responded

Wow, your kind words took our breath away! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. Best, The Moritz Pre-Owned Team

July 30, 2021

"Dave was professional, courteous and did everything..."

- cmpgumby

Dave was professional, courteous and did everything necessary to get me the deal that I was looking for on a great truck. Highly recommend Dave and the Moritz dealerships, new & used, regardless of which brand of vehicle you prefer!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bubba from finance
Aug 04, 2021 -

Moritz Pre Owned responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, The Moritz Pre-Owned Team

July 29, 2021

"Appreciate all of the help finding a car within our..."

- jeffica

Appreciate all of the help finding a car within our budget, and all of the consideration given in making sure the car was perfect! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Austin
Aug 03, 2021 -

Moritz Pre Owned responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, The Moritz Pre-Owned Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results